Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 87 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by room was comfortable I was happy with my stay. except the way the breakfast tickets where handle. the desk clerk was not very helpful and prefasional July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel The staff is gerat and the rooms are very inexpensive. The location is not far fromn the airport and you can jump up on the highway to get anywhere you need to go real quick. If you're a light sleeper, I recommend that you ask for a room on the side that doesn't face the roadway. You will hear the traffic all night, as well as sirens of emergency vehciles. I'm a light sleeper, so this bothers me, but I sleep well on the oposite side of the building. They have a great pool and hot tub, too! So you can relax at the end of the day. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by COMFORTABLE BED ALL WAS GOOD EXCEPT FOR THE RESTAURANT, STAFF WAS NOT VERY EFFICIENT June 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall - good experience The room and hotel were extremely comfortable and I had a good stay. My only complaint is that my phone charger was stolen. I contacted the front desk and the attendant agreed to contact housekeeping. However, I NEVER heard another word. In my 30+ years of business travel, I've not had anything taken from my room. Also - I'm a platinum priortiy club member and the staff should better greet and recognize people holding this status upon check-in. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warm Friendly Service We thoroughly enjoyed out stay while staying at the Holiday Inn in North Phoenix ,AZ The Staff were attentive and looked after us well at the conference as well our room was comfortable, and when we asked for anything the staff were prompt with their help. June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff Hotel was typical express clean and friendly staff. However the bar had a poor selection not a single bourbon. May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfectly fine. I don't know what all of the fuss is about. I hesitated to stay here because of all of the recent bad reviews, but the $30-cheaper rate compared to other area IHG hotels made me stay anyway. Maybe they had a bad week before I got there to get the such bad reviews, or maybe they've made a lot of recent big changes. Whatever the case, my stay was fine. No smells. No rude staff. Nothing like that at all. The front desk was quick and efficient and courteous both checking in and out. Asking for an extra hour to check out was easy. The room was mostly clean and comfortable. The bathroom could have stood a little more cleaning, but it was tolerable. Comfortable beds. Dark enough to sleep. Quiet. I didn't try the attached Indian restaurant (it smelled good, though), but I can say that the surrounding block had a handful of restaurants and lots of other businesses. It was safe. I never felt uneasy about staying there. Overall, it was fine. Not in the most convenient of neighborhoods, but it is a quick drive to other parts of the city. Easy access to I-17. I would stay here again without hesitation if the rate were right and I were in the area again. April 8, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible food and a cold shower The guy at the desk was rude and very short. While waiting to check in a couple of people came down complaining because the room they were given was occupied. The restaurant onsite is an Indian Bistro that offers nothing but Indian food. This might be fine every once in a while, but really, at a hotel? They close at 10pm, but depending on who you ask that can vary, they really stop working at 930pm. The housekeeper must have been in a hurry and eating Cheetos when my room was cleaned. Some orange substance on the pillow cases. The beds were made, but the vacuum must have been broken. I found kids fast food toys full of playdough on the ground beneath my bed. The third floor smelled like a septic tank and there were random holes cut in the ceiling and walls in the hallway that were left uncovered long after the workers had left for the day. One day, when I returned to my room the door to the roof was wide open, with no one in sight? I hope no one with curious kids ever has to stay here. The bathroom appeared nice, but I know if I would have touched the peeling ceiling above my shower that it would have collapsed. You might have a small water leak happening there!! The real icing on the cake was when I got up one morning and turned the shower on to warm it up only to find that it was never going to warm up. Nothing starts the day like an ice cold shower! All around the worst Holiday Inn that I have ever stayed at. March 31, 2014
2 3 4 next>>