Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 665 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

665reviews

  • 5 Stars
    421
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    28

454561

By

March 24, 2017

Great hotel and staff. The staff were warm and welcoming. The restaurant and bar food was good as well. Overall a great stay

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed ..Stains on sheets

By

March 21, 2017

Upon getting into my bed the firs.t night there was a brown stain on my sheet, I had to take a pic to prove I wasn't lying. Told front desk the following morning and they offered new sheets. Very disappointed. See pic As a Spire member I was surprised they didn't credit my account points due to this expeirence. Thank you for reading this review.

Read More
Read Less

comfortible, clean and close to relatives

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

enjoyed staying at this hotel. It was a good fit for all of our needs. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

AMAZING STAY

By

March 20, 2017

Accommodations and service were impeccable!
Would love to stay again and again

Read More
Read Less

Quality Hotel for Business Travelers

By

March 18, 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed my stay. Was snowed in for a couple of days, but made friends with the staff members. The burgers at lunch were tasty.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, good price

By

March 16, 2017

club

Good price, bed was comfortable, food was good. Staff was great

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

March 15, 2017

platinumelite

This Holiday Inn was convenient to highway access. It has been newly remodeled and our room was very nice and clean. There was a single cup coffee maker in the room but they didn't have hot chocolate as a choice for my daughter. I also prefer to have a sink area separate from the toilet/shower area, unlike in this room where everything was in the 1 bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Living up to the standard

By

March 14, 2017

I hadn't stayed at this particular property in maybe 9 years or so, but it has acquitted itself well. Warm, friendly service always, clean and comfortable rooms with bedding that has surely been upgraded since my last stay, and very good on-property features.

Surely would recommend to anyone!

Read More
Read Less

Tree stays same results

By

March 14, 2017

Rooms overly sprayed with masking agents to hide something? Each time I stayed had to open window and put rubbish bucket in door to get mass amount of air flowing thru room for 15-20 minutes. Stay only if you have to like I did. Gym is a joke.

Read More
Read Less

Very Basic

By

March 13, 2017

Not worth the value. The room is outdated, old, dented, and cheap. The lobby feels very unfriendly. No free breakfast and very expensive.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Hi osipkim, Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Plainview, We appreciate your feedback and take everything into consideration. We hope to see you again in the future and have a better stay! Sincerely, Sara Timsah
Read More
Read Less

Plainview

By

March 12, 2017

platinumelite

I recommend the property. Exercise room is very small with old equipment.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Hi 220221wit, Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Plainview! We appreciate your feedback and take it all into consideration. Were glad your can recommend our property and hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Sara Timsah
Read More
Read Less

Service

By

March 11, 2017

club

The staff was arrogant and rude.
After four nights there was a note in my room indicating a critical maintenance work to the hot water.
Which I could understand and accept.
But from that moment on there where no hot water (two nights) and the outside temperature was below 32.
When I told the staff about it the front desk first response was that she can't do anything and was angry with me when I explained why.i think hot water is a basic thing and I expect this to be handled in the appropriate urgency.
The next day the front desk came to my room, felt the water and sad they are warm enough as if I am an idiot.
When I tried to take a shower I was freezing, I actually went out from the shower cold. The water were not even little warm.
The weirdest thing was that there were very hot water in the sink so it looked like they did something to block hot water only from the shower so people won't take long baths.
I do not think This was not a coincidence and I am quite sure was in purpose and they hider a problem they had, instead of telling the truth.

Till that moment I was quite happy with my stay, but the staff making me feel like an idiot and talking down at me plus the problem to shower after work is a big no no for the staff and hotel.

Read More
Read Less