Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 314 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

314reviews

  • 5 Stars
    189
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    15

Birthday Celebration

By

March 28, 2017

club

Staff was outstanding. The staff helped me organize a quick birthday dinner with cake for our dad!

Read More
Read Less

Very Good

By

March 27, 2017

club

Daily Newspaper delivered in room. Cold bottle of water given @ check in. Nice bright white towels and clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Very Disappointed

By

March 26, 2017

club

Was looking forward to a nice relaxing business trip,but staying here was anything but that. First off the staff make you feel uncomfortable and they are not very welcoming. To be honest I checked out and went to the hotel I always stay at when I come to this area. Very Very Disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Muy buena las facilidades

By

March 22, 2017

club

El hotel reune las condiciones para pasar una buena estadía

Read More
Read Less

Pounce excellence

By

March 18, 2017

My stay at the Ponce Holiday Inn was a wonderful experience. The view of Ponce from this hilltop location is great, specially at night. Daytime is not too shabby.
The staff is helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. Did not get to use the casino or dining areas this time around but have done it in the past. Highly recommended

Read More
Read Less

Stinky room

By

March 17, 2017

We stayed in Rm 231, 3/11-3/13/17. The room was musty and the stench was unbearable and they are aware that it's the carpeting. We had to borrow room deoderizer from housekeeping for the entire stay. Mentioned to Mgr, at the end of our stay and he was nonchalant... not comforting to my concern AT ALL! On the aecobd day it was 2:30pm and housekeeping had not showed up to clean room. The hotel is old and needs update especially in the bathroom, where the water goes all over the floor. Will never stay there again and would not recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience, delicious food

By

March 15, 2017

club

Very impressed with this hotel. Better than expected. Great facilities, delicious food, excellent services, very nice and professional employees.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

March 12, 2017

The staff were very friendly and helpful, the rooms were big and the pool was amazing!

Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

March 10, 2017

club

Friendly and courteous staff. Clean, quiet and comfortable rooms with amazing beds and pillows (which is very important to me). Truly enjoyed everything they had to offer - food, drinks, gambling

Read More
Read Less

Estadia en Holiday Inn ponce

By

March 05, 2017

club

La estadia fue excelente desde la limpieza y atenciones. Los cuartos grandes y comodos. Recibi hasta el periodico. En la unicacion del hotel estaba todo cerca.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

March 04, 2017

club

Great service and excellent view from the room. We liked the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Dear Beatriz, Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Member and for your comments. We are pleased you liked our hotel, the excellent view and great service. We hope to see you again very soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 28, 2017

club

Staff was great. Service was great. Breakfast was excellent. Bed was comfortable. Room was spacious. Carpet should be replaced. Bathroom could use some maintenance.

Read More
Read Less