Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 404 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

404reviews

  • 5 Stars
    203
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    35

Phoenix Inn North

By

March 23, 2017

club

Already mentioned. Comfortable beds, poorly done work on the remodel. Windows old and did not block outside traffic noise from freeway. Lobby very stark. No breakfast with room fee and fee was high for standard of hotel. Staff was courteous but not overly so.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel

By

March 23, 2017

Warm, hard working staff, keeps the pool clean, the hotel up to shape, and the rooms in great shape.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

March 22, 2017

Convinient location to major routes, friendly staff, clean

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

March 20, 2017

I had a good stay
and if in the area will stay at that property again

Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

March 20, 2017

Great value for the price. Located near the freeway without any freeway noise. Staff was very professional and responded to our needs in a timely manner.

Read More
Read Less

Eat Here!!

By

March 20, 2017

club

The best thing about this hotel is the food and beverage service. Good food, good service, good management. There is no need to go beyond the property for good meals and great service. Rooms are great too. It is a good location for accessing all of Phoenix and for a stopover on your way east or westl

Read More
Read Less

I generally like Holiday Inn, however . . .

By

March 20, 2017

club

I generally like Holiday Inn. I feel it lives up to its reputation of consistent quality, comfort and cleanliness.
The only two problems I have issue with are:

1.) I selected early check-in at around 2:00pm but no room was available when I arrived until around 3:30pm. If it isn't available, don't offer it, I don't like waiting around.

2.) The online booking site is confusing and reserved dates different than I selected. Once I discovered the error I called to correct and there was no inventory matching my initial booking. Accordingly, I had to stay at two different locations, inconvenient.
These problems are easily corrected from a management standpoint but are discouraging to your customers. The facility, staff and the rooms are fine.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

March 19, 2017

I found the property to be well kept the room and service were very nice, however the room lacked sufficient outlets. As it was spring training the price was a bit higher than was expected l. Overall a nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Week long

By

March 17, 2017

This hotel was very nice, busy during the week with business travelers, perfectly placed and had a great breakfast/ food staff.

You can tell the remodeled everything isn't the greatest. It's a hotel and it serves a lot of people. I stayed for a week and there were constantly new people. Carpet wears fast, maybe everything gets cleaned to a T. The room had a comfortable bed, I got extra pillows. My family had a pull out couch (that mattresses sucked) what do you expect on a couch. Tv's worked lots of good channels. Coffee machine Was easy K cups and in room. Neat showers and restroom when clean. My family can get dirt fast.

If you want a hotel that you can travel around town but still be 20-30 minutes from anywhere around this is it. Streets or freeway it was easy to get to. It doesn't have tons to do around it. Everything is a small car ride but the people will help you find just about you want to do.

My family spent every morning getting breakfast. It's not free unless it comes with your room. $9.95 a person for a good spread for a buffet, drinks included. Kids eat free. Check age range. The staff were always super nice to my family. Gave us great attention, let us take food to go, cleaned our table and refilled our drink with speed and kindness. They thanked my wife for leaving a tip. I guess most people don't. But if you do thanks I think they deserve it.

The pool is nice and warm. The spa works. Fire pit out by the restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Average stay

By

March 16, 2017

platinumelite

Only redeaming value is closeness to baseball fields and easy access to Hwy 17.

Seems like any room can have an animal, no non animal friendly rooms.

Breakfast was a skimpy buffet only breakfast for 9.95. Limited item selection. When I asked why only whole milk a manager said to grin and bear it.

A typical old type Holiday Inn experience. New sites and HIE sites have been better.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff fixed issue

By

March 10, 2017

Very good hotel with great staff. The first room giving to me smelled like strong cigarette smoke and when I presented staff with the issue they worked quickly and checked to room and realized the room did hit you with strong cigarette odar once you walk in so they switch me rooms quickly. My son is an asthmatic and I didn't want the smoke to trigger him.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jim DOS
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

March 06, 2017

Staff were professional ,helpful and courteous. The front desk personal answered all-nighter the questions I had and made it easy to book the room. Breakfast was very good and kitchen staff great !!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jim DOS
Read More
Read Less