Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 459 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

459reviews

  • 5 Stars
    234
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    37

Access to Freeway and dining options

By

July 20, 2017

The facility permitted easy access to freeway, dining options, and fuel service.

Read More
Read Less

Bed was terrible

By

July 15, 2017

Usually the mattresses at Holiday Inn are ok, be this room had the worst beds ever. Both beds were hard and lumpy , so uncomfortable. Got no sleep for work , the second night I actually got not one hour of sleep from tossing and turning. My body , neck, back and shoulders are still sore. Please replace the beds in 112

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel but wifi unreliable

By

July 13, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay but it was not as nice as other Holiday Inns we have stayed at. Only some minor issues were experienced such as: not having adequate supply of complimentary toiletries, ice maker on our floor was in disarray and had water around it and underneath it, the wifi was not good and not that great for streaming media.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

July 12, 2017

club

The customer service was great! I wish the breakfast was included but the quality was good.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 12, 2017

club

I needed something in Phoenix centrally located because we had family all over that we had to visit. I used to live in this neighborhood 15 years ago, and it has not gotten any better. The hotel was fine, the staff was excellent, we had fun at the pool, but the neighborhood didn't feel very safe, and I'm a single mom traveling alone with my daughter. Breakfast was great, the vouchers were worth it! The bathroom smelled like sewage coming from the drains but I know it's an older part of town, I guess we got used to the smell.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room and great staff !

By

July 12, 2017

club

We loved room! Had an amazing getaway with girlfriend ! Very romantic evening! Definitely Recommend hotel !

Read More
Read Less

Average at best

By

July 10, 2017

This is an average at best property, when I arrived was told that the a/c's weren't functioning properly and all guest were being "crammed" on the 1st and 2nd floor. When I walked into the 1st room it had a mold and mildew smell. The staff changed my room and the 2nd room smelled like it had been febreezed prior to me getting in to it. The hot tub at the pool has been down for the past 2 months as I have stayed at this hotel several times in the last 2 months. Unsure whne they are going to get it fixed. The staff is super friendly yet you can tell they are overworked and swamped with trying to maintain such an old property.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms, amazing staff, and clean

By

July 10, 2017

club

We had to check in for 2 nights at this hotel because our ac went out. Everyone was helpful and understanding. The rooms were clean and comfortable. We did not get the chance to swim but the pool also looked refreshing. We will be staying here again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Best service

By

July 02, 2017

The front desk was friendly and helpful. Hotel room was clean and comfortable. The restaurant was awesome. Chef Daniel was excellent, Michelle was a great waitress and Amanda went above and beyond to make our 3 weeks stay awesome. She knows how to make the guest feel special and we feel she needs to be acknowledged of her efforts.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 02, 2017

platinumelite

I stay at this hotel whenever I have business in Phoenix because the staff is outstanding and the rooms are quiet and comfortable. While I didn't eat in the restaurant this time, I have during past visits and the food was good.

This hotel has great access of the main highway and really provides a good value for the cost. Thanks to the staff for your friendly smiles and courteous service!

Read More
Read Less

THE ROOM LOOK GREAT BUT THE SHOWER BROKE.

By

June 28, 2017

THE ROOM LOOKED GREAT BUT THE SHOWER BROKE. SO THE LAST COUPLE OF HOURS WE DIDN'T HAVE ANY WATER OR WAS NOT OFFERED A SALUTATION TO THE SITUATION. MAINTAINANCE WAS NOT EVEN ABLE TO FIX IT FOR A FEW HOURS. IT WAS A DISAPPOINTMENT TO USE POINTS FOR THIS STAY.

Read More
Read Less

Great for a parents night away

By

June 28, 2017

club

Great for a parents night away. Quiet. Open. Relaxing

Read More
Read Less