Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 899 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

899reviews

  • 5 Stars
    417
  • 4 Stars
    204
  • 3 Stars
    117
  • 2 Stars
    95
  • 1 Stars
    66

Chris

By

June 23, 2017

club

Was a great place to stay reasonable price and affordable for the area!
But there are a lot of holiday inn hotels in the area that are newer

Read More
Read Less

Good stay.

By

June 21, 2017

We came for the week and we're satisfied with our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and staff

By

June 21, 2017

club

I've been staying at this hotel since I was young. The hotel has been remodeled and updated of course. The only they I would change is I wished the water fall in the pool area was working again.

Side note, they decorate the lobby amazingly for the Christmas holiday season.

Read More
Read Less

a place to stay

By

June 21, 2017

club

I have already filled out my complaints previously in this survey.

Read More
Read Less

Restaurant

By

June 20, 2017

Don't be in a hurry for Breakfast. After you finally get it it was good but so so slow.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff Dirty Rooms

By

June 19, 2017

The staff was nice, quick and attentavie.
The room was dirty. The carpet was grimey and required wearing shoes. the bathroom was dirty.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

June 16, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel has a great location. Hotel value is OK and does not seem to have the smoky Mtn. charm. Hotel does not recycle.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice place to stay

By

June 15, 2017

club

Very nice facility, clean and well looked after. Friendly staff who were willing to help.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, Close to Activities

By

June 12, 2017

club

The staff were very helpful. Delicious restaurant in hotel. Other restaurant in walking distance. Close to Hatfield's and McCoy dinner show and several other activities. The trolley was easily accessible .

Read More
Read Less

1 night stay

By

June 12, 2017

club

Friendly staff, fast check-in.
Lamp in room didn't work and electrical outlets were limited but overall comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms, friendly service, and great breakfast.

By

June 11, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly when we arrived. The lobby, room, and facilities were all clean. And the hotel breakfast was great with a lot of choices. The lunch and dinner prices were a little high so we went out to eat instead. Overall a great place to stay. Have stayed before and will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Pigeon forge holiday inn

By

June 10, 2017

The rooms need to be totally renovated. The toilet are not to the standard of holiday inn .
they maintain the lobby well but the swimming ceiling has ceiling paint pealing off.
The staff are good .

Didn't have a comfy sleep at the hotel at all.
You can verify this as I complain already the first night.

Read More
Read Less