Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 264 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

264reviews

  • 5 Stars
    159
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    12

.Recomendacion para descansar.

By

August 08, 2016

club

Oriientacion para adquirir buenas ofertas.
Exelente comida y servicio.
Cama y almoadas increibles.
Empleados que buscan complaserte sin ningun interes economico..
Orientacion de areas a visitar turisticas.
Orientacion para beneficios como socio club para beneficios inmediatos y futuros.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Estimado Roberto, Muchas gracias por su opinión cinco estrellas!  Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su estadía con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos.
Read More
Read Less

Buen Servicio

By

August 04, 2016

club

Buen servicio, pero el cuarto no tenia vista por unas palmas. Sentia que las palmas estaban en el balcon.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Estimado Anónimo, Gracias por su evaluación 4 estrellas! Nos enorgullece saber que nuestros servicios cumplieron con sus expectativas. Su sentir es muy importante para nosotros y esperamos darle la bienvenida nuevamente en nuestro hotel. Atentamene, Yasmín Negrón Gerente de Servicio al Cliente
Read More
Read Less

Habitacion adecuada

By

August 02, 2016

club

Muy contenta con el servicio desde la recepcionista,la comida,la recomiendo.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Estimada glenda07, Gracias por su excelente evaluación de nuestros servicios! Es para nosotros un placer servirle y saber que cumplimos con sus expectativas. Esperamos darle la bienvenida nuevamente por nuestro hotel. Atentamente, Yasmin Negrón Gerente de Servicio al Cliente
Read More
Read Less

Muy buena experiencia, como siempre

By

August 01, 2016

club

Estadía en Holiday Inn Ponce siempre ha sido una buena experiencia.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Estimado rradorno, Gracias por una excelente evaluación de nuestros servicios! Siempre será un placer recibirle a usted y a su familia en nuestro hotel. Esperamos verlos pronto! Atentamente, Yasmín Negrón Gerente de Servicio al Cliente
Read More
Read Less

Great break from reality

By

July 31, 2016

We were visiting my Mom who lives nearby and wanted a nice place to stay for the evening... and hit the jackpot! My granddaughters loved everything about the room and the swimming pool right outside our door! My wife and I appreciated the cleanliness and comfort, and I especially enjoyed sleeping on an actual bed!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear Hoppy07, Thank you so much for a five star review! Your feedback is very important to us and we would love to welcome you and your family back again. Hope to see you soon! Best Regards, Yasmín Negrón Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Buena experiencia

By

July 29, 2016

club

Estuve con mi familia viajando de placer por el sur de Puerto Rico y encontré espacio disponibles de alojamiento para mi familia en el Hotel Holiday Inn de Ponce. Fué una magnifica experiencia poder disfrutar de un servicio de calidad a un buen precio. Mi familia y yo la pasamos bien y valoramos el servicio brindado por el personal del hotel. Disfrutamos de la comodidad de la habitación y su limpieza. Mi familia disfrutó mucho en el casino y de un delicioso desayuno en el restaurante. Seguro que el próximo año regresaremos al hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Estimado Rafael y familia, Gracias por una evaluacion cinco estrellas! Nos enorgullece saber que disfruto de nuestros servicios y amenidades. Compartiré su experiencia con nuestro equipo de trabajo para seguir ofreciendo un servicio de calidad. Esperamos recibirle nuevamente muy pronto. Atentamente, Yasmín Negrón Gerente de Servicio al Cliente
Read More
Read Less

Comfy

By

July 28, 2016

A great place to stay for long periods or a weekend. Staff are excellent and were always helpful when needed! Thanks for a comfy stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear Soldier12B, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn & Tropical Casino of Ponce! We appreciate your kind words about our staff and, most of all, that you felt comfortable during your stay with us. We look forward to welcome you again. Best Regards, Yasmín Negrón Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast debate

By

July 28, 2016

I was told breakfast was included. Staff are not empowered to resolved issues. It was a simple miscommunication and someone could have just said, sorry for the confusion, we'll include the breakfast, especially considering your loyalty/membership.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Dear 333jeff333, First of all, thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn & Tropical Casino during your visit to the city of Ponce. We sincerely apologize and I am truly sorry that we could not met your expectations. I assume that when I heard about your discomfort and granted you the breakfast it was already late to change your perception about us. We do appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Gold member and I hope that you find it in your heart to give us another chance to make it right. We look forward to welcome you again very soon. Sincerely, Yasmín Negrón Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Muy bueno

By

July 27, 2016

club

excwelente servicio y buen precio. facilidades comodas. lamento no haber podido quedarme mas tiempo

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Estimado Dannyd3s, Gracias por su excelente evaluación hacia nuestros servicios! Esperamos verle nuevamente por nuestro hotel y que pueda disfrutar más tiempo de su estadía. Buen fin de semana! Atentamente, Yasmín Negrón Gerente de Servicio al Cliente
Read More
Read Less

exelente hotel

By

July 27, 2016

club

exelente hotel para quedarse con la familia,buen ambiente, vista espetacular,buena picina ycuartos comodos, servicio de exelencia.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Estimado jorge777, Gracias por la oportunidad de poder servirle! Nos enorgullece saber que cumplimos con sus expectativas. Esperamos recibirle nuevamente a usted y su familia. Atentamente, Yasmín Negrón Gerente de Servicio al Cliente
Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

July 26, 2016

club

Good service great stay excellent amenities. The location is on top of a mountain and you can see the bay and city.Beautiful view. Casino at the hotel was fun. as long as you play with measure .

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
We appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel!!
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed the stay, we have been there several times and we will go back.

By

July 26, 2016

Enjoyed stay and will go back to Holiday Inn, Ponce, PR

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Dear Rymron, I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that we have been part of so many journeys that you've taken. I hope that you will stay with us several times more on your next trips. Our staff are always ready to welcome you. Thank you for your loyalty and trust!
Read More
Read Less