Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
73%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 724 reviews
73%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

724reviews

  • 5 Stars
    337
  • 4 Stars
    159
  • 3 Stars
    95
  • 2 Stars
    80
  • 1 Stars
    53

Mom and son weekend

By

September 29, 2016

Great weekend for us! I unfortunately tried a different hotel that weekend. Big mistake!! They were able to get me a room right away! I will definitely stay there again!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Dear Sjsmcgraw12, I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your weekend and can't wait until your next visit! See you then! Sincerely, Andrea W Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

September 23, 2016

club

Our recent stay at the Holiday Inn Pigeon Forge was all we could ask for. The staff was very professional and very warm and welcoming, especially the dining staff. The facilities were well cared for and very comfortable. The shower in the bathroom was excellent - I find that many hotel shower heads are cheap and abusive - this one was perfect. The bed was very comfortable and we both slept very well. All in all, we would recommend the Inn highly.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
Dear bobg143, Thank you so much for your kind review! I am very glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with us here at the Holiday Inn Pigeon Forge and that you found our staff to be so warm and welcoming. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Sincerely, Jennifer B. Assistant Guest Services Manager Holiday Inn Pigeon Forge
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

September 21, 2016

club

We stayed in the suite during Rod Run 2016. It was over priced for the quality of sleep we got. Guests in the room beside us was slamming doors and taking showers at 2am, plus a loud un-exhausted truck was allowed to run in the parking lot for 30 minutes at 2:am too. We feel the ground keeper should have had him turn it off.
The hotel is clean and a great staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear Love Cars, We appreciate your feedback regarding your stay with us during the Rod Run. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbances you mentioned. It is our goal to provide a fun, comfortable, and relaxing stay for all of our guests and we are disappointed to hear that we fell short in this instance. Rest assured that we will use your feedback to improve our service. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Andrea W Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable

By

September 20, 2016

club

Overall great experience, just a little pricey for Friday and Saturday nights.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear Hawk476, Thank you so much for your positive review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. The rates over the weekend you stayed were a bit higher because of it being a special event weekend during the Grand Fall Rod Run that Pigeon Forge hosts every year. We hope you will visit us again! Sincerely, Jennifer B. Assistant Guest Services Manager Holiday Inn Pigeon Forge
Read More
Read Less

Convenience and Quality

By

September 14, 2016

club

Was there for the Shades of the Past Car Show and enjoyed our stay very much. Very convenient to the car show with quality food and service. Really enjoyed the breakfast and the pool. I also enjoyed using the computers in the lobby area. They were new and had very fast internet service. Will stay at this hotel again while attending the car show and recommend it highly.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Dear yardbird80, Thank you for your positive review of our hotel! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us during the Shades of the Past Car Show and that you enjoyed our breakfast, computers, lobby and pool area. We look forward to seeing you again at the next show! Sincerely, Jennifer B. Assistant Guest Services Manager Holiday Inn Pigeon Forge
Read More
Read Less

overall experience

By

September 13, 2016

club

Air did not work properly, pool and hottub facilities were not working properly

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Dear Johnboy1970, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel. Please accept our apologies for the issues you encountered with the hot tub and A/C unit in your room. Rest assured that these issues will be reported to the appropriate department heads and looked into. We value all comments and hope to have the chance to serve you again. Sincerely, Jennifer B. Assistant Guest Services Manager Holiday Inn Pigeon Forge
Read More
Read Less

Clean, roomy, considerate staff

By

September 09, 2016

club

We usually stay at Holiday Inn Express Hotels when traveling. This is one of the best experiences we have ever had. The room was large, clean, and temperature was pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Dear rb0400, We are so happy to hear that one of the best hotel experiences you've had was here with us! We do our best to ensure our guest's satisfaction and we look forward to seeing you again the next time you visit Pigeon Forge. Sincerely, Jennifer B. Assistant Guest Services Manager Holiday Inn Pigeon Forge
Read More
Read Less

bed veery uncomfortable

By

September 06, 2016

club

the bed was the worst we have ever had at this hotel the curtain liners wer in very poor condition.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Dear neoblk1, I'm sorry to hear about the issues you've described. I will definitely pass along your comments regarding the bed and curtain liners to the appropriate department manager for review and correction. Guest satisfaction is our top priority and I'm disheartened to hear that your stay was not a complete success. We would welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Jennifer B. Assistant Guest Services Manager Holiday Inn Pigeon Forge
Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Dear neoblk1, I'm sorry to hear about the issues you've described. I will definitely pass along your comments regarding the bed and curtain liners to the appropriate department manager for review and correction. Guest satisfaction is our top priority and I'm disheartened to hear that your stay was not a complete success. We would welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Jennifer B. Assistant Guest Services Manager Holiday Inn Pigeon Forge
Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

September 05, 2016

The hotel was nice but we were a little disappointed by the dinginess of the common areas other than the lobby.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Dear MichaelJZ, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am happy to hear that overall you found our hotel to be nice. I have passed on your comments regarding the common areas to the appropriate department managers for review and we hope to see you again the next time you visit Pigeon Forge. Sincerely, Jennifer B. Assistant Guest Services Manager Holiday Inn Pigeon Forge
Read More
Read Less

Great staff !!

By

August 31, 2016

club

We stayed at Holiday Inn Pigeon Forge for a week for a military reunion. Staff all the way around was excellent. Conference rooms were good

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Thank you so much for leaving a review of your recent stay! Trust me when I say the pleasure was all ours. Your reunion was an amazing event full of wonderful people. It was our pleasure to serve you and I'll be sure to let our staff know they did a great job. We hope you'll come visit us again! Sincerely, Andrea W Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very nice and clean with friendly staff

By

August 27, 2016

From check-in to Check-out was a very pleasant experience!! Desk personnel and cleaning staff were all very friendly and well trained!! The room was very clean and comfortable! The airconditioner was working well and kept the room very cool and comfortable!! We will be making reservations soon for the next trip here next August to hopefully be on the ground floor again!! Very easy to get to the room and leave!! Thanks to the staff of this Holiday Inn for a enjoyable stay making our vacation with our 3 year old granddaughter a pleasant and enjoyable one!!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 27, 2016
Dear Jimmy1950, We are so happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us and we would like to thank you for your kind review of our hotel and our staff. It's something we take great pride in and we truly value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again next August! Sincerely, Jennifer B. Assistant Guest Services Manager Holiday Inn Pigeon Forge
Read More
Read Less

POOR PRICING

By

August 26, 2016

club

HOTEL PRICE TO HIGH IN PIGEON FORGE
WHEN THE COMPETION IS LESS XEPENSIVE
PLUS OTHERS GIVE FREE BREAK FEAST

Posted byHotelStaff
August 28, 2016
Dear goddo, Thank you for the 4 stars! I am glad to see that overall you enjoyed your stay. Please accept my sincerest apologies for the dissatisfaction you experienced regarding our rate. IHG offers a special rate for IHG® Rewards Club members when you book through direct channels such as the IHG website, our central reservations office, or at the hotel directly. Also, the Member Rate can be booked with breakfast included. It was our pleasure having you as our guest and we hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Andrea W. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less