Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 504 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

504reviews

  • 5 Stars
    264
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    37

nice place to stay

By

October 18, 2017

club

we had a very nice stay for 3 nights
all was good,
breakfast was marginal for 10.00 per plate
ate there 1 morning with the grandchildren
and went out the rest

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and very clean hotel.

By

October 17, 2017

club

A great place to relax and catch up on some creative work.

Read More
Read Less

Good front desk service

By

October 16, 2017

platinumelite

Good front desk service, guest room is okay. Clean and quite. Bedding could be better.

Read More
Read Less

Recenyt Sta

By

October 16, 2017

Front desk crew were extremely helpful and very nice.
Restaurant could be better by offering a wider selection of foods.
No free weights in fitness room.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

October 11, 2017

club

Accommodations and staff were great. Surroundings were quiet. Many things to do and places to eat in proximity

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service and Great Rooms!

By

October 10, 2017

club

Everyone was very friendly, kind and knowledgeable. The rooms were great and the food was great too!

Read More
Read Less

one night stay

By

October 09, 2017

club

I had a difficult time finding a hotel/motel for one night. We were going to be in phoenix for one night for a medical appointment for my wife.
Holiday Inn has a great logo and bright colors, and the price for a one night room was competitive.
However the meal provisions is not that good.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

October 07, 2017

Everything was good but bathroom was a bit small. The room was nice with comfortable beds. Loved the Keurig coffee machine in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 05, 2017

club

As soon as I entered the hotel I was welcomed by the kind young lady at the front desk! She was very helpful as I had some questions in regards to my stay. Definitely will return to this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

The beds are a deal breaker

By

October 04, 2017

Upon check in I was greeted with a very nice front desk girl. She met my preferences. The room was updated and standard size. The AC was a wall unit and was super noisy. The beds are so hard which forced me to toss and turn for all 3 very long nights I stayed there. Too bad the beds were so terrible and the AC was bad as everything else was great. Mostly their front desk girl was wonderful but she could not make up for the terrible bed.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean

By

September 30, 2017

platinumelite

We stayed one night to attend a show and have dinner. Great staff and very clean rooms. Awesome breakfast buffet. Close to our venue. It was affordable and worth the price

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice

By

September 29, 2017

club

This was our second time at the hotel. The rooms are clean and spacious, the staff was very courteous. The beds are super comfortable, slept like a baby. We will stay again!

Read More
Read Less