Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 446 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

446reviews

  • 5 Stars
    226
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    37

Staff

By

June 21, 2017

club

The staff was great and very helpful when called. Room was clean and well stpcked.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

June 21, 2017

club

I enjoyed everything about this stay except the Biscuit and Gravy selection for breakfast the first day. The second day the omelet was to die for. Best customer service I have experienced in a while.

Read More
Read Less

Paper thin walls

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

I just happens to be there on a night in a room when the guest next door was inconsiderate and rude - oblivious to the world around him/her. The paper thin walls did not help matters as the sounds came through like being in the same room.

Read More
Read Less

clean rooms and cold air

By

June 14, 2017

club

the room was clean and cold. the bed was too hard and the WIFI did not work.

Read More
Read Less

Select another Hotel

By

June 14, 2017

Upon check in the check in employee was very unfriendly and rude. She would not check us in until I went back out and got the license number off the car. Make Model and color were not enough so write it down so you don't have to go back out in 100+ temperatures. No big deal but then she said if I parked in the wrong place they would tow my car. I ensured her that I did not park in their management spots as they were clearly labeled. Ok, rough check in but no real issues until we went to swim in the pool.

The pool color was very green. There were no towels at the pool and when we asked the front desk for some pool towels, the same woman reluctantly gave us towels and threatened us numerous times that they would count the towels in our room and charge us for the extras if any were missing. We ensured her that our goal was not to steal the towels but only needed them because they were out of towels at the pool.

I have stayed at Holiday Inns for years and have never had to deal with such accusatory and rude employees at the front desk.

On a side note the beds in the executive suites were only full size and the mattresses were very hard. It was a rough night sleep for 2 persons in each bed. There were only firm/thick pillows so if you like a soft pillow, bring your own.

Maybe I am going to have to stick with Holiday Inn Express from now on and will I definitely stay away from this Holiday Inn and their staff.

If you stay here and have the same experience I did, don't say I didn't warn you!!!

Read More
Read Less

Bed it's confortable at first but then by the morning it's uncomfortable

By

June 14, 2017

club

It was all right but the Ac is kind of loud . The bed a little hard for my taste . The room is a good size . The coffee is good . All I was missing was flavor creamer to make it perfect

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

June 14, 2017

club

It was a great price and super clean and pretty quiet. I would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and customer service

By

June 14, 2017

club

Was really impressed by the room, only issue I had was the internet speeds

Read More
Read Less

Not to bad far one night

By

June 07, 2017

I stay in hotels more then i do my own home. So i know hotels fairly well. Hotel was ok. Girl at the front desk was unperfesional and cared more about her cell phone thwn getting me checked in. Asked for a wake up call but never received it and the breakfast wasn't that great. Would probly not visit this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Bad Problems, but Caring Staff

By

June 03, 2017

club

Unfortunately, my room(s) and some common areas of this property were unacceptably dirty. Thankfully, the manager and her new front desk night auditor were very apologetic and very kind in their attempts to relocate us to cleaner rooms. The bed and bath were good in the new room, although the rest of the furniture belonged in a druggie motel (e.g. burn/melt marks on the side table and cut marks all over the desk). Wonderful staff (and surprisingly delicious food) in the hotel's restaurant. Overall, an inconsistent experience not worthy of the Holiday Inn name, with a general bad taste from the overall condition of the hotel with some highlights here and there from the jewel-like front desk and dining room staff, and the good bed. IHG needs to do a comprehensive "secret shopper" visit to this property then write up a list of requirements of changes that need to be made in order for the owner to keep the franchise.

Read More
Read Less

Great location. Great stay

By

May 30, 2017

Thank you staff for a warn and family like welcome. Enjoyed the stay. Plenty of parking, clean room, and polite staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great sleep, decent breakfast

By

May 29, 2017

club

The room was clean, well serviced and perfect to sleep and relax.
Great WiFi
Not enough AC outlets for travelling on business.
Room was changed immediately upon reporting a water tap problem.

Breakfast is nothing exceptional.

Read More
Read Less