Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 486 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

486reviews

  • 5 Stars
    254
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    37

Holiday Inn Phoenix

By

September 09, 2017

I always stay at Holiday Inn or Holiday Inn Express. Easy check in and check out, everyone was friendly and helpful, very clean. The rooms have everything you need for business travel. Internet works great, easy to connect and good speed. The sweet girls at the front desk always had a smile and helped me out on several occasion. Once I needed directions and they printed them out and another time I needed a safety pin and they were able to locate one. I recommend staying at the Holiday Inn in North Phoenix.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn North Phoenix

By

September 09, 2017

club

Very clean, very quiet, great bed and pillows, slept like a baby!

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

September 06, 2017

Best stay experience at Holiday Inn..... Good pool good breakfast good service

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 06, 2017

club

Loved this hotel and the restaurant was amazing as well as he staff. Rooms were clean and quiet!

Read More
Read Less

Not up to par with Holiday Inn standards

By

September 04, 2017

platinumelite

Holiday Inn is usually a name that we associate with quality. Since summer 2016 I have stayed over 60 nights with Holiday Inn at various locations and all were fantastic... expect North Phoenix. This was truly a disappointment all around. The staff came across as totally incompetent, making multiple wrong charges to my debit card. If I had not been paying close attention to my bank account I'd be out an extra $200 that they meant to charge a different guest. The hotel smelled bad. The room was okay except they checked us into the wrong one first before having to move us. I'm an easy going person and usually easy to please but this hotel simply did not live up to the quality standards I have come to associate with the name Holiday Inn. I would not stay here again unless they offered a complimentary free stay to compensate for the last lousy experience.

Read More
Read Less

5th time

By

September 03, 2017

I love this facility, is clean ,comfortable, staff friendly,good food . This was our 5th time in this place and always is a really good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Ihg review

By

August 28, 2017

Excellent friendly service. Bar had decent food. The bar service was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

August 27, 2017

The staff at this location were amazing! We were stopping through on a return from vacation and they were exceptionally friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Stay here a lot

By

August 25, 2017

platinumelite

It's a good hotel with clean rooms friendly staff and a very good happy hour prices in the bar the food menus are pretty basic and could use an update.

Read More
Read Less

Great experiance

By

August 25, 2017

club

Great! love the bed, pillows, a/c temp, food and service

Read More
Read Less

First time in a Holiday Inn

By

August 24, 2017

club

Over all this facility was very nice and exceeded our expectations. The only problem was the room air conditioner was very loud during the night. We got the last room available so we could change rooms. Other than that the room was spotless and smelled very fresh. We would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

This stay turned my day around

By

August 24, 2017

I drove 20 minutes further than I needed to stay at this location ONLY because of an initial phone discussion (I had the wrong location). Summer in Phoenix, no A/C, and just returning from out of town...it wasn't a good day.
My initial contact with Delencia at the front desk convinced me to scrap my closer plan, and head to North Phoenix.
The experience was beyond perfect, and for an extremely reasonable price. In fact, the experience at this location surpassed that of a higher priced hotel (by a bunch) where I stayed out of town.
I absolutely recommend this location. Large, comfortable rooms, an on site restaurant with delicious food, and a staff that put a smile on my face on a really rough day!

Read More
Read Less