Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 755 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

755reviews

  • 5 Stars
    469
  • 4 Stars
    154
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    30

Great value and amenities

By

July 25, 2017

club

Great stay! Most affordable hotel in the area. Was going TJ a wedding - so having access to a hair dryer, iron was very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

TOTAL SATISFACTION

By

July 25, 2017

club

OVER ALL VERY EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND A STAY AT THIS PLAINVIEW HOLIDAY INN TO ALL FRIENDS AND FAMILY. WE DROVE TO FLORIDA AND STAYED STRICKLEY AT ALL HOLIDAY IN EXPRESSES,

Read More
Read Less

Bridal suite

By

July 25, 2017

club

Great looking room. Strange smell in the room and notified the front desk and they sent a man with febreze to spray all over the room. Smell came from the vents so it didnt do anything. Luckily the room didnt smell the next morning.

Read More
Read Less

Food

By

July 24, 2017

platinumelite

While the overall service and quality of the hotel is good, the breakfast menu is the same every visit and every day
I change up for frequent Hotel users would be nice.

Read More
Read Less

Accessible room

By

July 21, 2017

club

While traveling we unexpectedly needed to stay at this hotel. One of us is in a power wheelchair. The staff was very helpful in getting us an accessible room.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms at a great hotel.

By

July 18, 2017

club

Second time staying at this hotel. Found it to be comfortable, clean, convenient location and had everything we needed. Rooms were comfortable, beds very comfortable. We've stayed at other Holiday Inns- this one is by far the nicest. Front desk staff very friendly and helpful. Outdoor pool and area very clean. Workout room okay- could use more equipment. We'll be back!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel overall

By

July 17, 2017

club

Great location, very clean, comfortable beds and pillows, good food for breakfast, nice pool, friendly staff.

Drinking alcohol by the pool occurred which made for a bit of loudness. Posted sign was ignored. Also, I didn't like the smoking at the pool. Room air conditioning unit was a bit loud.

Read More
Read Less

Ok hotel stayed for work

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

This is an older hotel that has had some updating has some weird numbering the rooms which are far from the lobby

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service Improve Housekeeping

By

July 16, 2017

- Great Staff
- Great Rates
- Rooms were awesome
- Bath Tubs were unkept

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 13, 2017

The staff was over the top. Paid for my cab when their shuttle was not available.

Read More
Read Less

bien mais...

By

July 10, 2017

chambre pas assez isolé du bruit (porte non isolé) on entends tout le couloir et inversement.

Idem sale de bain, chaque chasse d'eau tiré et douche de la chambre d'a coté résonne dans la chambre, surtout à 3h du matin.

la chasse d'eau était défectueuse et fonctionnait une fois sur 2

Read More
Read Less

Whole facility

By

July 06, 2017

club

Pleasantly decorated clean comfortable bed good air conditioning. Quiet pleasant staff very helpful pleased you had laundry facility

Read More
Read Less