Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 357 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

357reviews

  • 5 Stars
    183
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    31

Great rest

By

15 enero 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay here. The rooms are clean and the service was amazing. I would highly recommmend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

staff!

By

15 enero 2017

I just want to say that the staff was wounderfull and polite.

Read More
Read Less

Tired

By

13 enero 2017

club

Was ok but a little noisy from the interstate
But we didn't really pay much attention because we were to tired

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

11 enero 2017

club

The room was clean and modern it had a very comfortable bed and the staff was great

Read More
Read Less

love it

By

11 enero 2017

club

The rooms are clean and up to date! Staff was very nice. I wish they had queen beds instead of doubles

Read More
Read Less

Super friendly and accomodating staff

By

10 enero 2017

club

We were there because of a Soccer Tournament for our Grandson. The motel is located close to the things we needed....food, shopping, and the soccer fields.

Everyone at the motel was super friendly, helpful, and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

08 enero 2017

club

Nice hotel. Very helpful staff. Good location. The staff is very accommodatin which was very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel Mo31. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jim Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

resent stay

By

08 enero 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel at an affordable price. convenient location. room was clean and confortable

Posted byHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel reguis. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jim Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Passing Through - Enjoyed the Stay

By

05 enero 2017

platinumelite

Just a quick overnight in Phoenix but had a very good experience. Had my well mannered dog - appreciated the ability to have a nice pet-friendly experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thank you Road Warrior Tx to CA so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jim Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

道路脇なのに静かな宿

By

03 enero 2017

club

部屋が広くのびのび過ごせました。ベッドの足が高いのが気になりましたが、欧米人仕様なら仕方ありません。

Posted byHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Our beds are to the standards of the Holiday Inn Brand so, I am not sure of what your comment is about the bed but, again they are to standard of the Holiday Inn Brand. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Jim Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

03 enero 2017

club

Love that the hotel is centrally located and that the rooms are very clean. Parking my truck also is very safe with all the security. Front desk is very kind and makes sure your needs are met.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel DMSDD . We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jim Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel to stay

By

01 enero 2017

Loved my stay. I always stay here when I'm Phx enjoyed the stay

Posted byHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel Yuma airborne. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jim Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less