Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 361 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

361reviews

  • 5 Stars
    185
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    32

Got my in-laws out of a jam

By

January 21, 2017

In-laws ran into trouble while meandering through the west. Last all money and car broke down. The staff at hotel room them in with me paying and signing a form saving the day

Read More
Read Less

Descent Budget Hotel

By

January 20, 2017

club

Slit of traffic noise due proximity to Interstate and busy intersection

Read More
Read Less

Hard bed, slow wifi, front desk horrible

By

January 20, 2017

Although the cost of the hotel was good, I think I likely could have found something else in the area at a similar price with a better stay. I've stayed at many nice, new Holiday Inns, so I expected the brand to be pretty similar across the board. However, this hotel did not meet my expectations.

Front desk was horrible. He really did not seem to know what he was doing, and he did not have the correct wifi code. He sent me up to my room carrying my own towels because the room didn't have any. The worst thing was that late at night he sent another guest to check into my room. Thankfully my door was locked and had a do not disturb on there, but it could have been really bad if a man had walked in.

In addition, when I finally got the wifi code, the internet was slow. Also the bed was very hard and uncomfortable.

Read More
Read Less

nice value clean place

By

January 20, 2017

Clean,quiet and a great front desk lady.
thats about it

Read More
Read Less

Great rest

By

January 15, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay here. The rooms are clean and the service was amazing. I would highly recommmend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

staff!

By

January 15, 2017

I just want to say that the staff was wounderfull and polite.

Read More
Read Less

Tired

By

January 13, 2017

club

Was ok but a little noisy from the interstate
But we didn't really pay much attention because we were to tired

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

January 11, 2017

club

The room was clean and modern it had a very comfortable bed and the staff was great

Read More
Read Less

love it

By

January 11, 2017

club

The rooms are clean and up to date! Staff was very nice. I wish they had queen beds instead of doubles

Read More
Read Less

Super friendly and accomodating staff

By

January 10, 2017

club

We were there because of a Soccer Tournament for our Grandson. The motel is located close to the things we needed....food, shopping, and the soccer fields.

Everyone at the motel was super friendly, helpful, and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 08, 2017

club

Nice hotel. Very helpful staff. Good location. The staff is very accommodatin which was very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel Mo31. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jim Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

resent stay

By

January 08, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel at an affordable price. convenient location. room was clean and confortable

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel reguis. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jim Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less