Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 460 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

460reviews

  • 5 Stars
    270
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    14

Beautiful view, comfortable room

By

April 22, 2017

club

Great location for lake and harbor views with several restaurants in walking distance. Convenient to both Milwaukee as well as several nearby museums. Bike trail leads to Cedarburg.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

April 17, 2017

club

We ate on site and it was poor quality and our server was not concerned. The Wi-Fi did not work well and it was a problem for me when trying to conduct business.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfy,

By

April 06, 2017

club

Loved our last minute stay at the Holiday Inn in Port Washington. The beds were extremely comfortable and the toiletries were amazing! Super clean bathroom and the little gift on our bed was amazing with little night time items like chamomile tea, ear plugs, etc.

Really enjoyed our stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great location, Quaint town!

By

April 04, 2017

platinumelite

Right on lake Michigan, and at the corner of the main street thru town, fun location. Away from the bustle of Green Bay and Milwaukee. Beautiful setting.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely comfortable bed

By

April 04, 2017

Great Room, allows pets and the bed was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

College Visit

By

April 02, 2017

club

We were in town for a short time to visit Concordia University. The Holiday Inn was in a quaint town on the water with lovely views and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Right where you need to be

By

April 02, 2017

platinumelite

If you have a need to stay north of Milwaukee but south of Sheboygne, I'd definitely recommend the Port Washington HI. Perfectly located near the marine, and in the center of town, walking distance to several restaurants. Comfortable rooms, and great views of the lake. Ask for the whirlpool room.

Read More
Read Less

Great place for a person with accessibility needs

By

March 22, 2017

club

We stayed in the handicap accessible room and I found the bathroom to be one of the best for someone with mobility issues. The shower stall had numerous hand grips as well as a built-in seat. The water stayed inside the stall and didn't go all over the floor which happens at some hotels. The counter was full sized and there was an extra sink/counter with mirror inside the sleeping area. We found the beds to be very comfortable with terrific bedding. We also liked the electrically controlled shade - easy to use and it kept the room dark.

Read More
Read Less

Cleaness and Great staff

By

March 22, 2017

Our family/birthday weekend was very enjoyable. Our3-rooms were very clean and comfortable. The staff are always very cheerful and helpful. We had breakfast for 2 days and was very good. The Harborview is a hotel my family and I will look forward to coming to for as long as we can. Great Place.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

March 20, 2017

club

Overnight stay, room and bathroom were clean. Bed was comfortable. Not enough lighting or plugs that were easy to get to to recharge devices.

Read More
Read Less

Great location- old hotel

By

March 16, 2017

Staff super sweet and helpful. Hotel needs some updates. Really old everything and smells like water area. Old furniture and decor and bathroom etc. Great area if you want to be by port with cute shops and dining. Can't see paying rates in season with old outdated rooms!

Read More
Read Less

Weekend getaway

By

March 16, 2017

club

Had a great stay. Very comfortable with great views of lake Michigan.

Read More
Read Less