Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 709 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

709reviews

  • 5 Stars
    445
  • 4 Stars
    139
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    28

Comfortable and clean

By

May 18, 2017

platinumelite

Very comfortable room. Staff professional and friendly

Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant

By

May 16, 2017

club

Staff was helpful and pleasant. There was everything I would need for may stay. The lounge was a nice place to relax.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and Clean

By

May 13, 2017

Easy access location. Clean room and courteous staff.

Read More
Read Less

Business travel first time to the area

By

May 12, 2017

Business travel first time to the area

Very friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Bed is comfortable. Towels are not clean

By

May 10, 2017

club

The bed and bedsheets are clean and good. The bathroom towels are not clean

Read More
Read Less

None

By

May 09, 2017

club

It was a good night sleep,thank you for fixing the leak in the bathroom

Read More
Read Less

A need of peace, quiet and stress free

By

May 08, 2017

club

Receptionist was quick. Gave me a room that satisfied my needs.
Room is very clean and spacey.
Shower head was strong and satisfying.
Plenty of towels.
Hair dryer displayed where I did not have to search for it.
4 pillows, 2 soft 2 hard you choose.
2 big queen size beds.
Lots of electrical outlets.
Cookies in the afternoon.
Coffee maker in room. Easy to operate.
Bill was at my door the day of check out. Did not have to stop at the desk for any reason but to say Thank you and Good bye.

Read More
Read Less

Very good pillow

By

May 04, 2017

club

I have stayed in several different hotel and this is the first time I slept very well because of the pillows.
Over all our stay at the Holiday inn was very pleasant and from now on when we travel our first choice will be Holiday inn

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

May 04, 2017

club

The beds are too soft and when someone moves the bed shakes. It is hard to get a good night sleep. Needs new firmer mattresses.

Read More
Read Less

Not very comfortable. Clean.

By

May 03, 2017

The beds were not very comfortable and the room was too bright for sleeping in. The washing machine made a horrible banging sound which woke us up way too early.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was very welcoming

By

May 03, 2017

club

We were in town for a family funeral. Having the ability to grab a bite to eat before we went out for the day made for a pleasant start to a few unpleasant days. The staff was extremely friendly and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff, clean rooms

By

May 03, 2017

club

The hotel staff were very welcoming and the facility was very nice. The bed could have been more comfortable.
My only bad experience was the awful smell in the elevators...really musty.

Read More
Read Less