Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 391 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

391reviews

  • 5 Stars
    244
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    24

Pillows

By

March 28, 2017

club

I would have liked a much harder pillow. Even using the 2 supplied were to soft.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

March 28, 2017

club

Overall good experience. However disappointed in the comfort of the bed

Read More
Read Less

Pooler Holiday Inn

By

March 25, 2017

Good value for the money. Bar is very small, same counter that wraps around from the check in desk so not a true separate bar with a bartender so service is not the best. Very limited selection of beers and wines. Staff very friendly, housekeeping remembered we did not like decaf so left us extra regular coffee instead of the decaf every day (thank you!). But they also forgot to empty the trash.

Read More
Read Less

great svc

By

March 23, 2017

excellent service beautiful hotel, great location. will stop in again when I am in the area

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

Great value based on other hotel pricing on St. Patrick's day. Staff was very friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic staff!

By

March 20, 2017

In town for a conference with students and from booking, to adding rooms, to late check-ins, the staff were so helpful and pleasant to work with! Always positive and friendly to my students and made them feel great!

Read More
Read Less

Cruise like attention from staff

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel treated me like I was treated on a recent luxury cruise. Staff remembered my name and my needs from a previous stay that was months prior. The new staff who never met me before were outstanding in all their interactions with me. Special, special place.

Read More
Read Less

great customer service

By

March 18, 2017

club

despite high cost for the night (only hotel available in Pooler this night) Celeste was very accomodating and genuine. Angela also was very friendly and kind!!

Read More
Read Less

A MUST STAY when in the area!

By

March 15, 2017

Recently was in the Statesboro area staying at one of those other "chain" hotels. I was never so happy as i was to get to the hotel in Pooler. Kendra was a breath of fresh air after a couple days of corp meetings, Crystal observed that I had a rental car and offered to let me take it back early so i could save money and she would take me to airport the next day. Tried the restaurant that eve and was satisfied with the food. When back in the area I will definately return to this property.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

March 15, 2017

The staff was very helpful and friendly. They were also knowledgeable of the area and gave good directions.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Stay

By

March 10, 2017

club

Holiday Inn in Pooler, GA is a great place to stay. The rooms are clean, the front lobby is gorgeous, the staff is friendly, and the hotel restaurant food is delicious. You would enjoy the stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Wow! What a great review. Thank you so much for sharing such nice compliments. I’m very glad you enjoyed your visit with us and pleased that the staff had such a positive impact during your stay. Thank you for sharing your experience and we hope you will visit us again should you be in the area.
Read More
Read Less

nice

By

March 08, 2017

club

great place to stay WOULD STAY AGAIN CLOSE TO 95 AND STORES

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Hi MEANDYOU! What a great review. Thank you for sharing such kinds words about our property and location; I appreciate the recommendation for others to stay here as well, that's one of the best compliments we can get. We hope you will have the opportunity to visit us again soon and until then we wish you happy travels.
Read More
Read Less