Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 348 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

348reviews

  • 5 Stars
    216
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    23

Needs major room updates

By

December 02, 2016

My room looked like it hadn't had a good cleaning in 2 years. The hair dryer in the bathroom had a huge chunk of someones hair stuck in it. The floors looked like they never get mopped. The counters were stained. The lamp in my room the shade was on completely crooked. The sheets on the bed we're so starchy and uncomfortable. The air conditioning unit is old and very loud. Everything about the room just felt dirty.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
Thank you for being a loyal IHG rewards member and for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our Holiday Inn & Suites Savannah Airport Pooler hotel. It saddens us that you were so unhappy with the hotel room. We take great pride in providing a room that is clean and fresh. We appreciate your feedback, and will look into the issues you mentioned so that no future guest has any of the same experiences. Please contact me at (912) 330-5100 or dorian@savannahholidayinn.com if you would like to discuss your stay further.
Read More
Read Less

Great restaurant and Bar

By

December 02, 2016

Great while traveling and able to eat dinner and have cocktails before retiring

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 29, 2016

club

Excellent Hotel. Would recommend hotel to frienda and family. Excellent location. Clean rooms and all necessary accessories. Restaurant was very good. Enjoyed dinner and breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Just A Little Disappointing From Our Last Stay

By

November 26, 2016

platinumelite

Great place, big comfortable rooms...place is showing it's age or maybe just plain lack of maintenance...Walk in the room, went to open the curtains and the whole front of the HVAC unit fell over on the floor and would not reattach. Could not connect to the internet with the password provided, keep getting an error message saying to call an 866 number. Called the front desk and they could or would not help. Other than that I love this place, quiet, good food, great drinks, and excellent service in that area...We will stay here again, when we travel through the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

November 14, 2016

Exceptional receptionist , clean room , no issues and great food . Highly recommend .

Posted byHotelStaff
November 15, 2016
Wow! What a great review. Thank you so much for sharing such nice compliments. I’m very glad you enjoyed your visit with us and pleased that the staff had such a positive impact during your stay. Thank you for your IHG review and we hope you will visit us again should you be in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Not The Best Holiday Inn

By

November 14, 2016

Poor service. Evening attendant rude, morning attendant nice, toss up on quality of service. Shower drain clogged. No breakfast. Go to Holiday Inn Express one exit up, better value.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 15, 2016
Thank you for your comments. We are always happy to hear when our guest had a great visit, but we also need to hear when their stay has issues. I would invite you to contact me directly so I may look into this matter more closely.
Read More
Read Less

Pooler Stay

By

November 09, 2016

platinumelite

I would stay here again. The staff was friendly, wonderful. The access was easy on and off to the Interstate. I felt comfortable and safe.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 11, 2016
We are happy to hear you enjoyed your visit with us. We strive to make every guest fell at home, comfortable and safe. Thank you for taking the time to review our Holiday Inn and Suites. Safe Travels
Posted byHotelStaff
November 11, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with. We strive to make each guest stay a great one. I am very happy to hear you felt safe and comfortable during your visit. Safe travels
Read More
Read Less

Loved the jacuzzi!

By

November 07, 2016

club

My boyfriend and I had an amazing stay at the Holiday Inn. We booked a king suite with an in-room jacuzzi...best decision ever! The hotel employees were very courteous and professional, and the breakfast was hot and fresh every morning. I would definitely recommend this hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 07, 2016
What a great review Hannah! It is great to know that our staff made such a positive impression on you and your boyfriend. The king room with the in-room Jacuzzi is an awesome room and I am happy you were able to enjoy it. Thank you for the recommendation and safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Unhappy camper

By

November 03, 2016

platinumelite

Although they say this hotel has been updated....and remodeled...I can see new carpet and possibly bedding. The deodorizer smell in the room was overwhelming, most likely to cover up the smell of mold which was apparent in the shower. The TV stations were scrambled and the weather outside was beautiful, not raining, so I do not understand. The in room phone for room to room or desk not working; the refrigerator didn't work. Had to keep the a/c running just to be able to circulate the air in the room as the deodorizer was enough to gag you. Front desk personnel called (after knowing the phone didn't work) then arrived at the room to see the mold, advised manager would be in contact and/or points would be compensated. Nothing happened.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 04, 2016
Hello Birdcat, I would first like to say thank you for being an IHG rewards member and for taking the time to review your recent stay. We accept all guest reviews as learning opportunities - what we're doing right or wrong - and what we can do to help our guests have a wonderful experience while visiting with us. It is disheartening to know we let you down during your visit. If you would like to speak about this matter more please reach out to me at rebecca@savannahholidayinn.com . I hope you will give us another chance to show you what our "normal" hospitality looks like, please give us another try!
Read More
Read Less

Smell in the lobby, not their fault.

By

October 18, 2016

I stay at this hotel every time I go to Savannah, GA.which is very often. Never have I had one complete, but I have to voice my opinion for this trip. The lobby smelled HORRID. I know that they had some water damage due to Hurricane Matthew, and they have tried their best to clean up after, but just steam cleaning the carpet did nothing. It should be replaced. With this one exception, it is a great place to stay. So much so I always get my parents a room there when they do their snow bird trips.
I would also like to give a shout out to my house keeper Shakeema, She was so helpful, and polite, and Mary the bar tender. Both a asset to an already great Hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 24, 2016
Thank you, On the road Glass Guy, for taking the time to review our hotel. We are working diligently to correct the issues Hurricane Mathew left us with. We have a professional carpet cleaning service working on the carpets, and they have made huge steps in getting the smell out. I am glad we have made such positive impact on you that you always choose us when your in the area. We hope by your next visit we have gotten back to normal. Thank for recognizing Shakeema and Mary you made their day.
Read More
Read Less

Hurricane Matthew

By

October 17, 2016

Considering the Hurricane and difficulty in finding rooms, this hotel staff were perfect and very professional upon check-in and continued to be the same during my entire stay. Thanks guys for making the stay perfect!!

Posted byHotelStaff
October 18, 2016
Wow! What a great review. Thank you so much for sharing such nice compliments. I’m very glad you enjoyed your visit with us and pleased that the staff had such a positive impact during your stay. Thank you for sharing your experience and we hope you will visit us again should you be in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

October 14, 2016

club

This location is clean and fresh. The amenities in the room were excellent. We felt safe and attended to when needed. Your staff is friendly and helpful. Best place I've stayed at recently.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your gracious comments. We are happy to know we were able to provide you with a clean and friendly place to stay while you're in the area. Please travel safe.
Read More
Read Less