Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
73%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 954 reviews
73%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

954reviews

  • 5 Stars
    440
  • 4 Stars
    212
  • 3 Stars
    129
  • 2 Stars
    105
  • 1 Stars
    68

LP Epcot

By

August 21, 2017

club

Great hotel good food wonderful time would like to make it back for another great time.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

August 21, 2017

club

Loved the comfort of the bed and the pillows I usually have a problem sleeping in motel beds but not here.The staff were friendly and very helpful needed extra towels and they were glad to help me.No complains with my stay at all will be staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Good location great price

By

August 20, 2017

Price much better than other area hotels for the season. Location within walking distance of things to do.

Read More
Read Less

I would make another choice if I was aware

By

August 18, 2017

club

Well, if I could've seen the room from 100 miles away while I was home shopping for a place to stay, I would not have chosen this facility. The room had a heavy smell of tobacco and there were only minimal receptacles.
The outside of the hotel was very nice and well kept. I don't know if the IHG properties had just acquired the property or not but it didn't have some of what I was used to at other IHG properties. The bathroom didn't have any towel holders at all. I guess the price should've been the tip off.
The curtains (sheers) looked like they needed to be replaced some time ago. I walked into the pool area and the paint was peeling off the ceiling.
The front door said it was smoke free and pet free but we saw a man leaving the back door on our hallway with his DOG! Guess that an illusion.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Stay

By

August 17, 2017

club

Great Breakfast! Friendly staff with good service.

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

August 17, 2017

club

Every one was very nice ,the young lady in the food court on the 4th was very nice and made us fell at home . Her service was fast and she checked on us often. The appearance of the lobby and the pool area was beautiful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

August 15, 2017

club

Comfortable bed, not enough electrical outlets.
Does not offer a free breakfast.
Does not offer coupons.
No activities

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

August 14, 2017

Good stay for the price. The hotel is located in a great area. Customer services is great as well.

Read More
Read Less

Room not cleaned

By

August 13, 2017

club

Last day at hotel room was not cleaned. Don't feel front desk did anything to correct problem. He asked was there anything he could do, I said change me to a clean room. He acted annoyed and when I told him this, he tried to change his attitude, but for me, it was too late.

Read More
Read Less

Look closely at the room

By

August 13, 2017

club

Please take the time to check the carpet and the inside of the bathroom door in room 439

Read More
Read Less

Not a great stay!

By

August 11, 2017

club

We ran into a few issues. Beds were uncomfortable which led to poor sleep and NO HOT WATER in the morning when we all needed to shower and get on the road!

Read More
Read Less

Worst Holiday Inn I've stayed in

By

August 10, 2017

platinumelite

I've stayed in a lot of Holiday Inns, even before I joined IHG as a member. This one was by far the worst.

No breakfast included, saggy beds, dirty and worn out carpet. Hotel really needs some updating, it looks like it's still 1979 inside.

Pro: they did grant us a late check out as my spouse was working remotely and needed the desk in the room until 2.

Con: no offer of a room upgrade due to IHG status

Read More
Read Less