Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 208 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

208reviews

  • 5 Stars
    89
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    3

exccellent service

By

April 25, 2017

club

thank you for a wonderful service, would definitely come back again

Read More
Read Less

Great services

By

April 25, 2017

I am grateful to the staff for their warm and hospitable attitudes.
I have enjoyed my stay at the hotel and would like to recommend it to my families and friends.
I think the only issue I had with the room is that I could hear noises from inside of the room.
Also please check the mattress / billows to make sure that they are of good quality.

Read More
Read Less

Port Moresby stay

By

April 24, 2017

Good service in restaurant - food needs new menu

Business Centre poor and needs price review for photocopy

Read More
Read Less

Fine

By

April 10, 2017

club

Too expensive for what it provides, but still one of the few hotels with a convenient shuttle service, safe grounds, and good central location.

Read More
Read Less

The Magic Touch

By

April 04, 2017

If there is one place in Port Moresby that would make me want to come back again and again, it would be the Holiday Inn Port Moresby.

From the friendly service provided by the staff to the wonderful room I stayed in, everything about the Holiday Inn Port Moresby proclaimed both quality and luxury.

It really felt like my home-away-from-home but with the added perks.

Thank you Holiday Inn Port Moresby for a wonderful stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great friendly staffs

By

March 26, 2017

Excellent friendly staffs. Great customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms, excellent service

By

March 24, 2017

The rooms are always clean and tidy with the usual complimentary and the beds are very comfortable. The staff are attentive and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

March 22, 2017

I will recommend Holidayinn and Suites to my friends and relatives.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

March 22, 2017

Great customer service, friendly staffs at the front desk..Very very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Good sleep

By

March 16, 2017

club

Be carefully with room service, because they might forget your food.....

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Waigani, PNG

By

March 10, 2017

The hotel is located a convenient distance to the airport and provides a safe and reliable bus transfer. It provides a secure environment in which to stay, work and relax. It's grounds and gardens are well maintained and are always green and lush befitting a tropical climate. It has a range of facilities that meet the needs of most , if not all guests. Above all else the staff are very friendly and willing to assist in every way they can, being competent in their various responsibilities. I find the hotel meets all my requirements to a high level of satisfaction.

Read More
Read Less

safe and great service.

By

March 05, 2017

club

the hotel from walk in to the day i leave was a very pleasent stay, they have a small snack shop for your cravings, and the breakfast the spread is a fixed spread everyday, and the dinner menu is also fixed. and given the stay i had, i tried almost all the food, the food is very well cooked and delicious.

Read More
Read Less