Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
72%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 789 reviews
72%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

789reviews

  • 5 Stars
    357
  • 4 Stars
    178
  • 3 Stars
    107
  • 2 Stars
    87
  • 1 Stars
    60

Great experience

By

February 22, 2017

club

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The bed was very comfortable.The heating unit was quiet! The breakfast buffet was delicious. This hotel very close to all the attractions in and around Pigeon Forge.

Read More
Read Less

Nice customer service

By

February 21, 2017

Customer service particularly in the breakfast area, people were amazing!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 21, 2017

club

The staff was helpful and the facilities were clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great one night Stay

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

My family and I stayed for just one night and for the price it was a wonderful value. The only minor negative was we have stayed here before and my daugter was excited because the indoor pool had a waterfall, but when we arrived the waterfall was no longer in service. Everything else was wonderful, the staff, food, and the rooms themselves. It was a great stay and will definitely stay again if we are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Dissapointed

By

February 20, 2017

club

As an IHG employee we probably tend to hold our name up high and we were quite dissapointed with the maintenance at this property. Staff was nice and tried to accomodate but were left with not too many options as maintenance seems to be a one shift dept. We love coming to Pigeon Forge/Gatlinburg but this has been the worst room we've had. This was our 4th time, we stay on different properties but not this one again....

Read More
Read Less

Great quality! Great stay!

By

February 18, 2017

The room was nice. Staff was so kind. What more can you ask for! I travel often and this hotel definitely exceeded my expectations!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, toilet sucked

By

February 17, 2017

club

All was good except for toilet, need to have comfort height toilets not children's size

Read More
Read Less

Room less than comfortable.

By

February 16, 2017

club

For the price, the room seemed dated. The bathroom was small, the tub/shower had damage with obvious repairs. The bed mattress was extremely uncomfortable. Hurt both of our backs.

Read More
Read Less

Happy

By

February 15, 2017

club

Great room in clean property with ex vc ellen restaurant !

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear Terry, We are so happy to hear that you had a great time here with us! A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Jennifer B. Assistant Guest Services Manager Holiday Inn Pigeon Forge
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay and relaxing night of rest.

By

February 01, 2017

club

Will definitely stay there again next time we are there.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Dear Joebob, Thank you for the five star review and for taking the time to let us know that you enjoyed your relaxing stay here with us! We look forward to serving you again the next time you are in Pigeon Forge. Sincerely, Jennifer B. Assistant Guest Services Manager Holiday Inn Pigeon Forge
Read More
Read Less

Volleyball team stay

By

February 01, 2017

platinumelite

Nice Hotel, staff was very attentive. Lobby use for volleball team was great. Team enjoyed the pool. Breakfast was opened early for our team, and was very appreciated.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Dear JohnJm, We are so happy to hear that you and your team enjoyed your stay with us and we would like to thank you for your kind review of our hotel. It's something our staff takes great pride in and we truly value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again the next time you visit Pigeon Forge! Sincerely, Jennifer B. Assistant Guest Services Manager Holiday Inn Pigeon Forge
Read More
Read Less

Female

By

January 31, 2017

Very comfortable bed, room was clean, very convenient to all the shops. Would definitely stay there again. Will definitely refer other people to this Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Dear Nanna, Thank you so much for your kind review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found us to be clean and conveniently located. We value your feedback and look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Jennifer B. Assistant Guest Services Manager Holiday Inn Pigeon Forge
Read More
Read Less