Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 589 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

589reviews

  • 5 Stars
    359
  • 4 Stars
    160
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    10

Sports tournament

By

January 18, 2017

club

Excellent place for teams to stay. Loved being able to eat a buffet breakfast with our team at the hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear 20me17, Thank you for your positive comments regarding your recent stay. We are always very happy to read that our guest's were satisfied and will return to our hotel. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Hotel review

By

January 17, 2017

club

Hotel was nice. Pool and hot tub were great. Didn't try the restaurant. Our bathroom wasn't fully clean when we arrived to our room at 10 o'clock at night. They came and cleaned it that night. We slept good while t the hotel. Friendly and helpful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear Mandy432, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about the hotel. We appreciate all our comments and regarding the bathroom this will be brought up to the appropriate department head and will be addressed. Kind regards,
Read More
Read Less

Good value for the price

By

January 14, 2017

platinumelite

This is a well located and clean hotel.
I have stayed here for business many times. The staff are very friendly and our group has never had issues with booking. the rooms are comfortable and parking is pretty good.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear trainerchris, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about the hotel. We appreciate your comments about the staff and the rooms. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

As always, great stay in Pointe Claire!

By

January 14, 2017

Great staff, clean rooms, super room service and excellent bar staff (thank you Derek)!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear KG4444, Thank you for your overall positive comments about your recent stay. Your comments about Derek are appreciated and will be forwarded to his department head. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Nice Property

By

January 12, 2017

Very friendly, attentive staff. Close to airport and close to other amenities. Gym could use a little work though. All in all, I look forward to my next visit!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear AJS05, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about the hotel and for your recent stay. Glad to read that overall your experience was a positive one. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

unexpected stay

By

January 10, 2017

club

great hotel in vicinity of montreal airport.
comfortable stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear Canada2011, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent stay. We also appreciate you posting a positive review. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

January 08, 2017

club

Outstanding service!! I recommend it to everyone who is reading this post and I encourage you to pass it on to your friends and loves ones. I Loved it!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear Humilde7, Thank you for your recent stay and for your positive comments. This type of feedback is very encouraging. We appreciate your time in posting a review. Warm regards,
Read More
Read Less

Good value and fantastic staff

By

January 08, 2017

Spent a couple of days with our grandson . He enjoyed the pool and we appreciated the location close to the Faiview Shopping Centre. The front desk staff was quite efficient and polite. We enjoyed our stay and will be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear Granpapa, Thank you for your recent stay and for your positive comments. We appreciate your kind words about the staff and location. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Great night sleep

By

January 06, 2017

club

Great night sleep , i had the jacuzzi room and the tub was great. There was dead flies on the window sills ( interior ) and they were dirty but it got taken care of right away as soon as i pointed it out !! Lol

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear Muddus, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. We appreciate your comments and happy that the situation you encountered was dealt with efficiently. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

An all around great hotel

By

January 05, 2017

When staying in the Montreal region, there is no better choice of Hotels than this Holiday Inn - Pointe Claire.
The lobby and front desk area décor is elegantly pleasing.
The bar and restaurant are both open to the main lobby offering a comfortably casual place to enjoy beverages and dine.
Simply a great hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Dear MickJ, We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to write a positive comment. We are pleased that all aspects of your stay were to your expectations. We look forward to greeting you again soon. Best regards,
Read More
Read Less

Moldy Smell and Out Dated

By

January 05, 2017

club

Room smelled like mold and received sinus infection. Out dated for this area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear Bart4949, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback from your recent stay. We apologize for the condition of the room, your comments will be forwarded to the appropriate department head. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

awesome

By

January 03, 2017

club

comfy bed,clean room,great hottub,great food,good beer,
clean towels

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Dear sugarbear691, Thank you for your kind words and for your stay. In short it seems your stay was pleasant in all aspects. We hope to have you stay with us again soon. Regards,
Read More
Read Less