Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 377 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

377reviews

  • 5 Stars
    220
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    11

Another Great Stay at Holiday Inn Port Washington

By

August 07, 2016

platinumelite

I enjoy my business travels and always stay at the Holiday Innin Port Washington. I am greeted by some wonderful hard working ladies who remember me and always welcome me back. Thanks to Debby, Arlene, and Shareen who make me smile with their warm and kind welcome. I can tell these ladies like there job and take pride in representing the Holiday Inn in Port Washington. Hats off to their coaches.

I recommend the entire staff at the Holiday Inn in Port Washington be treated to a Johnsonville Brat grill out in appreciation of their outstanding performance.

Looking forward to many future trips to the wonderful harbor town of Port Washington.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location wonderful lodging

By

August 07, 2016

Quick trip to visit family. Close proximity to restaurants and entertainment. Wonderful atmosphere with courteous staff. Rooms are adequately furnished and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear Co Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Port Washington. We have a great location like you mentioned, closed to everything in Port Washington What made me happiest is the fact you mention how courteous our staff is, thank you! Hope you come back again RT
Read More
Read Less

friendly staff, great location

By

August 04, 2016

quiet room with wonderful view. good dining room, comfortable bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Hello Lutz2 Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Port Washington. We also appreciate the fact you took time to review us. The view are wonderful from our rooms, our marina walk and even from our patio We are glad you enjoyed Hope you come back soon RT
Read More
Read Less

very nice stay

By

August 01, 2016

club

The beds were very comfortable and staff was very friendly. Would definitely go back. Loved the location everything is in walking distance. Beautiful view of the harbor.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
HI Jennifer Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Port Washington We think the location is one of the best in Wisconsin. It seems to be a good fit for most couples and families I hope you come back soon Rt
Read More
Read Less

very comfortable, great staff

By

July 30, 2016

Only problem was they do not have a big sign on the outside of the building indicating that this is a Holiday Inn. Only a small sign by the car port. Also parking lot not well signed. I knew where the building was supposed to be, but went around 3 times before seeing the small sign. We were also on cycles so looking for signs and watching for traffic was difficult.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
HI HDrider Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Port Washington. Glad you enjoyed your stay. We have tried to figure out a way to put up a better signs but to make it readable we would have to take out either windows or rooms. We will have to find something better. Thank you for your comment RT
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay and great service while visiting Port Washington

By

July 28, 2016

The staff was wonderful, the room was great and provided a great central location to stay at while visiting beautiful Port Washington. The Pool and hot tub were wonderful and made for a very pleasant stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Hi David Thanks for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Port Washington. Tom does a nice job with our pool and hot tub. It is kind of nice to look at Lake Michigan while playing in the pool Hope you come back soon RT
Read More
Read Less

Perfect Location

By

July 24, 2016

Stayed for five nights while visiting family in the area. Perfect location in the middle of town within walking distance of all major attractions, restaurants, etc. Comfortable room but building and furnishings are a bit dated. No real complaints.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Dear FMH1 Thanks for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Port Washington. We do have an ideal location where you can just park your car and walk. Hope you had a nice time visiting your family We are doing a few more enhancements this week A new awning along with new lights in our commons area. New Chairs, Drapes and Carpet are ordered and we await their arrival Thanks RT
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Location

By

July 20, 2016

If staying in Milwaukee I recommend driving the few extra miles to Port Washington

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
HI Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Port Washington It is a nice, comfortable place to stay Hope you come back soon Thanks RT
Read More
Read Less

Bump in the road at check-in...

By

July 18, 2016

club

For starters, it would have been great had the hotel honored the terms of the reservation I made online. I reserved a Standard Room with Two Queens Beds and was given a Standard Room with Two Double Beds. When I mentioned this to the staff at the Front Desk upon check-in on the afternoon of July 6th, they advised me that the "morning shift" designated the room assignments, and since the hotel was sold out, there was nothing the afternoon shift could do to move us to a room with Two Queen Beds (as I had reserved online.) The lead at the Front Desk (her name is Debbie, I believe) was emphatic that she was unwilling and unable to honor the reservation I had made. Ultimately, Arlene at the Front Desk (who was very friendly and helpful) provided us with a rollaway bed (free of charge) and some free breakfast coupons, which helped smooth things over. Management also adjusted the room rate, so that we ended up paying the rate for the Two Double Beds (which was lower than the rate I committed to paying online when I reserved Two Queen Beds.) Everything worked out, but it was very disappointing and upsetting to deal with this issue upon check-in for our family vacation.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear verymoon Thanks for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Harborview We do have four rooms like the one you describe and plan to turn those into King rooms in a few years I am sorry this happened RT
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

July 18, 2016

club

We had a very enjoyable stay at the Holiday Inn Harborview- Port Washington. We had a lake view room and the view from the room was beautiful. The location was great for us, just a half hour north of Milwaukee, and a little more south of Sheboygan. We enjoyed staying in the quaint, historic town of Port Washington.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
HI Rocky Thanks for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Harborview in Port Washington I am glad to see you enjoyed your stay Sometimes in it is worth it to pay a little extra for the upgrade to our Lake View rooms, because they have wonderful views Hope you come again RT
Read More
Read Less

2 day stay at Holiday Inn Port Washington

By

July 11, 2016

Average food for breakfast and they close at 9:30 which they didn't tell you at check in. Lobby was very dirty. Front desk staff just OK when it came to customer service.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
HI MPTS Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Port Washington. I am sorry we did not mention the times for breakfast. A memo will go up We had several baseball teams staying with us that weekend and we had a hard time keeping up. I am sorry Hope you will try again in the future Thanks RT
Read More
Read Less

a escape

By

July 06, 2016

club

very enjoyable stay
room322 had a great view of the town and the lake

pool was clean

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear MR WK Thanks for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Harborview. We appreciate the fact you took time to review us. Room 322 is unique in the fact you get the views of Lake Michigan and of St Mary's Church Glad you enjoyed your stay Hope to see you again RT
Read More
Read Less