Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 429 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

429reviews

  • 5 Stars
    247
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    14

Nice

By

January 18, 2017

club

Nice place to stay. Nice view. Good service. It was clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear MrBig Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn of Port Washington We would also like to thank you for taking the time to fill out a survey We like to think we have a nice place to stay, being right on Lake Michigan Hope you come back soon Richard Tiedt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Mattress and Pillows

By

January 13, 2017

club

My stay was wonderful. Only issue was the noise of the geese outside in the bay.

Read More
Read Less

At the Port

By

January 12, 2017

club

We travel to Port Washington annually. Sometimes we stay over night and other times we will pass through. There is no doubt that the best location to stay is at the Holiday Harbor view, at the Port. The hotel does seem to strive on keeping the place clean and in shape for as long as it has been there. I find the staff friendly overall. However pricing is just high for the benefit of staying there in the off season. I get it, there is no one else with that view. But I find it hard to believe that is the best way to fill up your rooms. We observed very few people there on a Saturday night. If the off season price was lower, they would probably fill the rooms. I still enjoy the area and even the hotel overall. I would consider it comfortable but average.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Hi simtec Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn of Port Washington. It is nice that you stay with us once in a while on your trips to Port. Port is a lovely area Let me know the next time your coming and I will work on a rate for you Thanks again Richard Tiedt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

fantastic views

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

always book the lake view rooms and watch the boats come in and out of the harbor at night. The night light views of the harbor are very romantic

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Cannine Thank your staying with us at the Holiday Inn of Port Washington. I agree the lake view rooms have tremendous and beautiful views of Lake Michigan. I hope you come back soon Thanks Richard Tiedt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfort of both room and cost of the room.

By

January 11, 2017

club

Overall was a wonderful, and affordable stay. We loved the lake view.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Hi Catkoe Thanks for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Port Washington. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and the views and even paying Hope you come back soon Richard Tiedt General Manger
Read More
Read Less

Zwischenstop

By

January 09, 2017

club

Im Bezug auf Komfort war es duchschnittlich für ein Holiday Inn, der Preis higegen war noch akzeptabel (etwas günstiger als normal).

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Hi Joerg Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Port Washington. It is great that you traveled from Germany to stay with us in Port I hope you come again Richard Tiedt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff and beautiful location!

By

January 09, 2017

club

Incredibly friendly staff. Wonderful location right downtown making most places easily accessible by walking. The view of the marina and Lake Michigan is breathtaking!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
HI Ry-Ry Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Port Washington. We do have wonderful view of Lake Michigan and the Port marina. But what I liked best was your words about our friendly staff Thanks again and hope to see you again soon, Richard Tiedt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great place

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

had to go for business
great area and town
within walking to a lot of places

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear travel 101 Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn of Port Washington. I am hoping more people take you advise and stay with us in Port It is a relaxing place right on the lake, and with new beds, Wifi, new drapes and carpet it is getting more comfortable all the time I hope business went well And we hope you have to come back often Thanks Richard Tiedt General Manger
Read More
Read Less

dlt

By

January 07, 2017

Very convenient to downtown everything is outside your door. Excellent views and plenty to do. Shopping, resturants, bars right outside

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Hi dlt Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn of Port Washington We appreciate when guests fill out surveys. We have a wonderful if not the best location for visiting Port Washington and even Milwaukee I hope you come back again Richard Tiedt General Manger
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 05, 2017

Great location, will stay again. No problems with checking in or checking out. Rooms are comfortable and the price is fair.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Hi Rob Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn of Port Washington. We appreciate that you took the time to review us also. I agree our location, right on Lake Michigan is wonderful and most of our rooms look onto it as well. It makes me happy you did not have any trouble checking in or out I hope you come back soon Richard Tiedt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location near restaurants and businesses

By

January 04, 2017

club

Nice hotel in a great location near downtown Port Washington with a nice view of Lake Michigan. Walk to restaurants and stores, plenty of parking. Rooms and furniture look a little old and dated, but bathroom has a nice shower and room was clean. The woman at the front desk was very nice, easy check in. I would stay again when I am in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Hi Max Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn of Port Washington. I agree we have a great location not only for Port but for travelers to North Milwaukee It is so nice to just park your car and walk around the area to restaurants and Lake Michigan I hope you come again soon Thanks Richard Tiedt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, great location

By

December 31, 2016

platinumelite

Love this hotel and happy to see it is being updated. Still some work to do, but looks great!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Packers10 Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn of Port Washington. Thank you for taking the time to fill out a survey. But thank you the most for noticing the the changes and updates. Thanks Richard Tiedt General Manger
Read More
Read Less