Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 630 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

630reviews

  • 5 Stars
    388
  • 4 Stars
    169
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great Hotel in the Pointe Claire Montreal Area

By

March 27, 2017

club

Professional and attentive staff. Clean rooms and common areas. Good food and drink selection.
Great selection for travel in the Montreal area.

Read More
Read Less

Great food

By

March 25, 2017

club

I travel alot, so a hotel restaurant with quality food is important to me, and this location was memorable.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 22, 2017

On business this hotel is fantastic. It really takes Holiday Inn to a different level. Clean. Comfortable bed. Good food.
Well done

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Hotel

By

March 22, 2017

club

Stayed at this property on my last business trip. The staff was very accommodating and helpful with my vehicle during a major snowstorm. I will definitely stay here again on my next trip to Montreal.

Read More
Read Less

Highly Recommended!!!

By

March 22, 2017

club

This is our second stay and we loved everything about this hotel. It was a very comfortable stay. Bed was very comfy. Room was very clean. Highly recommended!

Read More
Read Less

All that you can ask for

By

March 21, 2017

club

Wonderful friendly staff! Modern clean room. Surprisingly great food

Read More
Read Less

Do not eat lunch or dinner here.

By

March 20, 2017

I have to say this was the worst meal I've had. Terrible quality, no flavour. Really awful food.

Read More
Read Less

An Overnight Stay

By

March 20, 2017

club

Very professional reception at front desk. Clean rooms. Excellent location for west island activities. Facilities are excellent. Very nice and comfortable rooms. Rate for a senior is a little on the high side, by 10-15%.

Read More
Read Less

Habitación agradable

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

Excelente servicio en general y buena calidad y variedad en alimentos

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel with lots of amenities

By

March 17, 2017

club

Very surprised how nice this hotel was. Used room service and the food was delivered quickly. Food very good. Lots of amenities- pool, fitness, business center. Also lots of little meeting areas set up on the main floor. All staff were very courteous and customer focused. Would definitely stay here again

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great location,. comfortable room and friendly service!

By

March 16, 2017

club

The hotel's great location, contemporary, relaxing decor and friendly service, pool, hot tub and fitness centre, and convenient and fully-equipped business centre made my stay most enjoyable and stress-free. The hotel has ample parking, a nice bar, large dining room and spacious lobby and ground floor. Rooms are large, clean and well equipped with a microwave, Keurig coffee machine, and a large safe, though they could use little additional touches like bath gel instead of bar soap, a 5 x mirror for those of us who wear contact lenses and one major change: removing the older, flimsy bath and replacing it with a more modern one or better yet, a contemporary shower to allow us to better enjoy the great shower head and water pressure! Ask for a room on the parking lot side if highway noise bothers you as this hotel was built in 1975 (my highschool grad was the first one at that hotel!) and I suspect the windows are of that vintage. Or bring ear plugs, a travelers must have. A great choice for all travelers, including families with young children. Would definitely stay again! And have stayed here many times.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed really bad pillows

By

March 15, 2017

club

The pillows are really soft and my neck was killing in the morning......the wait period in the bar restaurant is extremely long and all the filet we ordered arrived well done even if we ordered medium and medium rare. Other than that the stay was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am disappointed to read about the pillow situation and the restaurant. We value your feedback and hope you will give us another try in the future. Sincerely, Hotel staff
Read More
Read Less