Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
73%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 815 reviews
73%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

815reviews

  • 5 Stars
    372
  • 4 Stars
    186
  • 3 Stars
    109
  • 2 Stars
    88
  • 1 Stars
    60

Comfortable beds clean rooms, needs a little better maintenance care.

By

March 23, 2017

Nice hotel rooms very clean. Sorry there wasn't a continental breakfast"

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Antiguo

By

March 23, 2017

Hotel Antiguo con algunas mejoras pendientes, el hotel tenía algunas zonas antiguas, los muebles de la habitación.
El personal es excelente.

Read More
Read Less

Member

By

March 22, 2017

club

It was enjoyable. I met several people. I love the Lobby. It is good to just sit out there and meet people from various parts of the country. I enjoyed my stay at the Hotel and hope to return several more times.

Read More
Read Less

Indoor pool, good location

By

March 22, 2017

club

We have stayed here before, and always enjoyed this hotel because of its location and nice indoor pool. We'll be back.

Read More
Read Less

Needs new mattress

By

March 22, 2017

Hotel was clean upon arrival. The pictures on the website give you the impression it is fairly new, but once there you can tell it is an older hotel that has been remodeled. Room was decent but it definitely needs new mattresses.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful place to relax with plenty to do

By

March 22, 2017

club

Me and my husband stayed in a king suite with a Jacuzzi tub and fireplace and were extremely satisfied! The staff was friendly and accomodating! The room itself was gorgeous and plenty spacious! We slept wonderfully in the king sized bed with pillows that felt like heaven! Paid an extra $5 at booking and ate a cooked to order breakfast the next morning that didn't disappoint! This was our first stay here, but we plan to return!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and pillows

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

The beautyrest beds and pillows were quite comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and relaxing

By

March 20, 2017

club

The hotel was not crowded while I was there as I visited in the off season.Everything was acceptable and nice. We had plenty of towels and the cleaning staff did a good job with the room. The people at the front desk was very polite and nice. I did go to the front desk at one point and waited to talk to the front desk receptionist and after waiting quite awhile with no luck finding anyone I left. I understand she could have been busy with something else and I was not upset but I did pay attention to the fact she was not there for a period of time. I found the answer to what I was looking for later.

Read More
Read Less

Have fun will travel

By

March 19, 2017

We have stayed at this hotel over 20 times and are very pleased with almost everything , but if I had to say one thing I would reccomend improving on is making more electric outlets in the room easily accessible.
This is in no way going to deter us from staying here in the future.
Happy travels!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Needs updated

By

March 19, 2017

Hotel lobby is beautiful but the rooms are outdated. Our bathroom needed some repairs.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 19, 2017

Very fun stay. It was very enjoyable I always enjoy staying at the Holiday Inns either the Inns or Express. Everyone that we came in contact with was very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Slightly disappointed

By

March 16, 2017

club

Hotel is very dated and staff did very little to address problems I had.

Read More
Read Less