Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 372 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

372reviews

  • 5 Stars
    223
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    7

Last minute stay

By

January 16, 2017

club

Good price for staying last minute. Rooms were clean and comfy. Hotel close to stores and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Do not stay here!

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel feels so old and dirty. Whoever checked me in was so rude and rolled his eyes when I asked if there were any upgrades available because of my status. I was put in a nasty room. The walls are so thin you can hear your neighbors all night. There are lots of construction workers who are constantly smoking right outside the exits. Do not stay here!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you experienced in respect to your stay at the Holiday Inn Plattsburgh. At the Holiday Inn Plattsburgh, we take pride in ensuring our customer’s satisfaction. Unfortunately, we did not meet your—or our own—expectations. Our management team and staff is committed to providing service without any form of discrimination and apologize for your unpleasant experience with our front desk receptionist. That experience is entirely unacceptable and we will make that clear to our front desk staff. We have a very strict policy regarding smoking on the property and apologize for your experience. We will work to better enforce this strict policy.We deeply value your relationship with the Holiday Inn Plattsburgh and are committed to providing you with the highest level of serve simply because our customers deserve the very best.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Quick help with information needed

By

January 15, 2017

club

The service from start to finish was done quickly and any questions that I had were answered with information that was accurate and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Good business trip

By

January 01, 2017

We had to stay at this property during a business trip to the area. We were welcomed professionally and kindly. Nice location to a variety of other business and a shopping mall. I would recommend this property.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Hello, Thank you for sharing your comments with us. We're very happy to hear that you enjoyed your business trip stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again. Best Regards, Holiday Inn Plattsburgh Management
Read More
Read Less

Plattsburgh Holiday Inn

By

December 24, 2016

Nice hotel, front desk staff very nice and helpful. Check in and check out was efficient. Breakfast was ok...more variety would make it better. Guest room was clean and spacious. Bathroom was very small with little to no counter space.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Hello, We are so glad to hear about your pleasant experience with our staff. Thank you for the feedback regarding our breakfast variety. Best Regards, Holiday Inn Plattsburgh Management
Read More
Read Less

very helpful staff

By

December 16, 2016

club

They responded to my requested for a late checkout with generosity.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Hello, We're thrilled to hear that your late checkout went smoothly. Thank you for leaving a review! Best Regards, Holiday Inn Plattsburgh Management
Read More
Read Less

Amazing Stay!

By

December 14, 2016

club

This Hotel is one of the best experiences i have had.
Everything was perfect!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Hello, Thank you for taking your time to provide us with feedback. We hope to see you again! Best Regards, Holiday Inn Plattsburgh Management
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

November 27, 2016

Driving from Canada without GPS. Hotel staff were perfect with directions and getting me into my room quickly

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Hello, We're glad to hear that you traveled with ease. We look forward to seeing you again. Best Regards, Holiday Inn Plattsburgh Management
Read More
Read Less

Had everything I was looking for

By

November 19, 2016

Clean, quiet comfortable room, good free breakfast, good wireless internet speed and decent channel selection. Staff was friendly and courteous. No complaints.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Hello, We're very happy to hear that your enjoyed your stay. We will share your feedback with our team. Best Regards, Holiday Inn Plattsburgh Management
Read More
Read Less

More then average stay

By

November 12, 2016

club

All good. Slept well. Wish there were more options for soft or hard pillows, Amenities average. Convenient location from highway. Friendly patrons and personal.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Hello, Thank you for leaving us with a very helpful review. We will share your comments with our team. Best Regards, Holiday Inn Plattsburgh Management
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

November 10, 2016

platinumelite

It was a perfect place for a rest-stopover on our way to Montreal to meet up with our west coast children.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Hello, Thank you for the feedback. We're very happy to hear that you found our hotel to be a great place to rest during your travels. Best Regards, Holiday Inn Plattsburgh Management
Read More
Read Less

another excellent stay

By

November 08, 2016

Always helpful staff and great free breakfast. Dinner was superb and reasonable cost. Hotel really seems to care about you.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Hello, Thank you for leaving us a great review. We truly value your comments and look forward to seeing you again. Best Regards, Holiday Inn Plattsburgh Management
Read More
Read Less