Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 927 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

927reviews

  • 5 Stars
    617
  • 4 Stars
    166
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    32

Felt like a mini tropical resort.

By

June 21, 2017

From the moment we got picked up by the shuttle we felt welcomed and right at home. When we arrived at the hotel, we were greeted by a young gentleman at the front desk. He was friendly and very accommodating. While we were in our room we could not tell that the temperature outside was over 100 degrees because our room was cool and comfortable. The on-site restaurant was very convenient and had excellent customer service. We will most definitely make this our place to stay when we return to Phoenix.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

June 20, 2017

Had a good nights sleep. Front desk was helpful. Nice lounge

Read More
Read Less

Amazing service

By

June 18, 2017

club

The staff were welcoming. I did not have any difficultly in finding my room. When I arrived to my room, it was already lit, which was nice, because I arrived at night. The room was clean and the bathroom was well stocked with towels and toiletries. The bed was comfortable and I was able to sleep well. Only complain is that the air conditioning system was loud and interrupted my sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in AZ

By

June 17, 2017

club

This hotel is so much more than just a Holiday Inn. I stay here quite often and will continue my stays during my visits. Wonderful bed and nice to have a great bar and restaurant on the property.

Read More
Read Less

Better than I was expecting

By

June 14, 2017

club

Very comfortable hotel. I was not expecting the quality of the premises for the price I paid. This was a very good value. And when a problem arose for which the hotel was not responsible, they stepped up to the plate and made things easier for their quests.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and service

By

June 13, 2017

The staff were attentive and kind, the service was excellent and the property is well appointed.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

June 13, 2017

platinumelite

Great place...loved it!! Will recommend to everyone!! Will definitely stay here again!!

Read More
Read Less

Simply excellent

By

June 11, 2017

club

Executives property location is perfect and it is a great setting even if no t staying for the airport location

Read More
Read Less

checking in and extended stay

By

June 10, 2017

club

We arrived at Sky Harbor Airport at 11 PM after traveling for 18 hours. I called your property to stay that night. I was put on hold with reservations for at least 5 minutes. I hung up, called back and explain that we wanted a hotel room and could they accommodate us and send a shuttle right away or I could call another property. They could and did. We stayed 3 nights. The accommodations were great, quiet and we certainly had an opportunity to recover from our long trip. Even the outside painting did not interfere with our stay.
Other than our keys not working and the sloppy housekeeping service, we had a very pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

You know what you are getting

By

June 09, 2017

for a few dollars more than a roach motel you cam get a quality room with actual hotel standards! I love thier rewads program and overall i always have a great experience with IHG properties!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and spacious

By

June 07, 2017

club

Excellent service, great prices, and very comfortable rooms.

Read More
Read Less

A little bit dated but reasonable priced

By

June 07, 2017

club

It's just my experience but when I walked into the room it smelled odd. I sat on the old pull-out sofa and found a hair that didn't belong to me. My room was dark as well, not a lot of light coming through the living space. Burger shot. Only go to burger shot if you're lazy and don't feel like going to a better resturant, you're mainly paying for convience and it's not worth it. Everything else I didn't mention was alright.

Read More
Read Less