Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 402 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

402reviews

  • 5 Stars
    241
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    7

Room has a "old" smell

By

April 21, 2017

I stay often at IHG properties as well as others when IHG properties are not available. The physical property was clean and maintain but its age was showing.

The pool/ hot tub was very nice. Both were clean and temps were good.

Read More
Read Less

Good service, cleanroom

By

April 20, 2017

club

as stated above, staff is always friendly( we only stay at ihg), i have never had a dirty room, or a question that couldnt be answered.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and service

By

April 12, 2017

club

Stayed at this hotel for a family event, had 2 rooms booked and both were great. The staff was very accommodating with all services and questions. We needed a late check-out for one of the rooms and they were great with it. Rooms and bathrooms are clean and the pool area is great. Also a safe environment. Will stay again at this hotel when visit the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Indoor Pool and Hot Tub

By

April 08, 2017

platinumelite

If an indoor pool and hot tub is important to you then this hotel is a must. I have stayed at many of the hotels in Plattsburgh. This hotel has the best pool and hot tub in the area. In fact it has the best pool and hot tub compared to any hotels I stay at anywhere including other IHG properties.

The pool is nice and warm, has a gradual depth from shallow to 5 feet and is very clean. One morning I observed a robotic cleaner in the pool climbing up and around the walls of the pool.

The hot tub is always working well, very hot with very strong jets. The room that houses the pool is always stocked with towels, is very clean and included Men's and Women's bathrooms. The men's room has handicapped shower facilities. I can't speak for the women's room, but I would assume it is the same.

This Holiday Inn is my favorite Holiday Inn or Holiday Inn Express property that I stay at.

Read More
Read Less

Comfrtable bed and great service

By

April 06, 2017

club

Pretty good hotel. Nnice installations. Really enjoyed staying here

Read More
Read Less

Good Customer Service Staff

By

April 06, 2017

club

Thank god the customer service was good cause I probably would have walked out. I've stayed at a lot of holiday inn in the past and this one is not one I will go back too

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn is always consistently clean and up to date

By

April 02, 2017

I always stay at Holiday inn or IHG hotels, because they are consistently clean and up to date. They are also frequently located in close proximity to my business destinations.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

March 27, 2017

club

The room was nice and had a fridge. The bathroom could be bigger, but was adequate and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Well situated and close to eating and shopping facilities

By

March 25, 2017

club

Enjoyed the area but hotel needs to be updated. Good variety at breakfast, but they don't refresh the old food.

Read More
Read Less

Great property.

By

March 22, 2017

Everyone was great. The staff at breakfast was quick to refill coffee and fire-up the fireplace on a cold morning.

Read More
Read Less

breakfast

By

March 19, 2017

The only thing i recommend is that the continental breakfast include more like some other hotels do.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

March 16, 2017

platinumelite

This location was easy to access and conveniently located near the lake Champlain ferry. Very clean building and the staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less