Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 603 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

603reviews

  • 5 Stars
    365
  • 4 Stars
    166
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    10

Clean hotel and friendly staff

By

February 19, 2017

club

Very conveniently located for many industries close by. Friendly staff especially JANETA who helped rescue the items I left in my hotel safe after check out. One suggestion would be to put a couple of complimentary bottles of water in the rooms. They are very dry and it would be a nice touch to have them.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Dear Nick, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about the hotel and your recent stay. All positive comments are very appreciated. Your suggestion will be given to the appropriate department. Warm regards,
Read More
Read Less

Noisy hotel room and bad restaurant service

By

February 19, 2017

club

noisy hotel room and bad restaurant service. The food at the restaurant was not great.

Read More
Read Less

Great for quick layover for night

By

February 17, 2017

club

This quite opposite of dt. Use for sleeping purposes near the airport only

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Dear Hans123, Thank you for taking the time to write a review, all comments are appreciated. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

February 16, 2017

club

Good service, friendly staff.

Breakfast buffet had good selection and was good. Good price for the amount of food we ate.

Read More
Read Less

Old Hotel trying to look new

By

February 13, 2017

Please be aware when staying here.
1) Internet very slow.
2) Close to high way, very loud.
3) Walls very thin, could hear person in the next room using the washroom.
4) Food is average at best.
5) Staff very slow and have no sense of urgency.

If you are a business traveler like me and think this hotel is a better hotel choice than the IHG's near the airport. Think again.
Best bet is to stay at the HI Express as it is the newest IHG hotel in the area. All other IHG hotels in the area are old and warn out.

Good luck.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

February 12, 2017

club

Good hotel, wifi can be spotty but the bed and room were great. Breakfast was good, and the restaurant is ok. Not a bad deal at all.

Read More
Read Less

guest experience

By

February 11, 2017

Excellent hotel, fabulous staff, comfortable beds and a very quiet hotel. Dinner menu choices are plentiful and food arrived at the table hot and delicious. The breakfast buffet leaves much to be desired. We have stayed at other hotels where the buffet is excellent and also free, so it may be worthwhile to check this out.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Dear steve50, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. We are happy to read all your positive comments about the hotel. Your comments regarding the breakfast will be taken into consideration. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Point Claire

By

February 10, 2017

club

My stay at this hotel was extremely pleasant and enjoyable. The hotel was very clean and all the staff were extremely friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

February 04, 2017

platinumelite

The room was spacious, clean and modern, the internet was slow and kept disconnecting.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Dear Simon T Thank you for your feedback and recent stay. We are delighted to hear about your overall comments about our rooms. We apologize for any inconveniences you encountered concerning the internet. We hope that you will give us another opportunity. Kind regards,
Read More
Read Less

Overall good experience

By

February 01, 2017

club

I have stayed at this facility several times since I live out of state and my daughter lives nearby. In the past when I have had a problem, staff have been very responsive. We like this hotel best due to pool and restaurant.

We like that the recent practice of two night minimum has been changed since we only stay one night and have been using other hotels.

We also like the ability for late check out due to use of pool in morning. Understanding practice has changed where rewards member can no longer do this unless there is space in new guests arriving. Staff worked with us and provided more time for late check out, but worry this may not be possible in future which is a bit of a draw back on our experience.

Overall- very nice experience. Thank You

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2017
Dear jack, Thank you for your recent stay and for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm regards
Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

February 01, 2017

club

I have been staying at this property for business purposes for years and have gone through their good and bad periods (i.e. renovation years). The lobby looks wonderful now and the rooms are a lot better. Would have been nice if they did a complete bathroom reno as the old bathtubs are still in place and there is never enough ventilation.

This is the first time in a while that I am staying for leisure. We really appreciated the fridge and microwave. Although the reservation was for 3 adults, there were only towels and coffee enough for 2. We asked the housekeeping lady on our floor for supplies and had no problem getting them.

It was a bit difficult to get the room at the right temperature. If you want a quieter room, ask for a room not facing the highway.

I have always liked the restaurant at this hotel and the breakfast buffet is my favourite.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2017
Dear Kathy123, Thank you for your kind words and for your loyal patronage. We are happy to read about your overall comments, we have shared your comments with the appropriate department heads regarding your issues. We appreciate your time in posting a review. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service!

By

February 01, 2017

club

The service were tremendous! Excellent stay overall!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2017
Dear ryanc1, Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review regarding your stay. Regards,
Read More
Read Less