Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1205 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1205reviews

  • 5 Stars
    549
  • 4 Stars
    406
  • 3 Stars
    139
  • 2 Stars
    63
  • 1 Stars
    48

Stay over

By

March 28, 2017

platinumelite

There were two pit falls to our stay, the bathroom was so small, very tight fit in to the bath. You bent down to sit on the toilet and banged your head on the door.

Read More
Read Less

Mr P

By

March 28, 2017

club

Overall a fabulous experience will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Plymouth hotel

By

March 26, 2017

The new decor in the Holiday Inn Plymouth is a great improvement. Hopefully this will reach all floors soon.
The only disappointment is that i have to return in a couple of weeks and there is no availability and will have to find another hotel chain to use.

Read More
Read Less

Restaurant

By

March 26, 2017

club

Could do with a sign on the top floor showing you which way to breakfast etc for when you get out the lift as the entrance has changed sides. (went to the original side to be told to use the other door)

Some times the bar area can be a little cold due to the main door being open quite abit.

Read More
Read Less

Noisy whilst renovations taking place

By

March 24, 2017

club

This is basically a good hotel with a good location but beware that you could get a room very close to the floors that are being renovated and this can be quite noisy. Some staff are really helpful but some of the desk staff can be indifferent when explaining problems. Last time I stayed I went to eat in the bar area and there was a crowd of workmen in there after finishing their work. They had the football on and turned the sound right up. It was not a relaxing experience. The hotel needs to decide whether it's a sports bar or a hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

March 24, 2017

club

I was disappointed with my stay, the smell of paint in the room was so overpowering it made me ill, They room was changed for a less superior room, my son needed a fan but the was no plug near the bed,
It is a shame that my stay was bad we have a wedding coming up in plymouth and was staying there for research to find a hotel for 35 family members this one will not been used

Read More
Read Less

Plymouth 2017

By

March 22, 2017

A most enjoyable stay . Our third visit to this hotel in recent years. Nice to see the redecoration being carried out. Look forward to returning in the near future.

Read More
Read Less

Plymouth

By

March 21, 2017

club

Really happy with this hotel. Very pleasant and friendly. Will be staying again soon

Read More
Read Less

Mr williams

By

March 21, 2017

club

Good service and efficient staff. Friendly and willing to listen

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast could be better

By

March 20, 2017

club

Great rooms in a lovely location, offers everything a good hotel should however the breakfast was not as expected.
Some items were very overdone even the replacement have endured much better breakfast in other Holiday Inns

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Plymouth

By

March 19, 2017

club

Our room felt dated and in need of refubishment. The furniture and fixtures were well worn. The bathroom looked as though it hadn't been upgraded for several years. The bed was reasonably comfortable. We were a little bit disappointed with the quality of the room.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and good facilities

By

March 18, 2017

club

Ideal location and great service. Well worth visiting but be aware there is work being carried out and some rooms are looking a little tired. Restaurant very good and worth trying

Read More
Read Less