Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 381 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

381reviews

  • 5 Stars
    247
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    8

Room

By

September 28, 2016

club

Very impressed with the size of the room. Lots of room for my child to play and the dining room table to eat with the family was wonderful! Plenty of space to work as well!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Thank you for your review. And thank you for mentioning our large rooms. We have the largest hotel rooms in Poplar Bluff. Hope to see you soon!!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room

By

September 28, 2016

club

Stayed in a suite, it was excellent, enough room and privacy for two people in one room. Room was clean, wish there were more selections for television viewing. Have stayed in this Holiday Inn in the past and will keep using it for our stays.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
So happy you enjoyed the suite. Looking forward to your next visit!!
Read More
Read Less

Remodeled rooms are nice

By

September 26, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is currently undergoing a remodel; the lobby area except for the front desk was boarded up while workers remodel. I was given a remodeled room, which was really nice. The new furniture is a big improvement over what had been in the rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Thanks for mentioning our remodeled rooms. We are very proud of them. The 1st floor remodel should be completed in a few months. Thank you for the review.
Read More
Read Less

Phone Damage

By

September 24, 2016

The lobby area and 1st flooring are under repair and my phone screen was damaged when dropped by the uneven grout remaining on the floor.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Thank you for your review. I am so sorry your phone was damaged when you dropped it. Please give us a another chance. The lobby will be beautiful when it is finished.
Read More
Read Less

Very reasonable

By

September 23, 2016

club

Hotel was very clean, price was reasonable, they were undergoing renovations but noise was not an issue at all. My room was great, huge in fact, bed was very comfy. I was there for a funeral and really just picked one based on area and was very pleased it was as nice and clean as it was.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Thank you for your review. The renovations are on the first floor and all our rooms are on 2nd - 4th floor. Happy to hear that you enjoyed our large clean rooms. Hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT ACCOMODATION

By

September 20, 2016

I was very well pleased with my room and the service. I lived in Poplar Bluff years ago and discovered many changes in my visit. My High School Reunion had a full plan of activities so I did not make use of all the hotel had to offer. Maybe next time.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thank you for the positive feedback! Our #1 Goal is to create a Experience that you LOVE and to make you feel comfortable! We enjoyed hosting your class reunion. We hope to see you back next time you're in the area!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 15, 2016

club

our stay was for pleasure an it was a nice stay are room was very neat in appearance and was very clean after staying in many hotels in my life I know what to look for an I could not find anything out of place or not clean Thanks to all who maintainethese rooms only thing I could fault was not enough waitresses for morning breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you for the positive feedback! Our #1 Goal is to create a Experience that you LOVE and to make you feel comfortable! We hope to see you back next time you're in the area!
Read More
Read Less

Quick Stay

By

September 09, 2016

club

I checked in at 5:00 AM after a long shift and had little interest in anything other than a shower and sleep. The hotel and room were well suited for my needs, and as soon as I woke, which was long after breakfast, I left. Unfortunately, I did not get an opportunity to enjoy this property more, as it did appear to be a relaxing space for a longer stay.

Read More
Read Less

great as always!

By

September 08, 2016

club

The hotel is centrally located but it is quiet and you are able to relax. When we arrived at the hotel, it was clean, smelled fresh and the temperature was cool. Great hotel, great room. Only thing I miss was the great breakfast that most Holiday Inns have. This property had a restaurant on site and we were given breakfast vouchers. Not a lot of choice for what you can get for the voucher but was still good.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
So Happy you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you soon!!
Read More
Read Less

Hotel was fine, restaurant VERY slow.

By

September 07, 2016

club

I have no complaint with the hotel itself. However, the service I received in the restaurant was the slowest I had ever experienced in my life, including third world countries. One hotel employee told me, "That is not the first time we have heard that." The poor service in the restaurant delayed our departure by at least an hour.

My strong suggestion is that Holiday Inn cancel the contract with the restaurant, or include penalty clauses for customer complaints.

This is my first bad experience with a Holiday Inn, but the restaurant does not represent you well.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to convey your comments regarding your recent experience with us. We are pleased you liked your experience with the hotel. We rely on you, our guest, to let us know how we are doing and how we can better meet your needs. We have taken note and wish to thank you for all your valuable comments. These are of great importance to us and allow us to monitor and improve our service continually. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

September 07, 2016

This is a great place to stay. We have stayed at this Holiday Inn Two or Three times a year for Reunions and other meetings for several years, Its always clean and comfortable.
We had breakfast at the Restaurant though and was very unhappy we couldn't get the waitress to refill our coffee. The food was good however.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Thank you for your review. I am so glad you enjoy your stays with us. I will pass your feedback onto the restaurant manager, so they can improve on the service they provide. Looking forward to seeing you on your future trips to Poplar Bluff.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay.

By

August 31, 2016

club

Everything was great with one small exception - our bill did not reflect the price from the reservation, but the front desk clerk was prompt in making the correction when I showed my confirmation email with the correct price. My husband

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
So glad you enjoyed your stay!!
Read More
Read Less