Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 548 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

548reviews

  • 5 Stars
    332
  • 4 Stars
    150
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    9

Friendly staff, Clean and up to date amenities

By

August 07, 2016

We had the pleasure of staying at the Holiday Inn Point Claire. During our stay, the service was excellent! Our room looked like it was newly renovated. Everything looked pretty new.. The bed was comfortable and clean and the washrooms were immaculate. We also had the chance to use the indoor pool on the main level, the kids loved it! It was clean and safe..

Our experience with this hotel is excellent.. We will be back again..

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Dear Livituppp, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your most recent stay and thank you very much for taking the time to bring your comments forward. We are glad to read that your overall experience was a positive one. We hope to see you again soon! Kind regards,
Read More
Read Less

Corporate Business Trip - Had to Use Hotel !

By

August 07, 2016

Good Hotel for the price with a Corporate rate I would not stay here at full rack rate.

Biggest issue is the room HVAC system the fans and AC unit are very noisy and the speed control on the fan speed is almost binary.

Restuarnt evening food selection is poor, I eat out.

Breakfast has a good selection but is to expensive for just the cold buffet.

Pool access in the morning has all ways been an issue for me. I like to swin at 5am but pool is not open till 7am, which is when I need to leave.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear MUF99, Thank you for your feedback and recent stay. We are so sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your overall experience with us. Your comments regarding the AC will be discussed with the appropriate department heads. We thank you for your time and we hope you will give us another opportunity. Kind regards,
Read More
Read Less

Convenient, Responsive, Seamless

By

August 04, 2016

platinumelite

Reception was professional, responsive and seamless

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear airforcedirector Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards platinum member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you on your next visit. Kind regards,
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

July 30, 2016

club

Nice place. Lots of kids in the lobby and in the pool. Clean rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear Wilber3, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

July 24, 2016

club

nice hotel to stay in if you are in Pointe Claire. I recommend it.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear maplesyrupdrinker, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again soon. Kind regards,
Read More
Read Less

Above what I expected!

By

July 23, 2016

This was an amazing property! No need to consider if you should stay here, because I am telling you to definitely stay here! Wonderful staff and facilities!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Dear Sharmanc, Thank you for feedback and for your recent stay. Your positive comments are very appreciated. We look forward to accommodating again real soon. Warm regards,
Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

July 22, 2016

club

It is a good place to stay when visiting Montreal. It is well located (restaurants, shops etc...)

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Dear Lu18, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent stay and thank you very much for your feedback. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Value for money

By

July 21, 2016

club

I have to change my room as the noise from the highway was too loud. The another room window was on other side but the noise from the highway was again too much.
At the next planned hotel refurbishment it may be worth to invest to new modern windows which block the outside noise.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Dear Kharkov, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about the hotel. We were however disappointed that we did not satisfy your entire stay due to the noise. We hope that you will still consider our hotel for your next visit to the area. Kind regards,
Read More
Read Less

Bedroom make up service

By

July 21, 2016

club

The woman who came to do our room was less than gracious. I think she was a little annoyed that we were still there!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Dear justine2, Thank you for taking the time to post a review and also for your recent stay. We were however disappointed with the reaction from the housekeeper, this matter will be brought to the attention of the department head. Thank you once again. Kind regards,
Read More
Read Less

great location in the west

By

July 20, 2016

club

Clean! Comfortable! Across Fairview Mall ... Nice Pool

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Dear Bubbles03, Thank you for your recent visit and for your positive feedback. Kind regards,
Read More
Read Less

Super Clean

By

July 18, 2016

club

Room and Washroom Super Clean
Very modern decor
Comfy Beds and Great Room Service

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Dear Lisaandfam, Thank you for your feedback and for your recent stay. We are happy that your stay was pleasant. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Perfect location West Island

By

July 18, 2016

club

Incredible Customer Service at all levels...Super polished, professional, friendly. courteous, very understanding nice people. Awesome location ...All my Family, friends and business are in the West End. The hotel is right on the Highway...near Kojaks, St. Viateur Bagels, Hymus Brasserie, Just great!!

Highly recommended Hotel.,

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Dear cochise777, Thank you for your positive comments and for your recent stay. We are happy to read that your experience was positive in all aspects, from service to property and location. Thank you again for your feedback. Warm regards,
Read More
Read Less