Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 408 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

408reviews

  • 5 Stars
    205
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    35

Very Dissatisfied Customer

By

March 26, 2017

club

Hotel poorly maintained and cleaned. I stayed there for over 3 weeks due to work.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

March 26, 2017

platinumelite

Bar was great and friendly but the hotel is in need of more staff to keep place up and things running on time

Read More
Read Less

Late night

By

March 26, 2017

platinumelite

Great and speedy checking for late night. Would regiment again

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional service, good value

By

March 25, 2017

club

I stayed here recently during business travel in the area. I highly recommend this facility to anyone. The service, attitude, and ownership of every staff member I met was exceptional.

Read More
Read Less

Phoenix Inn North

By

March 23, 2017

club

Already mentioned. Comfortable beds, poorly done work on the remodel. Windows old and did not block outside traffic noise from freeway. Lobby very stark. No breakfast with room fee and fee was high for standard of hotel. Staff was courteous but not overly so.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel

By

March 23, 2017

Warm, hard working staff, keeps the pool clean, the hotel up to shape, and the rooms in great shape.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

March 22, 2017

Convinient location to major routes, friendly staff, clean

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

March 20, 2017

I had a good stay
and if in the area will stay at that property again

Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

March 20, 2017

Great value for the price. Located near the freeway without any freeway noise. Staff was very professional and responded to our needs in a timely manner.

Read More
Read Less

Eat Here!!

By

March 20, 2017

club

The best thing about this hotel is the food and beverage service. Good food, good service, good management. There is no need to go beyond the property for good meals and great service. Rooms are great too. It is a good location for accessing all of Phoenix and for a stopover on your way east or westl

Read More
Read Less

I generally like Holiday Inn, however . . .

By

March 20, 2017

club

I generally like Holiday Inn. I feel it lives up to its reputation of consistent quality, comfort and cleanliness.
The only two problems I have issue with are:

1.) I selected early check-in at around 2:00pm but no room was available when I arrived until around 3:30pm. If it isn't available, don't offer it, I don't like waiting around.

2.) The online booking site is confusing and reserved dates different than I selected. Once I discovered the error I called to correct and there was no inventory matching my initial booking. Accordingly, I had to stay at two different locations, inconvenient.
These problems are easily corrected from a management standpoint but are discouraging to your customers. The facility, staff and the rooms are fine.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

March 19, 2017

I found the property to be well kept the room and service were very nice, however the room lacked sufficient outlets. As it was spring training the price was a bit higher than was expected l. Overall a nice stay.

Read More
Read Less