Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 676 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

676reviews

  • 5 Stars
    416
  • 4 Stars
    184
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    11

Awesome stay

By

June 21, 2017

club

100% satisfied !! Would stay again and would recomend to my friends !!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Pointe Claire

By

June 20, 2017

The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. The wait staff in the restaurant lacks experience.

Read More
Read Less

Professional Staff

By

June 14, 2017

club

Staff are always friendly and professional and a convenient location .

Read More
Read Less

comfortablr

By

June 13, 2017

club

Arriving late from Ottawa, I needed a hotel to sleep over in the West End before heading off to the North East U.S, very early the next morning.
For some reason, hotel appeared fully booked on online search but somehow a room appeared on the third try.

The room was very clean, quiet, and comfortable - just what we needed.

Will definitely return on my next trip.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience

By

June 12, 2017

club

I stayed at the Holiday Inn on Pointe Claire for work and it was a superb hotel. Everyone was so nice! Rions were clean, comfortable bed, internet service was great and the food was pretty good too. The rooms are very spacious so you don't feel like you're stuck in a hotel room. I used to stay at the Holiday Inn in Ottawa and love it there too. I always look for a Holiday Inn when travelling first! Well done!!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice respite during travel

By

June 11, 2017

platinumelite

Easy to get to from the Montreal airport as I was traveling west the next day great bar staff, reception and housekeeping.

Read More
Read Less

Fridge/microwave

By

June 10, 2017

I liked the friendliness of staff, cleanliness of room

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast, great staff

By

June 09, 2017

Everything was excellent about the hotel. Only complaint I had was one of the sheets were stained. I didnt bring it to the staffs attention though as I simply put it aside and did not use it. Other than that everything else was wonderful. I would HIGHLY recommend getting the included breakfast as it is simply DELICIOUS and I feel like you would be paying much more if you did not buy it ahead of time or went to any breakfast restaurant of similar food quality. Great staff too. Great experience

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

June 08, 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel for the Eurokracy car show, first time in Montreal. The hotel staff was amazing, very friendly and nice about all the younger group of car enthusiasts hanging out in the parking lot. They even sectioned an area off as a mini car show area. We thought that was really thoughtful of the hotel. We were worried the parking lot crowd might keep us up.. Being older and in bed by 11pm, but no.. The rooms were well insulated and we didnt hear a thing. The hotel was beautiful and clean, pool and gym were above our expectations. Will definitely stay again and again.

Read More
Read Less

Overall a great stay!

By

June 07, 2017

club

Good rooms, great staff. Apart from the restaurant I would recommend a stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy room nice an quiet

By

June 05, 2017

club

Great nights rest on a business trip.
Clean room and lobby
Would recommend stay

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel to stay at for Eurokracy

By

June 05, 2017

This is my second time staying at this hotel for Eurokracy. Great staff, clean rooms always great stay!

Read More
Read Less