Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 418 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

418reviews

  • 5 Stars
    268
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great Location

By

February 21, 2017

club

Good clean rooms and friendly staff, great location good restaurant and bar. Will stay again in the future

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great stay

By

February 08, 2017

club

The room was clean and comfortable the lighting was good the only thing I would recommend this author of the next issues supplies were great service with great I would recommend Holiday Inn to all of my friends

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you for the recommendation. We appreciate our guest and strive to provide a Great Hotel our Guest Loves!!
Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable

By

February 06, 2017

club

The motel was under some remodeling and lobby was a little bit of a mess however the workers were friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you for your review. My team has been working hard to keep the hotel clean during our remodel. Thank you for noticing their hard work.
Read More
Read Less

great place to relax

By

February 05, 2017

club

I love the hotel and I really enjoyed my stay. The staff was professional and very helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
We love to hear from our guest. Thank you for the review.
Read More
Read Less

Little dated property

By

February 04, 2017

club

But ....it is Poplar Bluff...not Vegas! .............Probably one of the best places to stay in town

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
So glad you consider the Holiday Inn Poplar Bluff the best place to stay in town. I agree !!
Read More
Read Less

Room for improvement

By

February 02, 2017

club

The hotel was fine, the staff could be feiendlier. Even when I greated them with a smile and how is your day, it was not returned.
The coffee condiment package in the room was sad to say the least and there was no coffee bar available due to construction.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thank you for your feedback and I do genuinely apologize for the inconveniences that you were caused. We do have a coffee bar set up beside the elevators, I am so sorry you were not able to locate it. My staff should be greeting you with the smile, and making you feel at home. We pride ourselves in providing a Great Hotel that Guests Love and we missed the mark this time! Hope you will give us another chance if your travel brings you back to Poplar Bluff.
Read More
Read Less

Under construction

By

February 01, 2017

The computer were not being cooperative. Building under construction. Over than that rooms were great, and slept amazingly. Breakfast in the restaurant was very delicious, just took awhile to get food

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
I am so glad you got a great night's sleep. Thanks for the review!
Read More
Read Less

Full Service Hotel

By

January 27, 2017

Nice stay. I normally stay at HI Express but there wasn't one. The place wil look great when it's done with the remodeling.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
So glad you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

January 25, 2017

club

We had a nice stay at the Holiday Inn. The room was
clean. . The staff was curtious . We had a very good Breakfast. We have no complaint about our stay. This is the second time I've stay at this Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Thank you for your review. We love hearing from our guest.
Read More
Read Less

Awesome people at a great place!

By

January 23, 2017

club

Love this hotel even when they are upgrading the building! It is under construction but I liked staying here the week before I figured I'd do it again!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thank you for the wonderful review. We appreciate you!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

January 22, 2017

platinumelite

Clean comfortable room, located at the center of town and multiple restaurants. Hotel lobby was under renovation, should be beautiful when completed.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thank you for the review and happy you enjoyed our new beds. Hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

IHG has become #1 preference when traveling

By

January 18, 2017

Last year while on vacation, my wife and I had stayed at a few Holiday Inn Express. Now we are on the road, we look for IHG to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
So happy IHG is your #1 choice! Hope to see you soon in Poplar Bluff.
Read More
Read Less