Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 903 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

903reviews

  • 5 Stars
    600
  • 4 Stars
    162
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    30

Great for stay and park package

By

May 26, 2017

club

I wouldn't have picked this hotel if not for the Stay and Park package that allows for 14 days of parking and good shuttle service. The package had to be booked over the phone as it did not show up on their website and only on 3rd party park and fly sites.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable room.

By

May 24, 2017

club

Bed was comfortable and room was overall clean. It felt like being at home.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful service, great hotel

By

May 24, 2017

club

When the airport shuttle was 20 minutes late I recalled the hotel and they told me to just take a cab so we would not have to wait any longer in the heat and that they would play for the cab when we arrived at the hotel. Upon arrival they came out and immediately paid our cab fare. What great service!!!

Read More
Read Less

Grand Canyon Getaway

By

May 24, 2017

club

This hotel was nice. The location was convenient to the airport and also the local casino. Upon arrival we were informed that the hotel was slated for construction, but thankfully it started after our stay. The pool area and grounds inside the hotel were well kept. The parking lot looked a bit shaky but I felt comfortable because I was able to park my car right outside my room. My only complaint would be that the restrooms were TINY but the rest of the room made up for it. We had a great mountain view and the front office staff was courteous. I would definitely stay here again if I had to!

Read More
Read Less

Great and friendly service

By

May 23, 2017

club

I love my room the customers service was excellent everybody was friendly the bed was nice and firm room was clean no loud noise I

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Phoenix Airport

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

I enjoy the suites. Very good customer service. The air conditioning was just right. The room service was also very good.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

May 22, 2017

The staff was so helpful and respectful. They were able to give me the room I needed

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful courtyard

By

May 22, 2017

I love the relaxing chairs and fire every night in the very well lit and very well maintained courtyard.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice!

By

May 19, 2017

club

Nicely laid out suite with bedroom separate from sitting room/kitchenette.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Staff and Incredible Hotel

By

May 15, 2017

This Holiday Inn and Suites is the best deal in Phoenix, AZ by the airport. The rooms are super large and very comfortable. The bed was great.

The hotel has pool, fitness center, restaurant and bar.

The staff at the hotel is first class! They were extremely accommodating! Will stay there again and recommend to family and friends!

Read More
Read Less

Well serviced and relaxing time, enjoyed time spent

By

May 15, 2017

club

Had a good time here while in phoenix, room was very clean and with the heat the air conditioner stayed at a very comfortable setting. We will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Hidden Gem

By

May 15, 2017

club

I was wowed in every way, the property is in excellent condition, nicely remodeled, the staff was incredible!
I came back bragging about my stay!

Read More
Read Less