Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 607 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

607reviews

  • 5 Stars
    369
  • 4 Stars
    166
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    10

Overall Solid Hotel

By

25 February 2017

club

Clean modern room, better than i expected dinner menu and great breakfast buffet. Staff extremely polite and very helpful. Overall great hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
26 February 2017
Dear mariapie, We would like to thank you for taking the time to write a glowing review and for staying with us. It's with comments like yours that make us want to continue to always do better. Warm regards,
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel

By

21 February 2017

club

Everything was beautiful and clean/. Wonderful stay

Posted byHotelStaff
23 February 2017
Dear Mishy, Thank you for posting a positive review and for your recent stay. All comments are appreciated. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

20 February 2017

Dining staff was very friendly and anticipated me needs frequently. Also the reservations process is awesome!

Posted byHotelStaff
23 February 2017
Dear kp0622, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your stay and the hotel. We are happy to read that your experience was a positive one. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

20 February 2017

The friendliness and professionalism of the staff were excellent. Hotel clean and current in features. Housekeeping does an excellent job daily with room cleaning. Rooms are spacious and comfortable. Had breakfast at the hotel (hot buffet). Food was great and options plentiful. Only negatives were over TV service. While this is likely a business traveler's hotel, I think it is a little silly to have a solid 50% of TV channels in French language only. Having one premium channel like HBO (in English!) would be wonderful too. The Wi-Fi service is just awful. Forget about watching TV or a movie on a device using their Wi-Fi. You will be buffering your brains out. Finally, having product and the ability to accept debit or credit cards in all vending machines would be nice too. Took three tries on three different floors to buy a soda using a debit card.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 February 2017
Dear Creditguy58, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay. Happy to read that your experience was overall positive, regarding the other points you mentioned they will be brought to the appropriate Department head. It is through feedback such as yours that we are able to better ourselves. Warm regards.
Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel and friendly staff

By

19 February 2017

club

Very conveniently located for many industries close by. Friendly staff especially JANETA who helped rescue the items I left in my hotel safe after check out. One suggestion would be to put a couple of complimentary bottles of water in the rooms. They are very dry and it would be a nice touch to have them.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 February 2017
Dear Nick, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about the hotel and your recent stay. All positive comments are very appreciated. Your suggestion will be given to the appropriate department. Warm regards,
Read More
Read Less

Noisy hotel room and bad restaurant service

By

19 February 2017

club

noisy hotel room and bad restaurant service. The food at the restaurant was not great.

Read More
Read Less

Great for quick layover for night

By

17 February 2017

club

This quite opposite of dt. Use for sleeping purposes near the airport only

Posted byHotelStaff
18 February 2017
Dear Hans123, Thank you for taking the time to write a review, all comments are appreciated. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

16 February 2017

club

Good service, friendly staff.

Breakfast buffet had good selection and was good. Good price for the amount of food we ate.

Read More
Read Less

Old Hotel trying to look new

By

13 February 2017

Please be aware when staying here.
1) Internet very slow.
2) Close to high way, very loud.
3) Walls very thin, could hear person in the next room using the washroom.
4) Food is average at best.
5) Staff very slow and have no sense of urgency.

If you are a business traveler like me and think this hotel is a better hotel choice than the IHG's near the airport. Think again.
Best bet is to stay at the HI Express as it is the newest IHG hotel in the area. All other IHG hotels in the area are old and warn out.

Good luck.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

12 February 2017

club

Good hotel, wifi can be spotty but the bed and room were great. Breakfast was good, and the restaurant is ok. Not a bad deal at all.

Read More
Read Less

guest experience

By

11 February 2017

Excellent hotel, fabulous staff, comfortable beds and a very quiet hotel. Dinner menu choices are plentiful and food arrived at the table hot and delicious. The breakfast buffet leaves much to be desired. We have stayed at other hotels where the buffet is excellent and also free, so it may be worthwhile to check this out.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 February 2017
Dear steve50, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. We are happy to read all your positive comments about the hotel. Your comments regarding the breakfast will be taken into consideration. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Point Claire

By

10 February 2017

club

My stay at this hotel was extremely pleasant and enjoyable. The hotel was very clean and all the staff were extremely friendly.

Read More
Read Less