Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
73%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 712 reviews
73%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

712reviews

  • 5 Stars
    330
  • 4 Stars
    157
  • 3 Stars
    92
  • 2 Stars
    80
  • 1 Stars
    53

comfortable bed and clean

By

August 09, 2016

club

nice place over all good stay ac unit really loud and noise
but would stay again

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

August 09, 2016

club

The service at the hotel was excellent. The staff was very friendly and eager to address our questions. We enjoyed the breakfast, which was very good for the price. The wait staff in the restaurant were very friendly and attentive.

Read More
Read Less

satisfied

By

August 08, 2016

club

although it has some age on it. the hotel was excellent over all

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

August 07, 2016

Overall very good! Restaurant very pricey for what the cost of the room. Needs a Continental breakfast offered.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear Sqj3121, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, as it is something our staff takes great pride in. We value your feedback and I will pass along your recommendation regarding breakfast. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jennifer B. Assistant Guest Services Manager Holiday Inn Pigeon Forge
Read More
Read Less

Needs updating

By

August 06, 2016

Upon initial entry, the hotel lobby appeared clean, modern and welcoming. The staff was friendly upon check-in. We got to our room and it was dark and dank - being an all-inside room, it had no natural light. Even with all the lamps on (one of which didn't work), the room remained dimly lit. It smelled musty and closer inspection revealed the intake registers to be very, very dirty...like they hadn't been cleaned in months (years perhaps?). We were traveling with two adults and three kids and had booked a "suite" (essentially two adjoining rooms, one king bed with two pull-out sofas and one murphy bed). The space was as large as promised. The king bed was decently comfortable, as was the murphy bed, surprisingly. However, the mattress on the pull-out sofa was so worn down that the springs were almost coming through the fabric. It was unsleepable, even for the kids and they can truly sleep just about anywhere without complaining. The sheets on the bed were too small, so even if the mattress had been better, no amount of tugging or pulling (without risk of tearing the sheets) would have made them fit. The bathrooms were ok, but black mold could be seen in the rivets and calking around the plastic shells that comprised the showers. The fluorescent light started to "hum" loudly after being on for about 30 minutes, and the shower dripped constantly. There was a small kitchenette that offered very functional space but had a funky smell coming from behind the fridge that made me have a sudden urge to go buy Pine Sol and a mop. Lastly, the carpet was frayed at the thresholds of nearly every door and was visibly stained. It looked...old. And dirty.

All in all, the hotel offers huge potential but is in dire need of renovating and updating. The layout of the hotel and initial entry is nice but the rooms - well at least our room - was abysmal. We did not use any of the amenities (pool, restaurant, fitness facility, etc) so cannot comment on those. On the up side, it is very centrally located in Pigeon Forge and close to a lot of attractions. It could be a diamond in the rough if it is updated, but until then we will not stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear ChuckD65, Thank you for your comments. I am pleased to see that our location was a plus for you and that you found our staff friendly. Please accept my sincerest apologies for the conditions you've described with your room. Guest satisfaction is our top priority and I'm disheartened to hear that your stay was not a complete success. I will definitely pass along your comments to the appropriate department managers for review and correction. We would welcome the opportunity to serve you again so we may show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Jennifer B. Assistant Guest Services Manager Holiday Inn Pigeon Forge
Read More
Read Less

nice place to stay

By

August 02, 2016

club

The rooms were large and clean and every day someone was there to make sure they were kept that way. We especially enjoyed the free ice the hotel provided for filling up our ice chest. We encountered a slight problem with the air condition but the hotel corrected the problem IMMEDIATELY.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear 9outforfun, We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we would like to thank you for your kind review of our hotel. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again the next time you visit Pigeon Forge! Sincerely, Jennifer B. Assistant Guest Services Manager Holiday Inn Pigeon Forge
Read More
Read Less

lessiure

By

July 28, 2016

platinumelite

good and comfortable and the staff was good and services was excellent and the rooms was nice

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear dye1955, Thank you for your positive review of our hotel! We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we would like to thank you for your kind review.We hope you will visit us again the next time you visit Pigeon Forge. Sincerely, Jennifer B. Assistant Guest Services Manager Holiday Inn Pigeon Forge
Read More
Read Less

Excellant staff

By

July 26, 2016

club

Very nice weekend. The staff was very professional and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear Guest7222016, I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for your mention of our great staff! I will be sure to pass along your comments as they love hearing from guests. We hope to see you next time you are visiting Pigeon Forge! Sincerely, Jennifer B. Assistant Guest Services Manager Holiday Inn Pigeon Forge
Read More
Read Less

Nice Trip

By

July 26, 2016

club

The hotel was clean and the staff were kind. Our stay was enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your positive review of our hotel and for taking the time to let us know about your experience. We value your feedback and hope you will visit us again! Sincerely, Jennifer B. Assistant Guest Services Manager Holiday Inn Pigeon Forge
Read More
Read Less

Great for Value

By

July 26, 2016

club

It was very clean, the only issue was the air in the room was "cool", but not cold as usual, it made sleeping a little uncomfortable, but we were only there for the night.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear Ren1522, Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. We are pleased that you found your accommodations to be clean and do apologize for the room being a bit warmer than was comfortable for you. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again the next time you visit Pigeon Forge. Sincerely, Jennifer B. Assistant Guest Services Manager Holiday Inn Pigeon Forge
Read More
Read Less

Great Lobby

By

July 26, 2016

club

Great to have a full service restaurant instead of standard pastries, fruit

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear TCDavis, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found the breakfast in our full service restaurant to be so great. We hope you will visit us again the next time you visit Pigeon Forge! Sincerely, Jennifer B. Assistant Guest Services Manager Holiday Inn Pigeon Forge
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

July 26, 2016

We have always loved staying here. This time we were so disappointed. Over the last year, this hotel has really gone down hill. Our furniture was dusty, there were holes in our curtains, mirrors were dirty, the waterfall was not working at the pool, the ceiling over top the pool had pieces hanging down that looked like they were going to fall in the pool, and the tiles over the buffet in the dining room were nasty. I have probably stayed my last time. I will say the staff were friendly as always.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear angelina93, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet the expectations you had of us from your previous stays. We appreciate your comments and have shared them with management so that we can continue to make improvements. I would also like to thank you for your kind comments regarding our friendly staff. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide the high quality experience you have received from us in the past. Sincerely, Jennifer B. Assistant Guest Services Manager Holiday Inn Pigeon Forge
Read More
Read Less