Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 315 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

315reviews

  • 5 Stars
    163
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    29

Great Hotel

By

August 08, 2016

platinumelite

Safe and close to freeway exit. Great staff. Great restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel Eagleeyses. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jim'Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Son moves to Phoenix for Dental School

By

July 30, 2016

Great staff. Good coffee in room. Really great air conditioning, outside temp, 114

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Bob Father 1 Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jim Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 14, 2016

Always a good experience at this location. Early check in process was extremely easy, and front desk staff was helpful and cheerful

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jim Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 20, 2016

platinumelite

The people working at this hotel really raise the bar in terms of hospitality and friendliness. From Jarmilla at the front desk to Antonio and Jenny in the restaurant, the staff really made us feel welcome. They are one of the main reasons we return to this hotel when in Phoenix.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and friendly service

By

June 14, 2016

This experience is what I was hoping to have - great service and a very comfortable room! Also - a reasonable rate!

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

June 06, 2016

Like the convenience and location of hotel. The staff are friendly and helpful. Clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Übernachtung als Zwischenstopp

By

June 02, 2016

club

Personal hervorragend. Aussenansicht, Pool sehr guter Eindruck. Bar/Lounge schliesst um 10:00 pm bereits... Sehr sauber in den öffentlichen Bereichen. Das Zimmer/Room ist allerdings (Möbel) im sehr gebrauchten Zustand angelangt. Möbel zum Teil kaputt. Klimaanlage laut (älteres Model, nicht gut regulierbar gewesen). Safe defekt. Bad/WC/Waschbecken tip-top inkl. Sauberkeit.

Read More
Read Less

Clean. Up-to-Date. Nice Staff. Easy Location

By

May 31, 2016

club

Great property with pleasant staff and clean lobby, hallways and guest rooms. Easy location just off the highway. Room was very clean with adequate space. Would recommend this hotel and stay again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback and hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Melissa B. Catering Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfort and great location

By

May 20, 2016

club

Good location; easy to find because it located next to the freeway. Although next to freeway; it was pretty quiet and bed and pillows were comfortable. Will definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. jg00 We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jim Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Phoenix Stay

By

May 10, 2016

club

Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean. Only complaint would be that bed was very hard which made for a restless night.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel Anonymous . I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sorry to hear about the bed being hard we get a-lot of complaints on our beds being so comfy Sincerely, Jim Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn No. Phoenix

By

May 09, 2016

club

Loved the non -smoking aspect. Ease of finding the Hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
May 09, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel Matrixwildbill. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jim Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Recommended Property

By

May 09, 2016

This is an older area in Phoenix on the I-17 corridor, but this hotel is in good shape and the location is close to the highway and near the Peoria exit, where there are many good restaurants. Front desk staff was very helpful at check-in and check-out. Only complaint, as with all "Holiday Inn" branded hotels I have stayed at recently, there are not outlets on the nightstands. Trying to get to them behind nightstand or bed is inconvenient. Could be easily corrected by adding lamps with outlets. Other than this minor issue, a great stay. Would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel Pilguydc. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jim Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less