Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 627 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

627reviews

  • 5 Stars
    385
  • 4 Stars
    169
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great stay

By

March 22, 2017

On business this hotel is fantastic. It really takes Holiday Inn to a different level. Clean. Comfortable bed. Good food.
Well done

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Hotel

By

March 22, 2017

club

Stayed at this property on my last business trip. The staff was very accommodating and helpful with my vehicle during a major snowstorm. I will definitely stay here again on my next trip to Montreal.

Read More
Read Less

All that you can ask for

By

March 21, 2017

club

Wonderful friendly staff! Modern clean room. Surprisingly great food

Read More
Read Less

Do not eat lunch or dinner here.

By

March 20, 2017

I have to say this was the worst meal I've had. Terrible quality, no flavour. Really awful food.

Read More
Read Less

An Overnight Stay

By

March 20, 2017

club

Very professional reception at front desk. Clean rooms. Excellent location for west island activities. Facilities are excellent. Very nice and comfortable rooms. Rate for a senior is a little on the high side, by 10-15%.

Read More
Read Less

Habitación agradable

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

Excelente servicio en general y buena calidad y variedad en alimentos

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel with lots of amenities

By

March 17, 2017

club

Very surprised how nice this hotel was. Used room service and the food was delivered quickly. Food very good. Lots of amenities- pool, fitness, business center. Also lots of little meeting areas set up on the main floor. All staff were very courteous and customer focused. Would definitely stay here again

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great location,. comfortable room and friendly service!

By

March 16, 2017

club

The hotel's great location, contemporary, relaxing decor and friendly service, pool, hot tub and fitness centre, and convenient and fully-equipped business centre made my stay most enjoyable and stress-free. The hotel has ample parking, a nice bar, large dining room and spacious lobby and ground floor. Rooms are large, clean and well equipped with a microwave, Keurig coffee machine, and a large safe, though they could use little additional touches like bath gel instead of bar soap, a 5 x mirror for those of us who wear contact lenses and one major change: removing the older, flimsy bath and replacing it with a more modern one or better yet, a contemporary shower to allow us to better enjoy the great shower head and water pressure! Ask for a room on the parking lot side if highway noise bothers you as this hotel was built in 1975 (my highschool grad was the first one at that hotel!) and I suspect the windows are of that vintage. Or bring ear plugs, a travelers must have. A great choice for all travelers, including families with young children. Would definitely stay again! And have stayed here many times.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed really bad pillows

By

March 15, 2017

club

The pillows are really soft and my neck was killing in the morning......the wait period in the bar restaurant is extremely long and all the filet we ordered arrived well done even if we ordered medium and medium rare. Other than that the stay was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am disappointed to read about the pillow situation and the restaurant. We value your feedback and hope you will give us another try in the future. Sincerely, Hotel staff
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and excellent service

By

March 10, 2017

Located across the highway from a mall with a few dining options. The hotel is unassuming from the outside. The room looked like it hasn't been vacuumed in a while since there crumbs against the wall by the desk, but otherwise decent with a Keurig coffee machine. Will use it again when I return to Pointe Claire.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
Dear AJM_KS, Thank you for your recent stay and for taking the time to write a review. We are sad to read about the room situation but rest assured this will be brought to the attention of the appropriate department head and will be dealt with accordingly. We appreciate all feedback. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Spring break

By

March 09, 2017

club

We had a great stay at the Holiday Inn Pointe-Claire as usual. Friendly, accommodating staff. Great breakfast. Kids love the pool. Room was great for us. All in all, great experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
Dear Leapmtl, Thank you for your recent stay and for taking the time to write a positive review about your visit. We appreciate all comments received. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Room and Service

By

March 08, 2017

I was very happy and comfortable like at my home! The staff and service was excellent and relaxed!
Love my room and Bed. All good and very comfortable!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Dear Perr, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay and about the hotel. Happy to read that you felt like you were at home. We always appreciate positive comments such as yours. Regards,
Read More
Read Less