Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 321 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

321reviews

  • 5 Stars
    166
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    29

Excellent Hotel

By

September 26, 2016

Checking in was quick with a welcoming staff. The property throughout was exceptionally clean. The room and bathroom was very clean. The bed had high quality linens and was absolutely comfortable to sleep on. I would recommend this location to anyone. Thanks Holiday Inn for making my stay one of the best.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite, Platinum Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jim Director of Sales
Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jim Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

September 18, 2016

Room was comfy and service impeccable. Room needed usb charging outlets at lamps and desktop also power outlets at desktop at least Air conditioner was pretty noisy. Rooms needed flooring and walls updated. But all in all was a comfortable, clean room and the service was great so I would have to give the room a thumbs up!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jim Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

excellent

By

September 06, 2016

Everything was great. Nice and cleaniness. Everything was great

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jim Director of Sales
Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jim Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff

By

September 06, 2016

Everyone was extremely friendly at the hotel. We were offered chocolate kisses straight from the freezer which was perfect on a really hot day after a long drive.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel cfcm67 . We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jim Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and staff Bed horrible

By

August 24, 2016

club

The hotel and staff at this location in North Phoenix were excellent. However, the beds were very uncomfortable and hard.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Dear Marilyn and thank you for your feedback about your most recent stay at the hotel and so sorry to hear about the beds are not comfy. Most or all of our guest comment on where we get our beds as being the most comfortable. But, I will address it to our Housekeeping staff. We hope to see you again Marilyn when you are in the Phoenix area. Jim Director of Sales
Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Dear Marilyn and thank you for your feedback about your most recent stay at the hotel and so sorry to hear about the beds are not comfy. Most or all of our guest comment on where we get our beds as being the most comfortable. But, I will address it to our Housekeeping staff. We hope to see you again Marilyn when you are in the Phoenix area. Jim Director of Sales
Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Thank you for your feedback Marilyn on your recent stay with us. Unfortunately, sorry to hear about our beds not being comfy usually we get complaints on our beds. But we will look into it for you with our Housekeeping department. If you are back in the Phoenix area we look forward to seeing you again. Thank you for being a reward club member
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 17, 2016

club

The staff at this hotel are excellent. I enjoyed their warm, friendly, and personable attitudes.

The rooms however, need upgrading and renovation badly.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 17, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel Blackscrf69 . We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, JIM Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

August 08, 2016

platinumelite

Safe and close to freeway exit. Great staff. Great restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel Eagleeyes. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jim Director of Sales
Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel Eagleeyses. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jim'Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Son moves to Phoenix for Dental School

By

July 30, 2016

Great staff. Good coffee in room. Really great air conditioning, outside temp, 114

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Bob Father 1 Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jim Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 14, 2016

Always a good experience at this location. Early check in process was extremely easy, and front desk staff was helpful and cheerful

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jim Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 20, 2016

platinumelite

The people working at this hotel really raise the bar in terms of hospitality and friendliness. From Jarmilla at the front desk to Antonio and Jenny in the restaurant, the staff really made us feel welcome. They are one of the main reasons we return to this hotel when in Phoenix.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and friendly service

By

June 14, 2016

This experience is what I was hoping to have - great service and a very comfortable room! Also - a reasonable rate!

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

June 06, 2016

Like the convenience and location of hotel. The staff are friendly and helpful. Clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less