Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 578 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

578reviews

  • 5 Stars
    366
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    25

Good value

By

September 29, 2016

platinumelite

Clean, comfortable but need to change lightbulbs to a warmer color in the room. Also, when we turned on the AC it blew out a cigarette smoke smell.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Hi Chaz464, Thank You for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Plainview! We are glad everything was comfortable for you and we will definitely look into the ac system! We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Sara Timsah
Read More
Read Less

nice place

By

September 26, 2016

club

Nice and clean. Food over priced and not that great.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Hi txhowell, Thank You for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Plainview! We appreciate your feedback and hope your stay went well! We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Sara Timsah
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 26, 2016

Great Place highly recommended for business or lesure.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Hi Aj1706, Thank You for staying with the Holiday Inn Plainview! We are glad you enjoyed your time with us! We look forward to seeing you in the future! Sincerely, Sara Timsah
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and Staff

By

September 23, 2016

This is my go to hotel when staying in Long Island. The staff are great and the hotel is cleaning and modern. The food in the restaurant and bar is very good as well. Would highly recommend this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Hi 56156, Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Plainview! I am happy to hear you have stayed with is multiple times and have enjoyed the stay each time! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Sincerely, Sara Timsah
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Choice

By

September 22, 2016

club

I had a wonder time booking on such short notice. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was spacious and clean. I had a comfortable and lovely stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
HI PilarM, Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Plainview! We are gad to hear everything went smooth and everything met your expectations! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Sincerely, Sara Timsah
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

September 19, 2016

This hotel is very comfortable and clean. The staff is very nice and helpful! I will stay here again on future trips.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Hi Ischoenlein, Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Plainview! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you in the future! Sincerely, Sara Timsah
Read More
Read Less

Excellent!

By

September 19, 2016

I love this location! Everyone is so nice! "They" say that New Yorkers are "cold" you would NOT say that following a stay here!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Hi MadgaLia, thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Plainview! We are glad you enjoyed everything with your stay and our staff! We look forward to see you in the future. Sincerely, Sara Timsah
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn (Plainview-Long Island)

By

September 16, 2016

club

Nice convenient hotel with modern and clean rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Hi Justin91, Thank You for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Plainview! We are glad everything with you stay went well and you enjoyed it. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Sincerely, Sara Timsah
Read More
Read Less

Excellent group event

By

September 14, 2016

club

My only complaint was that on the bottom floor, the room had a mustiness to it.
Being on the organizing committee of the function we attended, all of our expectations were met. Bar service, buffet and cake were all excellent.
Your staff was wonderful.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Hi reid66, Thank you so much for choosing the Holiday Inn Plainview! Were so glad everything went well and everything met your expectations! We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Sara Timsah
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, No Sunlight, limited shuttle service

By

September 14, 2016

club

Overall stay was ok, Self service laundry was not working and they have only one machine for the entire hotel. You will always need room lighting in the room as no sunlight available.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Hi Abhinav15, Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Plainview! We appreciate you letting us know about your experience and we hope you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to seeing you in the future. Sincerely, Sara Timsah
Read More
Read Less

Nice, Comfortable room. Large bathroom.

By

September 13, 2016

club

The room was large and comfortable. The soft colors were soothing and the bathroom was large. The convenience of having a lounge is definitely a plus. We didn't use the restaurant because we already had plans but better than the offer of a continental breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Hi deedee1234, Thank You for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Plainview! I'm glad to hear you enjoyed everything with your stay and our accommodations! We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, Sara Timsah
Read More
Read Less

Quiet Hotel

By

September 12, 2016

No problems at all. Efficient staff. Nice and quiet, Very helpful with early check in and expedient checkout,

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Hi JamesBond009, Thank You for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Plainview! I'm glad to hear everything with your stay went well. We try to make everything as convenient for our guests! We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, Sara Timsah
Read More
Read Less