Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 365 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

365reviews

  • 5 Stars
    228
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    23

Great rooms comfortable bed great showers

By

January 20, 2017

club

I think this was a great place to stay I enjoyed my stay the rooms were very quiet and comfortable all the amenities are well taken care of and clean

Read More
Read Less

Great IHG Property

By

January 15, 2017

One of the best HOI I have had the pleasure to be a guest. Will for sure book this property again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, courteous staff

By

January 15, 2017

Friendly courteous staff, clean comfortable room. Looking forward to next business visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Thank you for the awesome review. We look forward to your next visit. Safe travels
Read More
Read Less

Passing through

By

January 12, 2017

club

Employees where great beds not as much but only stayed in one room

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Hello. Thank you for reviewing your stay with us. I hope to see you again soon. Safe travels
Read More
Read Less

Easy

By

January 11, 2017

Everything went well except the cable reception is terrible. Both times I have stayed here, they have had to "reconnect" the cable. Minor nuisance but one just the same. Everything else was good. The food service is very slow but the taste was fine.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Hello Sharkfin1, We are working diligently with our cable provider as they are making the necessary repairs. Thank you for your understanding. I am happy to hear your were able to enjoy our restaurant and that your stay was enjoyable. Safe Travels until we see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Road trip home

By

January 05, 2017

club

We were traveling home from Florida from visiting family. We stopped in Pooler to have a good nights rest. I saw a holiday inn on the map and being a member immediately called to book. I read reviews first. The flags that came up through that were in reference to the cleanliness and condition of the facility. He decided to take a shot however knowing that In the past our experiences with Holiday Inn of always been good. Unfortunately we found our room to be as described in the reviews. Worn and attention to cleanliness was not there. The location was convenient. The staff was friendly. It just needs better cleaning and attention to detail.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for your comments. We are always happy to hear when our guest had a great visit, but we also need to hear when their stay has issues. I will be looking into the housekeeping issues you addressed and can honestly say this is not our normal standards. I hope your trip to Florida was enjoyable and that if you travel our way you will stop into see our changes.
Read More
Read Less

Large, clean room and superb service

By

January 04, 2017

Another excellent stay at Holiday Inn & Suites in Pooler, Ga.
Dorian Hamilton, Front Office Manager and his staff are wonderful to work with. They provide excellent customer service and make certain all requests are fulfilled. Being a snowbird, knowing we have a comfortable, clean bed, a restaurant and an indoor pool/hot tub in the same building is a definite plus. We highly recommend 103 Dan Drive, Pooler, GA..

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Hello Mr. & Mrs. Snowbird231, It has always been a pleasure to serve you as you flee from the frigid North to the warmth of the South. Thank you for your lovely comments and loyalty. We can't wait to see you in a few months after the North thaws. Safe Travels.... Dorian
Read More
Read Less

Great Choice

By

January 04, 2017

club

I had not stayed at an Holiday Inn in years. I was pleasantly surprised. The lobby was lovely, rooms spacious clean and sound proof. Good choice!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Welcome back! That you for choosing the Holiday Inn and Suites as the spot to dip your toes back in. We look forward to your next stay. Safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

Savannah Stay

By

January 03, 2017

platinumelite

Good location with great amenities for anyone travelling to or through the Savannah area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and Updated Decor

By

January 02, 2017

club

Our recent stay was nice. We slept well and my husband enjoyed a nice breakfast. We did encounter plumbing problems and we wish the problem would've been resolved differently. We would recommend this hotel to the others and we would return.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thank you for your comments and recommendation. We are always happy to hear when our guest had a great visit, but we also need to hear when their stay has issues. I would invite you to give me a call directly so I may look into this matter more closely. Safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

December 28, 2016

I never heard anyone in the hotel except for my family, it was like we had the place to ourselves.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
Thank you for reviewing your stay. Sometimes I think we are a hidden treasure. We are a little oasis of peace and quite all hidden away. Even with all that is around we are able to provide a great view, quite and a great nights sleep. Come back and see us soon!
Read More
Read Less

Amazing Staff

By

December 20, 2016

club

Becky J. and Cleveland were amazing. They made my experience with renting their ballroom spectacular!!!! They were patient and kind, and made sure that everything was perfect. I would recommend it to anyone having an event looking for affordable pricing.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Awww Icesis you made me blush. Cleveland and I were more then happy to be a part of your event. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn to be a part of a wonderful time and memory! Merry Christmas
Read More
Read Less