Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 431 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

431reviews

  • 5 Stars
    220
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    36

Every aspect was great!

By

May 23, 2017

club

Very enjoyable property. Everything was exceptional!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

May 20, 2017

club

I stayed 3 nights at the Holiday Inn North Phoenix last week. It was great and I would highly recommend to a friend. I made the reservation over a month in advance, and was able to lock in to an exceptional value. I will surely return within the next few months!!

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

May 17, 2017

club

Hotel was fine good acces off the freeway. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

May 16, 2017

Nice bed, very clean, updated. Front desk was responsive. Location was convenient. Check in was at 4PM which seemed late but worked out. TV kept losing its input signal setting but this was a minor problem.

Read More
Read Less

may 2017

By

May 14, 2017

club

I would certainly stay at this locaation again, assuming the price is right. I prefer a complimentary breakfast, but the price made up for this lack.

Read More
Read Less

Zufrieden

By

May 14, 2017

Alles in allem ein gutes Hotel und Preis- Leistungsverhältnis

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

May 13, 2017

I have stayed at this hotel a number of times and I really like this place , mainly because of the customer service. There is one young lady there named Victoria that always makes me smile when I check in.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly Evening Staff

By

May 11, 2017

Clean, convient to places to eat. I only enteracted with the evening staff and the ladies were very friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

room stay

By

May 07, 2017

platinumelite

Everything worked out just fine. Encountered no problems

Read More
Read Less

Phoenix, AZ

By

May 02, 2017

I tried to call the hotel multiple times; however, I was unable to get through to someone. I drove to the hotel and they were working on the phone lines and internet. They were unable to inform me when I would be able to check-in. Unfortunately, breakfast started at 6:30, and I was unable to attend, as I had to be in the office beforehand. The time was miscommunicated. My TV stopped working mid week and when I tried to call the front desk, my phone was not working. When I left, the bill under my door had not been closed out. I went down to the front desk and they were unable to print me a new copy. The overall customer service of the front desk staff improved during my trip; however, my first impression was subpar. The lady was rude on the telephone and seemed to not understand how to authorize my card for only one night. If I were to travel back to Phoenix, I will look for a different Holiday Inn to stay at.

Read More
Read Less

Great time

By

May 01, 2017

club

It was a great stay. I have always enjoyed the Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed great service except for kitchen

By

April 27, 2017

club

Already commented previously on the problems with the noise and the slow kitchen

Read More
Read Less