Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 507 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

507reviews

  • 5 Stars
    304
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    14

Beautiful town, location and room

By

July 19, 2017

club

If you need a fairly quiet getaway at a great Wisconsin Harbor Town...go to Port Washington Holiday Inn-Harborside during the week. Great rooms at affordable prices, that will exceed you expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Mrs

By

July 18, 2017

I have had better service at other holiday inn I don't have anything / comment at this time

Read More
Read Less

Don't stay here for convince of an in hotel breakfast

By

July 16, 2017

club

The ladies at the front desk were super nice. The waitress in the restaurant for breakfast for super rude and hateful and did all of this in front of our three children. Complementary breakfast is suppose to be a perk, a convince to the guest staying in this hotel. Not only was she rude to us, we watched her turn 3 parties away from eating there at all.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Location

By

July 16, 2017

club

Overall I had a great stay. Can't go wrong with the location and the views. The room could have used some updating and some of the amenities are worn and need to be replaced , and my only real problem was the noise from the patio area right outside and below room windows, but for a short stay not too bad.

Read More
Read Less

On the Harbor of Lake Michigan

By

July 15, 2017

On the Harbor with the marina right there. Good location for our fishing trip. Friendly staff, willing to answer questions and accommodate our request. Grandchildren love the pool. Good nightly rates when you stay a week.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Hotel Experience

By

July 10, 2017

The Harborview is one of the nicest hotels we've stayed in. The accommodations are perfect, the staff is wonderful, the views are magnificent. Everything we wanted to do and/or see was within walking distance. Next time we will definitely stay longer. This place is a gem!

Read More
Read Less

Nice, but loud

By

July 10, 2017

club

Would have been a nice stay if I wasn't put on the pet floor with many dogs which barked every time a door was shut, or someone just walked down the hall.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable room, great service and locarion

By

July 10, 2017

platinumelite

A tremendous stay. loved the town and hotel location.

We were located on street level and had a lot of loud Dump-truck muffler noise as well as irritating, loud motor cycle muffler noise. Even town merchants were complaining about the noise. The motor cycles can be kept quite if the riders were of a mind to.

But we endured it because of the location, and how we were treated by staff and town merchants when shopping

Read More
Read Less

Leisure

By

July 09, 2017

club

Very clean and comfortable room. Very helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

July 09, 2017

club

I loved our stay here and will go back!' I took my kids and Grandkids and we had such a wonderful vacation!! This hotel was awesome

Read More
Read Less

Nice area

By

July 09, 2017

club

Great location plenty to do with in walking distance

Read More
Read Less

Love coming here

By

July 08, 2017

club

I come here every year and love it. It's pet friendly, the beds are fantastic, the staff extremely nice, love the GOOD coffee that is always available, and the iced fruit water. I can count on this always being a great hotel to stay at. Everything is in walking distance. This is a great consistent place to stay.

Read More
Read Less