Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 433 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

433reviews

  • 5 Stars
    270
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    25

Comfortable

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

It was a nice place to stay.friendly staff helping out with whatever you could need or ask for.nice area and plenty of restaurants around the location.easy on/off the interstate access.

Read More
Read Less

Quick Stay

By

June 19, 2017

club

Location was the big factor for choosing this Location. Hotel also listed a Bar at this property, and after a long day it was a treat to unwind with a nice cocktail and a chance to order a few appetizers​....

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 18, 2017

I was in town for a meeting and decided to have my wife join me. We were extremely happy with our stay

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 16, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was beautiful; however, there was water that leaked from the roof in the front hallway. The staff was wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Super friendly staff

By

June 12, 2017

The staff at front desk are very friendly. They were very helpful and always greet u when passing by.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Great Staff feels like home

By

June 10, 2017

club

Hotel was better than expected. Hotel was clean smelled clean and kept clean by staff. Rooms were comfortable and clean. Breakfast was great. Staff was friendly and engaging.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

June 07, 2017

Very clean hotel very friendly staff quiet Very clean hotel very friendly staff quiet Very clean hotel very friendly staff quiet Very clean hotel very friendly staff quiet Very clean hotel very friendly staff quiet Very clean hotel very friendly staff quiet Very clean hotel very friendly staff quiet

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 07, 2017

club

Everything was ok except the hard bed and dirty toilet.

Read More
Read Less

Satisfactory Business Stay

By

May 29, 2017

platinumelite

The staff were great. The weather gave them a tough time with a poorly designed building. There's one area that will always allow water entry during a heavy storm - which we had.

The accommodations were fine. The air conditioner is very difficult to control, but works. The soda machine had wrong sodas relative to selection - not a big deal, but annoying.

The breakfast was decent, but was an expensive add on to the room cost. With the cost of the room, the breakfast should have been included. Most guests avoided it due to cost. I ate once; like it; but didn't use again because it's double what breakfast costs at several restaurants outside.

I always use IHG if I have any choice at all. I will continue to do so. This hotel is a fine choice for the area; just not the best IHG I've experienced.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

May 28, 2017

club

Affordable, comfortable, professional staff, high-level of service and southern hospitality

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean. Friendly

By

May 23, 2017

club

Great staff and Great steak in the restaurant. The pool was closed for maintenance but that was ok. Restaurant staff made very good steak dinner. I would definitely stop in again to stay

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay.

By

May 20, 2017

If you are in the Savannah, Pooler, GA. area, this is the place to stay. Unbelievable staff and great restaurant. Always a pleasure staying at this particular hotel.

Read More
Read Less