Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 403 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

403reviews

  • 5 Stars
    234
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    13

Not What We Expect From IHG Properties.

By

September 30, 2016

While this properties location is superb that is where the good times end. The hotel is old and shows its age. common areas are small and dark. Carpeting is dirty and needs to be replaced. Bathrooms are small and tub surrounds are very old . dated and dirty. Restaurant choices are limited and staff is not very friendly, food is poorly prepared..

Read More
Read Less

Great place and room with a view

By

September 27, 2016

club

Super clean room and view of Lake Michigan. The ability to park your car and be within walking distance of shops and restaurants was a definite plus. Enjoyed a local Friday fish-fry and the Farmer's Market on Saturday before heading back to Historic Cedarburg, Wisconsin.

Read More
Read Less

A fun hotel in a fun area

By

September 27, 2016

club

Great room, very comfortable and the view was fantastic as you were able to look over Lake Michigan and watch the people fishing and the boats going out and into the harbor. We did find the swimming pool and spa to be a little disappointing but acceptable. The Sauna was missing altogether and had been for 2 years, yet it still appeared on the room floor plans that were available to the guests. Still we enjoyed our stay very much.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Location

By

September 23, 2016

club

Older Hotel but wonderful location. Close to everything.. Wonderful park.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Dear BB Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Harborview of Port Washington We appreciate the fact you took time to review us as well. The location is the best Port Washington has, being right on the Lake and right in middle of the action (if there is any) in Port Glad you enjoyed and hope to see you again RT
Read More
Read Less

Weekend Visit

By

September 21, 2016

club

For an older hotel this is an overall nice hotel. The only problem we had with the room was the furniture and carpet are dated and torn. The Rooms need a little updating but your not staying there to hangout in the room. We really enjoyed the Pool, the lounge was convenient and we had a family gathering on the outside patio which was a great option to have . What this hotel really has going for it it location and the view.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear D Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn of Port Washington We appreciate it that you took the time to fill out a survey as well We are an older hotel but as you mentioned, it is difficult to beat the location Yesterday we starting putting in new Chairs in the rooms. Carpet and Drapes will be next. Hope you noticed the new beds and WIFI system Hope you come back to see us again Thanks RT
Read More
Read Less

Loud Noise from A/C Unit and Loud Patrons

By

September 20, 2016

platinumelite

The A/C unit had a strange buzz noise come from it and at 2-3AM other loud hotel partons woke us up. Called front desk, but this did little to stop the noise which took hours to stop. No idea if the hotel staff did anything. And the phone in the room was not working. Had to call the front desk from my cell phone.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear SWW Thank you for staying with us in Port Washington I will send my Maintenance guy to check out that room. At our meeting i will go over actions concerning noise, I am sorry Please look for some IHG Rewards Points for your inconvenience RT
Read More
Read Less

Great location, comfortable room.

By

September 11, 2016

club

I stayed for a single night on a pleasure trip to explore the pretty little town of Port Washington. The room was clean and comfortable. The jacuzzi in my room was great. There is a nice little bar with a friendly bartender and an outdoor seating area. I did not use the restaurant at the hotel due to my dietary needs (low-carb vegetables). The menu was short on truly healthy options. Other restaurants within walking distance were not much better. However I was there on a Monday and the best restaurant in the area is closed on Monday. My rating on sleep quality was low, but that was completely unrelated to the comfort of the room. It was quiet, dark, and quite comfy.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and great service

By

September 11, 2016

club

Our room overlooked the harbor and lake. A fantastic view. The room was very nice. The service except for one food server was prompt and very friendly. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Another very nice stay.

By

September 09, 2016

This is our second time staying. The location simply can't be beat. The staff is friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean and comfy. We appreciate being able to bring our dog. We will see you all next year!

Read More
Read Less

The worst Holiday Inn stay in 30 years

By

September 09, 2016

platinumelite

The front desk staff were good. the location of the Hotel was great. The overall condition of the hotel in my opinion either needs to be gutted or actual with plumbing issue with the building age and condition torn down and rebuilt.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 17, 2016
Dear 16Sonny, Thank you for staying with us recently and for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to some aspects of our property. We always strive to provide our guests with comfortable accommodations and we regret that we did not meet your expectations. I have sent you a private message in an effort to express our concern about your past stay. Rest assured that we will continuously do our best to always improve so we can accommodate you better in the future. I do hope that you will allow us to welcome you back and give us another opportunity to make it up to you as our loyal IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

view

By

September 09, 2016

Met our request for multiple rooms on same floor. Easy staff to work with

Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

September 08, 2016

everything was great, comfy and clean, great view in a perfect location.

Read More
Read Less