Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 424 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

424reviews

  • 5 Stars
    272
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    9

5 Star

By

March 22, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn far exceeded my expectations in appearance, friendliness, and room size.

The adjoining restaurant, Castello's, was amazing.

We will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great but could be better

By

March 16, 2017

platinumelite

The only reason I think this hotel could be better would be that the breakfast should be complimentary instead of having to pay for it but other than that everything is great

Read More
Read Less

Great palce

By

March 15, 2017

club

I enjoyed it all. Will always stay here on return trips

Read More
Read Less

Over night stay

By

March 12, 2017

club

Front desk person was very friendly. Offered to look up to see if I was a member. Which I was , thus we received our breakfast for free and dinner had a percentage off.. The room was quiet, clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, comfortable accommodations and great breakfast.

By

March 09, 2017

club

Great staff, comfortable accommodations and great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

A fine establishment

By

March 08, 2017

club

Nice rooms, helpful staff, comfortable beds. Extra characters, extra characters, extra characters.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

February 21, 2017

club

Good clean rooms and friendly staff, great location good restaurant and bar. Will stay again in the future

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thanks for the review!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great stay

By

February 08, 2017

club

The room was clean and comfortable the lighting was good the only thing I would recommend this author of the next issues supplies were great service with great I would recommend Holiday Inn to all of my friends

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you for the recommendation. We appreciate our guest and strive to provide a Great Hotel our Guest Loves!!
Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable

By

February 06, 2017

club

The motel was under some remodeling and lobby was a little bit of a mess however the workers were friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you for your review. My team has been working hard to keep the hotel clean during our remodel. Thank you for noticing their hard work.
Read More
Read Less

great place to relax

By

February 05, 2017

club

I love the hotel and I really enjoyed my stay. The staff was professional and very helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
We love to hear from our guest. Thank you for the review.
Read More
Read Less

Little dated property

By

February 04, 2017

club

But ....it is Poplar Bluff...not Vegas! .............Probably one of the best places to stay in town

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
So glad you consider the Holiday Inn Poplar Bluff the best place to stay in town. I agree !!
Read More
Read Less

Room for improvement

By

February 02, 2017

club

The hotel was fine, the staff could be feiendlier. Even when I greated them with a smile and how is your day, it was not returned.
The coffee condiment package in the room was sad to say the least and there was no coffee bar available due to construction.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thank you for your feedback and I do genuinely apologize for the inconveniences that you were caused. We do have a coffee bar set up beside the elevators, I am so sorry you were not able to locate it. My staff should be greeting you with the smile, and making you feel at home. We pride ourselves in providing a Great Hotel that Guests Love and we missed the mark this time! Hope you will give us another chance if your travel brings you back to Poplar Bluff.
Read More
Read Less