Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 387 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

387reviews

  • 5 Stars
    195
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    34

Another great Holiday Inn!

By

February 24, 2017

club

Loved how clean the hotel was and the location. Bed was super comfy and love that they offer free wifi which is a must when traveling for me!

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable living space

By

February 21, 2017

club

Hotel was very clean and desk staff very friendly.
Beds were comfortable and room was quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jim Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

February 21, 2017

thanks for making it a enjoyable stay. Long days at work out of town makes it nice to relax at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jim Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

February 21, 2017

club

Breakfast was not going included and the room rate was overpriced.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. This is a busy season in the Phoenix area so rates go up unfortunately, we are not an express and don't include complimentary breakfast you can get a choice of a full breakfast buffet or a cook to order one. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jim Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Good room, good location, but...

By

February 20, 2017

Facilities all good, Staff were less welcoming. Welcome was 10% hello, 90% lecture on parking.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jim Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Business/Conference Stay

By

February 20, 2017

club

The room was clean and the staff was friendly. The common areas could use some updating. I had the breakfast buffet in the restaurant. It was a bit expensive for a self serve breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jim Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and pillows

By

February 19, 2017

club

Great place to stay while on business or pleasure. The pillows and beds are very comfortable. Very spacious rooms

Read More
Read Less

Don't expect housekeeping unless you are at East end of building

By

February 15, 2017

Decent hotel, staff need training. Not enough house keepers, we were there for 5 nights, the only day we got housekeeping was the day we were at the Grand Canyon until 9:00 pm. We would come in from our day at 3:30 or 4:00 to find the room not cleaned, housekeeping left promptly at 5:00 and they never came to our room before 4:00, by then we were napping or getting ready to go out.

Forget the "restaurant" except the bar portion. The one waitress is also the prep cook. The hostess sat at the bar, visiting with the three patrons there, the waitress had one other table of 2 and it still took 45 minutes to get a salad and chicken wings. No check back for drink refills. Go to the taco place across the street.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

February 13, 2017

Very nice hotel to stay at. Met my needs for business travel. Will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn North

By

February 12, 2017

Older property. Friendly staff. Nice location. Comfortable beds. Quiet rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent all around

By

February 12, 2017

They totally gutted and remodeled this property. It is now one of the absolute nicest Holiday Inn's I've ever stayed in -- and I've stayed at about 50 during all my travels. They even have actual real, "firm" pillows -- which other Holiday Inn's claim, but rarely do the pillows deliver. And the staff was terrific on a range of issues during my week's stay there. Will definitely return on my annual spring trips to Arizona.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel close to castles and coasters

By

February 11, 2017

platinumelite

It's 1 mile from the hotel to castles and coasters which is a very easy walk. Half way there, we stopped at In

Read More
Read Less