Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
72%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 772 reviews
72%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

772reviews

  • 5 Stars
    350
  • 4 Stars
    174
  • 3 Stars
    104
  • 2 Stars
    85
  • 1 Stars
    59

Great night stay.

By

January 12, 2017

The room was very clean, also the bed was very comfortable. We liked having different choices in pillows.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Dear AGriffin3, We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we would like to thank you for your kind review of our hotel. It's something our staff takes great pride in and we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again the next time you visit Pigeon Forge! Sincerely, Jennifer B. Assistant Guest Services Manager Holiday Inn Pigeon Forge
Read More
Read Less

Ski Vacay!

By

January 12, 2017

club

We had a wonderful time in Pidgeon Forge. Our stay was great. The food at the buffet was good and had heathy choices. Our room was next to my fathers so the children could go back n forth. We loved the pool

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Dear BigT. We are so happy to hear that you had such a wonderful time here during your stay in Pigeon Forge. I will be sure to pass along your kind comments to our staff, as they love hearing back from our guests. We hope to see you and your family again soon. Sincerely, Jennifer B. Assistant Guest Services Manager Holiday Inn Pigeon Forge
Read More
Read Less

Great service but need to improve facilities (room)

By

January 12, 2017

club

The staff is amaizing they were able to help me with everything I needed (even taking pictures). But now, and specially the room needs to improve big time! Old tv, the a/c went off and on during the whole night. It was cold and hot changing every 30 min or so, I could not sleep well. The carpet was wet and the extra blanqueo was dirty. I just needed a place to sleep but I was expecting so much more from Holiday Inn!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear Jarrfit, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are so happy to hear that you found our staff to be so helpful! We apologize that your room accommodations did not meet up to the standards you expect from a Holiday Inn and I have forwarded your comments on to upper management for review. We hope to be able to accommodate you again in the future. Sincerely, Jennifer B. Assistant Guest Services Manager Holiday Inn Pigeon Forge
Read More
Read Less

Rooms need updating

By

January 12, 2017

club

Staff had trouble or dis not know how to change to my priority number when booked by another priority person.?
When I entered the room the temperature was extremely warm, must have been to try and dry out the carpeting near the windows. The in room HVAC did not work properly, wall paper coming off the walls in bathroom.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear LMK24, Thank you for being a loyal IHG® Rewards Club member. Please accept my sincerest apologies for the inconveniences you've mentioned. We strive to make each stay for our guests as comfortable as possible and I'm sorry to see that we fell short in a few places. I have forwarded your comments on to the appropriate department managers for follow up. We do hope to see you again the next time you are in Pigeon Forge. Sincerely, Jennifer B. Assistant Guest Services Manager Holiday Inn Pigeon Forge
Read More
Read Less

Good time

By

January 09, 2017

Had a good time at this hotel, they were slow to get rooms ready but Valle as soon as it was ready! Second time here and would use again!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Rc4au, We are so pleased to hear that you've enjoyed your two previous stays with us and do apologize for the wait on getting checked into your room. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, Jennifer B. Assistant Guest Services Manager Holiday Inn Pigeon Forge
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

January 07, 2017

club

Room appears run down. Ceiling water damage. Felt dirty.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Bacada, I'm sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your stay with us and about the issues you've described. I have passed along your comments to the appropriate department managers for review and correction. Guest satisfaction is our top priority and I'm disheartened to hear that your stay was not a complete success. We would welcome the opportunity to serve you again so we may provide you with a better experience. Sincerely, Jennifer B. Assistant Guest Services Manager Holiday Inn Pigeon Forge
Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet room.

By

January 07, 2017

Clean and quiet room. Staff was great. Location was central to all activities.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Dear Stokpeaches, Thank you so much for your kind review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found our staff friendly and location convenient! We value your feedback and hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Jennifer B. Assistant Guest Services Manager Holiday Inn Pigeon Forge
Read More
Read Less

Overall Stay, upkeep and comfort of property

By

January 04, 2017

club

Although there were no specific problems and the staff were friendly and good people, the overall property, comfort, breakfast, etc can be improved to be on par with the newer holiday inn and other hotel chains

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Dear Visva, Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. We are pleased to hear that you found our staff to be friendly and had no specific problems during your stay. Your comments have been passed on to our members of management for review and we would welcome the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Sincerely, Jennifer B. Assistant Guest Services Manager Holiday Inn Pigeon Forge
Read More
Read Less

Stay somewhere else

By

January 04, 2017

club

Overpriced, outdated rooms the breakfest was bland and was $34 for 2 people for their buffet. I will never stay here again

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear Dave45454588888888, Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay with us. I have forwarded your comments to management for review. We are always seeking ways to improve and we appreciate your feedback. Sincerely, Jennifer B. Assistant Guest Services Manager Holiday Inn Pigeon Forge
Read More
Read Less

Great room for the price

By

January 03, 2017

club

the staff was amazing, especially Cindy. the location was great. the room and the facilities was nice and the lobby was really cozy.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear gumboeatr, Thanks for your mention of our great staff! I will be sure to pass along your comments as they love hearing from our guests. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you next time you are visiting Pigeon Forge! Sincerely, Jennifer B. Assistant Guest Services Manager Holiday Inn Pigeon Forge
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 02, 2017

platinumelite

Everything I have come to expect from Holiday Inn. Was welcome with utmost courtesy and attention to detail.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear shatkis69, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel! We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member and are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in and we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon! Sincerely, Jennifer B. Assistant Guest Services Manager Holiday Inn Pigeon Forge
Read More
Read Less

Christmas Comfort

By

December 27, 2016

club

After a long drive we were greeted by friendly staff and provided excellent directions to our room. The lobby was decorated beautifully and everything was clean. Our room was spacious and the beds were very comfortable. The location was perfect for all the things we wanted to do while in town.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
Dear Pudkins, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member and are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Jennifer B. Assistant Guest Services Manager Holiday Inn Pigeon Forge
Read More
Read Less