Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 486 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

486reviews

  • 5 Stars
    303
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    27

Great Staff; Horrible TV

By

October 19, 2017

club

Fabulous staff and facility but wish they'd spend a little more on quality TV and internet

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

October 15, 2017

Hotel and staff are great. Everyone was attentive and helpful. The rooms are nice and well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Just Fine

By

October 12, 2017

club

Stayed here one night, in town for a job interview. Onsite garage parking is not free - DO NOT UNLOAD YOUR BAGS AT THE CURB unless you are leaving with your travel partners while you go park blocks away. If staff takes them, you will be charged for valet services and you might as well just have them park your car at that point. Other than that, this place is fine. It's in a great location near River Street, and if you arrive after business hours, parking nearby is really easy to find. Breakfast was hella decent and filling, with really good coffee. The rooms are quiet and the beds are comfy, however the a/c vent blows directly onto the bed, which is kind of ridiculous. Also, there is no way to close the curtains, so your room can never be completely dark at night. Not bad though. Not sure I'd stay here again, however.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly Pleased

By

October 12, 2017

club

Upon looking at some bad reviews I was a bit hesitate, but after speaking with a representative my fears were eased. The rooms was clean, comfortable and provided what we needed for our anniversary weekend. The hotel itself was a jewel and the best for me, 5 mins from shopping and eating. I would choose this hotel again no doubt

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Breakfast Experience!

By

October 12, 2017

We really enjoyed our stay. The breakfast was GREAT!! I want to thank Ms. Unece for her wonderful service during our breakfast! She's Awesome, we didn't want for anything!! Thanks again Ms. Unece!!!

Read More
Read Less

First time in area. Great customer service.

By

October 11, 2017

platinumelite

Clean, quite and courteous people. Easy access to interstate.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, quiet, and dark rooms

By

October 04, 2017

club

I was traveling 15 hours solo after leaving my husband in Florida after a family emergency. This hotel was right around my half way point home and it looked nice when booking online. The staff was wonderful and after a stressful trip, I was happy to see darkness curtains in the window and a very comfortable bed. The room was clean and it was a much needed break during a very stressful time.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and staff

By

September 26, 2017

Stayed here on a overnight business trip, hotel staff was great and the property upkeep was outstanding. Great service from Unece during my morning breakfast (buffet). Will certainly stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was great and enjoyed the jacuzzi

By

September 20, 2017

club

The facility was clean and we really enjoyed the in-door pool and Jacuzzi. The staff was exceptional!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn

By

September 20, 2017

Great place to stay. The staff was very friendly and attentive. I would recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Great location for the Savannah area

By

September 18, 2017

I wanted to say "thanks" to this location for being open after Hurricane Irma passed through the city. I was on a Hurricane Recovery team that needed a place to stay in the area and this property opened one day early. Special thanks to the front desk clerk, Kendra for being there in a time of need.

Read More
Read Less

Dining

By

September 18, 2017

Not offering complimentary breakfast is one thing, but charging $8 for a breakfast buffet is a little much. I could see a few dollars, or maybe more if this was a special breakfast. But, it's not. It's what other hotels are offering as "complimentary".

Read More
Read Less