Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 449 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

449reviews

  • 5 Stars
    280
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    25

Excellent employees

By

July 18, 2017

club

Could not have asked for a better reception upon checking in. We were there at 10 am yet Lauren worked through the scheduling in order to get us into our suite right away. What an asset she is to this hotel. She is the reason we would consider coming back. Thank you Lauren.

Read More
Read Less

CLEAN HOTEL AND FRIENDLY STAFF

By

July 17, 2017

MY WIFE AND I WENT TO THE HOTEL FOR A REUNION WITH UNITED STATES MARINES I SERVED WITH IN VIETNAM.
THE HOTEL GAVE US A HOSPITALITY ROOM THAT WAS ALWAYS CLEAN AND OUR COOLERS FOR OUR WATER AND SODA WERE ALWAYS KEPT FILLED WITH ICE.
THE STAFF WENT OUT OF THEIR WAY TO MAKE SURE WE HAD A GOOD TIME.

Read More
Read Less

Close to Savannah Airport

By

July 13, 2017

Husband and I spent an overnight stay at this location. Found it to be kind of off the beaten path. Which is why we were surprised how absolutely beautiful this hotel was. Clean and comfortable. Staff was demonstrated down-home southern hospitality that we all have all heard about. Close to Tangier Outlets which was a plus with good restaurants nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Safe and comfortable environment

By

July 12, 2017

club

Apart from a discrepancy in price for breakfast, the quoted price at check in for buffet was $6:95, but in fact was $8:95, the quality of the food was good. Dinner options were very good.
Room was comfortable, although noise from adjacent room was louder than expected.
Overall, a satisfactory stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

July 10, 2017

club

Friendly employees, good food, and clean comfy rooms!

Read More
Read Less

Stopover

By

July 08, 2017

club

The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Room was clean. Family used gym and pool and said they were both good. Short ride into Savannah. Would stop there again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly environment

By

July 07, 2017

Enjoyed the stay at the holiday inn Pooler. Hotel and room was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Front desk Staff

By

July 06, 2017

club

Angela was a doll, she made me feel welcome the moment I walked in! She was very friendly and very informative!

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Stay

By

July 05, 2017

club

Enjoyed our weekend stay. Friendly workers. Room was clean and service was good. Food was good. The only complaint that I have is that I think they were understaffed for that weekend. The hotel was booked out, no vacancies, and they ran out of clean towels. Other than that, the hotel experience was good.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty Shower and Used Tissue in Bed

By

July 05, 2017

club

Lobby made the hotel look clean and modern but inside my room the shower had a layer of grease and dirt on the bottom and when I flipped the covers there was a dirty tissue between the sheets along with holes in the sheets and a thick layer of dust on the alarm clock. My coworkers did not have the same experience, they said they had a great stay. Not sure what went wrong with my room.

Read More
Read Less

Fourth of July Weekend

By

July 05, 2017

Our family had a wonderful experience at this hotel this past weekend. The staff went above and beyond to make our stay memorable and was very helpful with questions and extra towels upon request. The area is in a great safe location one exit up from lots of restaurants and shopping and only 20min from Savannah.

It was very clean very quiet and we will be staying here again on our next coastal vacation.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 03, 2017

club

Everyone and everything was really great! Clean, quiet and welcoming. Well kept property!

Read More
Read Less