Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1264 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1264reviews

  • 5 Stars
    583
  • 4 Stars
    418
  • 3 Stars
    145
  • 2 Stars
    67
  • 1 Stars
    51

Excellent

By

May 29, 2017

club

You cannot fault this hotel. Just been fully decorated
and the quality is high. Rooms and beds are great. Pool is
nice to unwind in and the breakfast is 1st class.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

May 29, 2017

We only had one night stay in this hotel but the experience was excellent. The location is beautiful,located close to a park and waterfront. But the real reason for documenting this review is the staff. Everyone was very professional and considerate But I want to acknowledge Jake, the Concierge, who went out of his way to assist us when a problem happened. You rarely see this care from people today and we really appreciated his help. We recommend this hotel for all reasons.

Read More
Read Less

A real winner

By

May 29, 2017

Recently upgraded to a Crown Plaza was a real bonus as we had no idea. Hotel in a great position to access everything you could want in Plymouth. A great night. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Work

By

May 29, 2017

I use this hotel as it is the only IHG hotel in the area the staff never fail to provide a warm welcome and ensure a pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

A very pleasant stay

By

May 29, 2017

club

It was our first stay at the newly re branded Crown Plaza in Plymouth and its reasonable to say that it seems to have benefited from the change.

The rooms have had a lick of paint and the staff we met were charming and attentive.

We were well cared for by the Bar staff in the evening who made the effort to provide table service and be attentive to our needs, the breakfast was lovely in the updated surroundings and generally there was a good vibe to the place.

When we checked out the person we had seen when we checked in was back on duty and remembered some details from a previous conversation with us that made us feel valued - nice experience all around.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

May 28, 2017

there will be used always the name Holiday Inn. But in Plymouth the name is Crown. That can be confuse.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 26, 2017

club

Very friendly and helpful staff. Great restaurant with amazing views of the Plymouth Hoe.

Read More
Read Less

FIST CLASS HOTEL,BRILLIANT STAFF.

By

May 25, 2017

platinumelite

One of the best Hotels I have stayed in for months.
Great Staff, Great quality Room and very restful and enjoyable stay.
I encountered no problems and was greeted on all occasions by first class staff. 10 out of 10 !

Read More
Read Less

Plymoth stay

By

May 25, 2017

club

Great stay in Plymouth, UK. We had a stunning day that we had a short walk to the lighthouse, and where the Pilgrims departed. Followed by a wonderful dinner. This was my first visit to this part of England, but will return for personal reasons.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and room, Unfortunately TV did not work

By

May 24, 2017

club

The room was very comfortable and the room very clean and well serviced as usual, but the T,V. did not work all weekend which was a little disappointing as we like to relax and catch up with the news and current affairs while were away.

Read More
Read Less

A great stop over location

By

May 23, 2017

club

We booked a 1 night stay for the master builder awards, the one negative about the newly refurbished hotel was the parking, its abt of a squeeze, if you have anything larger than a Micra, good luck the turns are tight and the spaces small. Not the hotels fault its legacy of 60's design, cars have grown a bit since then. Apart from that a great nigh sleep. Come to think of it food wasn't the best in the function either, apart from that a great nights sleep in a clean tidy environment where the staff looked after us, what more could we expect.

Read More
Read Less

Loved the new Vispring bed!

By

May 18, 2017

club

Loved the newly renovated rooms and especially the mattresses but the duvet is very hot and there is no sheet to use instead.

Read More
Read Less