Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 312 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

312reviews

  • 5 Stars
    194
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    19

Great Facility and Staff

By

August 01, 2016

platinumelite

I always have a great experience at this hotel. I have been coming to this hotel for several year now. They have a great buffet breakfast. Onecee our server did a great job anticipating our needs and brought us things before we asked.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Pete I loved sharing your review this morning with our staff. It is nice when they see the feedback showing how positive their influence is with our guest. Thank you again and safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

Up all night

By

July 26, 2016

club

I could not sleep all night. The climate control did not work. The room was either freezing or too hot. The AC unit is located right next to the bed. At least the climate control in our other room where our kids slept was working fine. A staff member offered us a free breakfast for the inconvenience. .

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable accommodations and excellent service. We appreciate your high rating on Value. However, please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience the air conditioning unit may have caused you. Kindly be assured that we treat this matter seriously so we sent you a private message. We value you as one of our IHG Rewards Club members and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good service.

By

July 26, 2016

Great location near the interstate for a good price.
Full breakfast available for a good price.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly efficient service

By

July 20, 2016

club

The hotel was clean and service was friendly and efficient. The hotel seemed a bit noisy in the later hours and it may have just been our room that we could hear upper floor noise and we were located next to the ice machine.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for the shout out about our staff and hotel. I am sorry to hear it was a bit noisy and you had trouble sleeping. Next time you stop in please remind us to put you in a room away from the ice machines so you can get a better nights rest. Safe travels we will see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean, and easy off and on interstate

By

July 18, 2016

This is an excellent value and very clean. Easy access off interstate and half way stop for us to Florida. We had a king suite which was plenty spacious. Small sofa area with fridge and microwave. Not an especially pretty area but not far to Downtown Savannah. About 10 miles to Lady and Son's restaurant. We were just passing through. They upgraded our room to the suite. It was a quiet room. The staff was very nice. Looked like a good breakfast at the hotel but we went on down the road to Cracker Barrel which was very nice. I would recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for your recommendation, Anna. I'm happy you found our property so suitable for your needs. Please stop in again next time you're in the area. Travel Safe.
Read More
Read Less

Quick Last Minute 4th of July Getaway

By

July 14, 2016

club

Excellent Hotel, great location, super friendly staff. We booked the Saturday night before the 4th of July holiday at the last minute. We wanted to go to Tybee Island, but what was available there was ridiculously expensive. We found this spot in Pooler (only 35 minutes away) worth every minute of the drive. We will certainly stay here again in the future. Thanks to the staff for making a quick weekend fabulous!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Hope your trip to Tybee was everything you wanted it to be. Should you travel the same route in the future, we'll be here for you. Our staff was tickled pick to hear your review. Travel safe.
Read More
Read Less

Simple. Stay here.

By

July 13, 2016

Stayed here for two weeks with work. No issues at all and Celeste is a gem.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
I am so happy to read how much you enjoyed your visit at hotel. Thank you for such a wonderful review. It's always good to know where we succeeded and you help us a lot with your comments. Thank you for the "shout out" to Mrs. Celeste, our front desk “gem”. I can't wait to share your review with her. Thank you again it was our pleasure to have you with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and comfortable stay.

By

July 13, 2016

The stay was very pleasant and the staff was helpful. The restaurant experience was excellent and the service was prompt (which was a a pleasant surprise).

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for your recommendation, Kris972. I'm happy you found our property so suitable for your needs. Please stop in again next time you're in the area. Travel Safe.
Read More
Read Less

Amazing Staff (Celeste is the Best!) and Very Nice Room

By

July 12, 2016

My family stayed here for an overnight stop during our travels. Upon walking in the door, I was greeted by Celeste. What a wonderful lady! She was very informative and actually took the time to interact with me on a more personal level. Ja'A was also very nice and helpful. We did have a little problem with the toilet in the room. I let Celeste know, and Dorian came up to take care of the problem. He, like the others, was extremely polite and professional. In the evening, my husband and I went to the bar for a drink. My husband described a drink that a friend of ours made up for me to Nancy, and she did an excellent job of recreating it. As we walked through the lobby, Celeste came over to check that we were happy and enjoying our time (LOVE this lady!). We then went back up to the room to watch a little TV and laugh with our kids before enjoying a restful night's sleep. If we ever find ourselves in this area again, we will most certainly stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you, GamerMom70, for your awesome comments. Your praises have been passed along to the staff, with special mention to Celeste, Jaa, and to the handy Dorian. We are very glad our in house "super man" was able to save the day. We do appreciate you choosing our property for your lodging choice in Savannah/Pooler. Travel Safe.
Read More
Read Less

Expected better

By

July 11, 2016

This hotel looks great from the outside and the lobby, but the truth lies within the rooms, pool area, and fitness center. This hotel is dirty and definitely is in need of upgrades. My family and I are staying in IHG properties as we cross the country to relocate from Savannah to Olympia, WA and it's sad that the Holiday Inn Express properties make this property look like a cheap motel. See for yourself or take my word, this hotel is dirty and the beds are like sleeping on the floor.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Hello Brian12121212. Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay. We are always happy to hear when our guest had a great visit, but we also need to hear when their stay has issues. I would invite you to give me a call directly so I may look into this matter more closely.
Read More
Read Less

June stay

By

July 07, 2016

club

Overall this is an okay place to stay. Somehow when booking we thought the hotel offered a continental breakfast. When I asked the night clerk she was rude and made it clear that is offered at H I Express. Our room did not cool properly during the day. Unit was probably to small for the excessive hot day. I will definitely make sure I am booking a Holiday Inn Express the next time.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for your comments. We are always happy to hear when our guest had a great visit, but we also need to hear when their stay has issues. I would invite you to give me a call directly so I may look into this matter more closely.
Read More
Read Less

billing issues

By

July 07, 2016

club

nice hotel , good staff, the only problem was the billing

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for your comments. We are always happy to hear when our guest had a great visit, but we also need to hear when their stay has issues. I would invite you to give me a call directly so I may look into this matter more closely.
Read More
Read Less