Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 374 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

374reviews

  • 5 Stars
    232
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    24

Great Facility

By

February 21, 2017

platinumelite

Outstanding hotel, clean bright and very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Well thank you Mr Jess. I am very glad you found us to be clean, bright and comfortable. We hope to see you again soon. Safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

Great room. Slow service in lounge and room service

By

February 20, 2017

club

The room was wonderful. We had no sheets for the pull out, but that was quickly fixed by the front desk staff. The room service was very slow in coming, and the lounge bartender was very slow and often inattentive.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Hey Scoopdaddy, I am very happy to hear our front desk staff was quick to fix the over sight about the sheets and that your room was wonderful. I do apologize for your slow service. We do appreciate you choosing our property for your lodging choice in Savannah/Pooler. Travel Safe.
Read More
Read Less

Business Travel

By

February 19, 2017

club

Good location. very convenient.
Hotel was comfortable, recently renovated.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Hi bigherb, Thank you so much for your gracious comments. We are happy to know we were able to provide you with a comfortable and convenient place to stay when you're in the area. Please travel safe.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

February 17, 2017

Great place nice staff with relaxing amenities. The staff is always nice and determined to make sure your stay is relaxing.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Hello Shawn, thank you for that great review. I was so happy to read how much you enjoyed your visit at our hotel. Thank you for such a wonderful review. It's always good to know where we succeeded and you help us a lot with your comments.
Read More
Read Less

Great location for my business travel

By

February 16, 2017

I love staying at HI and HI Express facilities, however the beds are uncomfortable. The linens are fine, the rooms are clean, the amenities are perfect for short overnight stays, but the beds are like sleeping on slabs of stone. That's fine if you prefer the most severe level of 'hardness' but for me, a pillow topper / memory foam mattress would go a long way in satisfaction. It's tough going from a a home mattress that is firm yet has a layer of pillow softness and 'give' while still offering support to that of a hotel mattress that is like a slab of stone. Also, (and this may sound petty) I would love firmer pillows rather than 4 -6 pillows of fluffed feathers that give no neck support and deflate almost immediately.

I typically travel alone for business and while a one night stay is just OK, over time these one night stays add up and I really hate tossing and turning all night on a bed that is rock hard and pillows that have no form or support.

Read More
Read Less

Bartender

By

February 14, 2017

This employee remembered everything about me and my family from my last stay there a couple of years ago. She is so friendly and took care of out every need. Very impressed that the hotel can retain employees of that quality. When I travel alone a lot, it's nice to see a friendly familiar face

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
What a great review you have given us, Steve. I am delighted that you had the opportunity to catch up with Nancy and that she made sure you had all you needed. She is a sweet lady and she enjoys making sure everyone has a good visit. Thank you for the "high recommendations" as well, we appreciate your kind words and hope you will visit us again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Average Stay

By

February 12, 2017

The associate on 3rd shift set the tone for the "average" stay. Not very personable but not rude either. A lot of work put into lobby however rooms are just average. Cleanliness wasn't the best however not bad enough to justify moving rooms. They're quick to put in priority points. Average stay but do recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
JPaint, We truly apologize that your recent stay was "average" did not meet your expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

Unpleasant stay

By

February 05, 2017

A dirty bathroom floor. A dirty toilet seat with brown stuff on the seat. Haters in both the tub and the sink. Water very slow draining from the tub. Really thin walls. Etc.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We would like to apologize if we fell short of your expectations. We would like to assure you this type of stay is not typical of our property, and we regret to hear of your experience. We have alerted our head of housekeeping to the issues you mentioned above in hopes of preventing future guests from having a similar experience. We hope to have an opportunity in the future to regain your trust and loyalty. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding!!

By

January 28, 2017

General Manager Mr Dee Muff and his staff were awesome!! My stay felt as if I we're amongst friends and family. Love this location!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Wow! You are a rock star! Our GM Dee is one of the reasons I enjoy my position here at the Holiday Inn and suites so I have to agree when you say he is awesome!!! The staff here strive to make everyone feel like they are family. It is guest like you that make it easy! See you soon, safe travels friend.
Read More
Read Less

Great rooms comfortable bed great showers

By

January 20, 2017

club

I think this was a great place to stay I enjoyed my stay the rooms were very quiet and comfortable all the amenities are well taken care of and clean

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Thank you Moopsdad, for being a loyal IHG member and for taking the time to review our Holiday Inn and Suites. We appreciate you noticing our effort in keeping our hotel clean and comfortable. Come back and see us soon. Safe Travels!
Read More
Read Less

Great IHG Property

By

January 15, 2017

One of the best HOI I have had the pleasure to be a guest. Will for sure book this property again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Why thank you Jim! It was our pleasure to have you stay with us and we look forward to your next visit. Safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly, courteous staff

By

January 15, 2017

Friendly courteous staff, clean comfortable room. Looking forward to next business visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Thank you for the awesome review. We look forward to your next visit. Safe travels
Read More
Read Less