Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 326 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

326reviews

  • 5 Stars
    198
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    5

Very restful stay

By

August 09, 2016

club

The staff at the counter was very friendly and answer all the questions I have. I couldn't hear the noise from outside so I was able to rest well and to continue on my way next day.

Read More
Read Less

Close to broder

By

August 09, 2016

club

Good location less than 30 minutes from the border.

Read More
Read Less

Would stay again

By

August 08, 2016

Clean, comfortable, average holiday inn experience - stayed for two weeks for business, would stay again if was in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay in a Hotel that Met Our Needs

By

August 03, 2016

Hotel room/bathroom and bedding was very clean and acceptable - I know because my wife is finicky! The hotel grounds, bar, and restaurant were all clean and provided good service. Our room A/C did not, however, maintain a cool temperature to our liking and the restaurant was also always in the uncomfortably hot zone. Overall a good stay and we would return!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

August 01, 2016

club

The stay was very smooth without distraction. The staff were very friendly and helpfull

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
We are pleased to hear that your stay, with us, was enjoyable! We look forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

August 01, 2016

platinumelite

The staff at this hotel is outstanding. They will bend over backwards to make sure that everything they can do to make your stay great is handled. One minor suggestion is to recommend where to park your car so that you are close to your room. I parked in front and realized later that my room was right next to one of the rear doors of the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
We thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are pleased to hear that your stay was enjoyable and look forward to hosting you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Property

By

July 26, 2016

We enjoyed our stay!! The room was quiet and we slept well!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel during your time in Plattsburgh, our Guest satisfaction is our priority and we are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

July 21, 2016

From the Front Desk to the restaurant/bar, the staff couldn't have been friendlier.

Read More
Read Less

Good rates

By

July 20, 2016

club

Good experience I will always recommend a Holiday Inn or Holiday Inn Express to my friends.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

July 18, 2016

platinumelite

Pleased with the accommodations. Have stayed here several times

.

Read More
Read Less

good location

By

July 15, 2016

platinumelite

This is a convenient place to stay and has been updated to have comfortable rooms

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel; convinient location

By

July 15, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent hotel with convenient location just off the exit from I-87 and next to dining and shopping places. Friendly staff, great service and excellent breakfast.

Read More
Read Less