Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 918 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

918reviews

  • 5 Stars
    425
  • 4 Stars
    206
  • 3 Stars
    121
  • 2 Stars
    100
  • 1 Stars
    66

garbage overall

By

July 18, 2017

club

Tiny bathroom. Dirty carpets. Overpriced. No continental breakfast. Full beds not queen. Hair in beds. OVERPRICED!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and Main hall

By

July 17, 2017

club

Reservations for 2 rooms was flawless as always staff was great... Thats about were it ended this hotel needs upgrades desperately

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

July 16, 2017

Room was great, but bathroom needed an exhaust fan in it for showers.

Read More
Read Less

One of the Best Holiday Inn stays I have had

By

July 15, 2017

club

we had been traveiiling across the country and had stayed in several Holiday Inns along the way. This Holiday Inn was by far one of the most pleasant stays! the staff was very friendly and our rooms were perfect. I have already recommended this hotel to friends and family!

Read More
Read Less

Old Pigeon Forge hotel

By

July 15, 2017

You walk in the door, it's nice. Then you see your room and the pool and it's not.

Read More
Read Less

Mold in the bathroom

By

July 14, 2017

club

The staff was great but the cleanliness of the room was not, there was a smell everytime I bent down I assumed it was the floor because it wasn't me or our shoes

Read More
Read Less

Cramped vacation

By

July 12, 2017

The room was way to small for the number of people in my group for 3 nights. I asked to extend my stay and was told it was all booked up and the day we left they had open vacancy. The hot tub was disgusting. There were things floating and the water level was very low. Was not happy with the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and convenient location

By

July 12, 2017

Room was clean and the hotel is conveniently located

Read More
Read Less

Great Stop

By

July 12, 2017

club

Was a Great Place to relax after a fun filled day in the surrounding area!

Read More
Read Less

Thankful for the Vacation service, but hotel experience not the best

By

July 08, 2017

club

Ok.. Could be a lot better considering its "Holiday Inn"

Read More
Read Less

holiday inn pigeon forge

By

July 07, 2017

club

pretty good little hotel for the area/cost wasn't expecting anything amazing. good solid hotel though. bathrooms could use some fixes but other than that it was nice.

Read More
Read Less

The outside of the building and the lobby are beautiful but quite deceiving for the rooms.

By

July 07, 2017

The rooms need to be updated. The carpet was not very clean. We moved rooms because the first room we had the carpet was so dirty when I walked with my flip flops from the bedroom to bathroom the dirt on my shoes transferred onto the floor. YUK! The toilet was not working and the TV kept going in and out. We moved rooms and the carpet was somewhat better but not up to my standards of cleanliness. I didn't feel comfortable in this room. The staff was very friendly and did what they could to move us with what they had to offer. Make sure you check the rooms b4 you stay. The hot tub was warm water and the pool area had chunks of ceiling missing.

Read More
Read Less