Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 455 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

455reviews

  • 5 Stars
    284
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    26

Better than expected

By

July 27, 2017

club

This was an excellent HI Express and I was pleasantly surprised. Room was clean, comfortable. Service was excellent and pleasant. Shuttle prompt and very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Saved our night

By

July 27, 2017

club

After checking into dirty property next door Holiday Inn took us in and saved our vacation. At midnight we were greeted by a smiling agent who was happy to see us and treated us as old friends. The room was just perfect, clean, spacious, beds comfortable and linens clean. We loved it and will highly recommend this property to others.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

July 26, 2017

Well managed and excellent service.....................................

Read More
Read Less

Sav for work

By

July 26, 2017

Front desk personal needs retraining on customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Not what I expected

By

July 25, 2017

club

I selected this hotel base on some of the reviews; however, I wish that I had went with somewhere else. The bed was awful and the pilliows were not comfortable. My husband kept saying he felt like something was biting him in the bed. The room could have been cleaner and the soap dish in the shower had not been cleaned at all. I did like the front dest employees; they were awesome! The hotel could use some updating as the rooms appear to be old and the lights in the bathroom had rust on them. I would like to see a better channel selection also. I am not sure what he red box by the smoke detector was; however, my husbanc said he could see something moving inside of it. We did not get a great night sleep. Please stop charging for breakfest instead create a continental breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

very pleasant quality

By

July 25, 2017

platinumelite

this is one of the nicer Holiday Inns we have stayed at.
And the restaurant food was better then we expected.
After a long drive, this was a very nice surprise.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent employees

By

July 18, 2017

club

Could not have asked for a better reception upon checking in. We were there at 10 am yet Lauren worked through the scheduling in order to get us into our suite right away. What an asset she is to this hotel. She is the reason we would consider coming back. Thank you Lauren.

Read More
Read Less

CLEAN HOTEL AND FRIENDLY STAFF

By

July 17, 2017

MY WIFE AND I WENT TO THE HOTEL FOR A REUNION WITH UNITED STATES MARINES I SERVED WITH IN VIETNAM.
THE HOTEL GAVE US A HOSPITALITY ROOM THAT WAS ALWAYS CLEAN AND OUR COOLERS FOR OUR WATER AND SODA WERE ALWAYS KEPT FILLED WITH ICE.
THE STAFF WENT OUT OF THEIR WAY TO MAKE SURE WE HAD A GOOD TIME.

Read More
Read Less

Close to Savannah Airport

By

July 13, 2017

Husband and I spent an overnight stay at this location. Found it to be kind of off the beaten path. Which is why we were surprised how absolutely beautiful this hotel was. Clean and comfortable. Staff was demonstrated down-home southern hospitality that we all have all heard about. Close to Tangier Outlets which was a plus with good restaurants nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Safe and comfortable environment

By

July 12, 2017

club

Apart from a discrepancy in price for breakfast, the quoted price at check in for buffet was $6:95, but in fact was $8:95, the quality of the food was good. Dinner options were very good.
Room was comfortable, although noise from adjacent room was louder than expected.
Overall, a satisfactory stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

July 10, 2017

club

Friendly employees, good food, and clean comfy rooms!

Read More
Read Less

Stopover

By

July 08, 2017

club

The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Room was clean. Family used gym and pool and said they were both good. Short ride into Savannah. Would stop there again.

Read More
Read Less