Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
73%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 810 reviews
73%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

810reviews

  • 5 Stars
    371
  • 4 Stars
    182
  • 3 Stars
    109
  • 2 Stars
    88
  • 1 Stars
    60

Beautiful place to relax with plenty to do

By

March 22, 2017

club

Me and my husband stayed in a king suite with a Jacuzzi tub and fireplace and were extremely satisfied! The staff was friendly and accomodating! The room itself was gorgeous and plenty spacious! We slept wonderfully in the king sized bed with pillows that felt like heaven! Paid an extra $5 at booking and ate a cooked to order breakfast the next morning that didn't disappoint! This was our first stay here, but we plan to return!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and pillows

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

The beautyrest beds and pillows were quite comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and relaxing

By

March 20, 2017

club

The hotel was not crowded while I was there as I visited in the off season.Everything was acceptable and nice. We had plenty of towels and the cleaning staff did a good job with the room. The people at the front desk was very polite and nice. I did go to the front desk at one point and waited to talk to the front desk receptionist and after waiting quite awhile with no luck finding anyone I left. I understand she could have been busy with something else and I was not upset but I did pay attention to the fact she was not there for a period of time. I found the answer to what I was looking for later.

Read More
Read Less

Have fun will travel

By

March 19, 2017

We have stayed at this hotel over 20 times and are very pleased with almost everything , but if I had to say one thing I would reccomend improving on is making more electric outlets in the room easily accessible.
This is in no way going to deter us from staying here in the future.
Happy travels!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Needs updated

By

March 19, 2017

Hotel lobby is beautiful but the rooms are outdated. Our bathroom needed some repairs.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 19, 2017

Very fun stay. It was very enjoyable I always enjoy staying at the Holiday Inns either the Inns or Express. Everyone that we came in contact with was very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Slightly disappointed

By

March 16, 2017

club

Hotel is very dated and staff did very little to address problems I had.

Read More
Read Less

A pleasant stay

By

March 13, 2017

This hotel has a wonderful staff. The room we had was comfortable and had all of the perks we expect from the Holiday Inn chain. The breakfast was well presented and tasted great. The wait staff was stellar. Our only complaint was the fireplace in our suite didn't appear to work. Other than that, a pleasant stay for a spontaneous trip to Pigeon Forge.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice and comfortable

By

March 13, 2017

club

The hotel was beautiful and clean and had everything you need to relax. I would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 09, 2017

club

Everyone was extremely helpful/friendly.

I used to take my children to this hotel when they were small. We went so often they thought the pool maintenance man was their "other grandfather" because he always recognized and was friendly to them.

Read More
Read Less

Location was good

By

March 09, 2017

Need more electrical outlets in the rooms. Some furniture was old.

Read More
Read Less

Great beds and service

By

March 08, 2017

platinumelite

love staying here , rooms and grounds have always been clean ever time I've visited the Hotel.
Beds are so Comfortable, wish I could take it home with me. Staff is very friendly and I feel safe .

Read More
Read Less