Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 363 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

363reviews

  • 5 Stars
    233
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    8

Average Room and Mediocre Service

By

August 09, 2016

Was not greeted as a Platinum member and after lady nudged a water bottle to me, I had to ask for my welcome points. Room was a non-smoking room but had a stale smell to it.

Read More
Read Less

Take eye protection

By

August 09, 2016

It's good that smoke alarms are installed in the rooms, and that the alarms are designed to show you they are functioning, but they're installed directly above the bed, and have a beacon for a power light that flashes a strobe-like white light every 3 seconds. I've never seen smoke alarms like this. It literally lights up the room with the curtains pulled, every time it flashes.
Also, I'd requested a king bed, was informed it was unavailable so I assumed it was an occupancy issue. Lot was virtually empty during my stay, so that made no sense.

Read More
Read Less

Way better than the Holiday Inn off the interstate

By

August 09, 2016

We had a nice break from travel. I'm glad we stayed at a hotel off of the interstate. It was not noisy at all. It was cleaner and the staff was friendlier than the others on route from TX/IL.

Read More
Read Less

it's ok

By

August 08, 2016

club

they really need a morning breakfast area, not everyone wants to get up , get dressed and go out to breakfast. the staff at the front desk are not at all friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

August 02, 2016

club

I love everything about this hotel, well mostly. The only thing I didn't care for are the pillows. Other than that every thing was great!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

July 27, 2016

club

Enjoyed my stay. Really nice and clean while in the Poplar Bluff,MO area.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay

By

July 26, 2016

club

Unable to find a higher priced luxury hotel, I convinced my wife to try this hotel. We were both very happy with both the price and the quality.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean room and attentive staff

By

July 26, 2016

club

We were in town for a wedding, which was held at the property, making it very convenient.

Checkin staff were attentive and friendly, and the room was clean and comfortable. Quality of the bedding was very good; I slept like a rock.

We enjoyed the benefits for IHG members, and took advantage of the drink coupons in the lounge. I was pleasantly surprised at the beer selection in the bar, which included a decent number of craft brews and not the usual domestics (Bud Light, etc...)

The restaurant was OK. When we arrived, it took some hunting to find a clean table or booth. The quality of the food was fine, but it was convenient to not have to venture out into town to find something.

Read More
Read Less

bed was nice

By

July 25, 2016

club

nice service and clean room. the survey was long though.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

July 12, 2016

this was a stay over on our way home and enjoyed this hotel. they did say that they were removing the hot tub in the future which would disappoint us. my biggest complaint was the restaurant. they did not have a full menu of choices for dinner. there were only 5 items available to choose. we left and went to a steakhouse down the road that was exceptional and that made our trip and stay OVER THE TOP.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure Trip/2016 Poplar Bluff Day

By

July 07, 2016

club

Enjoyed my stay in hotel, beds were very comfortable, Staff was accomodating.

Read More
Read Less

Clean environment,Friendly people!

By

July 06, 2016

Staying at the Popular Bluff area for Family Reunion during the 4th of July weekend. Many different events scheduled for the same weekend and the Hotel managed to keep a clean environment. Reception area and people were very friendly. Room assistants were available when needed. Thanks Popular Bluff Team!

Read More
Read Less