Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 365 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

365reviews

  • 5 Stars
    211
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    11

Always enjoy our stay at the Holiday Inn - Port Washington

By

June 30, 2016

club

Everything was great with our stay. We go to this area 1 time a year for a charter fishing trip. The most noticeable thing this year with our stay at the hotel was the comfort of the beds. I don't know if they were new, but we did not remember them being so comfortable-don't change them to anything less in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Hi There Thanks for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Harborview in Port Washington Yes they are new beds and new pillows too. I am not sure if you noticed the new WIFI and increased speed with the fiber we had installed Next time you arrive we will have more to show Thanks RT
Read More
Read Less

Port Washington Stay

By

June 30, 2016

platinumelite

Location of hotel is perfect on the Lake and near downtown and parks
HOtel is older and needs updating and attention to cleanliness

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Hi Toxf Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Port Washington. Also for taking the time to review us. We are starting a new Housekeeping program and we are in the process of getting new carpets, drapes and chairs and I think that will help with updating Hope come back again Thanks RT
Read More
Read Less

Nice room with a great view, staff is superb!

By

June 21, 2016

club

The hotel staff was very helpful with any questions or needs we had. Our room was large and nice. The couch and refrigerator were a little older, but did the job. Overall, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will stay here again if we return to the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Drake Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Harborview. We appreciate the fact you took some time out to fill out a survey about us I agree we need to get some new couches and we are working on that. Hope you appreciated the new beds and pillows Hope you come back soon Thanks RT
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay in port washington

By

June 15, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent location - unbeatable, in fact. Views from lakeside rooms are also hard to beat. Good place for a vacation or base of operations for fishing!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Dear CH16 Thanks for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Harborview in Port Washington WI. I might be a bit prejudice but I agree with you the Location is unbeatable. The views from the Lakeview rooms are great Thanks for the nice words and I hope you come back RT
Read More
Read Less

Nice Setting On the Lake!

By

June 12, 2016

Nice Hotel and wonderful setting to go and walk the Lake and enjoy the water... It was a nice hotel little weird that the Bar / Eating area looks at the pool. I scored lower on the Cleanliness only because you can see the hotel in to be updated DO NOT get me wrong it was CLEAN!! Thank you!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear Iowa Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Port Washington It is a wonderful setting, right on the shore of Lake Michigan. We do work hard to make sure the Hotel is clean. Updates are on the way, in fact we have been approved by Holiday Inn to continue more. Hope you come back to see them Thanks RT
Read More
Read Less

nice location

By

June 10, 2016

platinumelite

This is a nice hotel, in an older part of town. The street and parking were a little congested when I arrived, but was all fine. Had great access to the waterfront.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Hello Big Bad Thanks for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Port Washington At the turn by our Hotel, three or four cars can cause congestion, but most of the time it is fine. There is not a better location to enjoy Port Washington than the Holiday Inn Thanks for your nice comments RT
Read More
Read Less

rooms

By

June 08, 2016

club

Its a great place to stay the rooms just need a little updating. We always get the lake view and love looking out and seeing the lake and the lighthouse, its all very peacefull and relaxing.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Dear daisyrose Thanks for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Harborview The Lakeveiw rooms are wonderful. I agree the views make life so much so relaxing We are even gladder you come often Thanks RT
Read More
Read Less

Pirate Fest was a success due to Hotel stay

By

June 07, 2016

club

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Harborview-Port Washington, WI so that we could attend Pirate Fest. We loved the hotel and the fact that it was right on the bay and next to the grounds where the festival was scored high with us. The room was clean and the bed was firm. Even though there was a festival going on, we heard nothing all night long. Hotel staff was great, checking took only a couple of minutes and check out took about 1 minutes!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Hi An Thanks for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Port Washington. Also, thanks for taking the time to fill out a survey. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We enjoy Pirate Fest and we consider ourselves the "Unofficial Host" hotel. I hope you had a chance to enjoy the band. Hope to see you next year Thanks RT
Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant

By

June 02, 2016

club

Very pleasant, clean and friendly,,,looking forward to booking again

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Neat name Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Harborview. Those are nice words to say about us. The better words are you are "looking froward to booking again". Thanks RT
Read More
Read Less

Franklin Mom

By

June 01, 2016

Great location!! We were able to walk to just about everything including the great Harborwalk.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Hi MomMaria Thanks for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Harborview We do have a great location right on Lake Michigan and because of our location everything you want to do in Port is in walking distance I hope you come back and enjoy again thanks RT
Read More
Read Less

Nice breakfast.....

By

June 01, 2016

club

We stayed a night here while we were in town for something else. Nice little town and the Hotel has a nice location being on the water.
The room was decent enough. The only thing I can say about it is that it looked like it had been some time since the tub was cleaned. It had a definite dirty ring around it. That's more than just a few showers worth of ring in there. Probably more like a months worth.
The little girl who was working the breakfast room was very good and hustled her tushy off to keep everyone served and happy.
The young kid (Matt I think) at the front desk was very pleasant. The older woman was kind of dry and not as personable. She didn't do anything wrong but she didn't do anything right either. Could have been more welcoming if you're the first face people see upon their arrival.

Other than that it was kind of your average Holiday Inn kind of Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Dear HolidayJen Thanks for taking the time to fill out a survey concerning the Holiday Inn Port Washington We are glad you enjoyed your stay. I did talk to Housekeeping about your tub. They apologize. Hope you come back soon Thanks RT
Read More
Read Less

Harborview

By

May 31, 2016

Good hotel! Beautiful area along the lake. Stayed for an overnight and would choose this one again when I'm in the area. I think it may also be pet friendly. I think I heard a dog barking in one of the rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 04, 2016
Dear TAG142 Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Port Washington. Also thank you for taking the time to fill out a survey The area is Beautiful, this is something so relaxing about the water and this area Glad to hear you will be back Thanks Rt
Read More
Read Less