Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 913 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

913reviews

  • 5 Stars
    460
  • 4 Stars
    220
  • 3 Stars
    105
  • 2 Stars
    70
  • 1 Stars
    58

Great Stay!

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

Very pleasant stay. The room was clean, quiet and comfortable.
The breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff

By

March 21, 2017

This is the best place to stay and the staff treats you like family. Lavona and Mercedes are amazing

Read More
Read Less

Great airport hotel

By

March 20, 2017

club

Conveniently located. Hospitable staff, nice rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay-

By

March 19, 2017

This is my second stayed at this property everything look great, the room needs to be update but the cleaning is outstanding. Ms. Wanda - the breakfast server in the morning she is a super star employee, very professional, amazing customer services skill and a super positive attitude to the guest.

Front Desk staff need to recognize more the IHG members, this is y second time in this facility and no recognition at check in :(

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff but train noise

By

March 19, 2017

club

The staff was friendly but be aware train adjacent to property that operates all hours.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 18, 2017

Great room, nice staff, great breakfast. Great location

Read More
Read Less

comfort and professional

By

March 18, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay, rooms were comfortable and staff was efficient

Read More
Read Less

Attentive service and great breakfast

By

March 16, 2017

club

The facility looked very nice outside with the blue lighting and the well lit parking lot. Quick service at the check-in desk and had great info on the traffic conditions for the morning drive, saved us a lot of time. Great breakfast with friendly service! Would recommend highly.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Portland-Airport

By

March 15, 2017

club

This hotel provided the rest and quietness that I needed for this trip.

Read More
Read Less

Location and Updating

By

March 13, 2017

club

The location is not great, and the hotel needs new carpeting and overall updating in the hotel area.

Read More
Read Less

Disgusting

By

March 11, 2017

This was the worst Holiday Inn I have ever stayed in. Typically I only stay in Holiday Inns. The staff were unfriendly and VERY slow! When we finally got to our room I pulled down the blankets and there were little black hairs all over BOTH beds. The sheets must have not been changed for several stays. I went down to ask for more sheets and after waiting in line again the man working the desk said he would bring them to our room. I asked if he could just give them to me then and there as I was tired and didn't want to wait for somebody to bring them up to me. He said "No, we will bring them up within 5 minutes and change them for you". They did arrive within the 5 minutes but they didn't change them for us. So I'm not really sure why I couldn't have just brought the sheets to my room on my own! The room itself wreaked like cologne! I imagine to cover up their lack of cleaning! It will definitely be a while before I care to go back to a Holiday Inn and never will I go back to this particular location!

Read More
Read Less

Marc is AWESOME!!!!!

By

March 10, 2017

I attended the annual ITA Showcase at the Holiday Inn Convention Center March 8th & 9th, 2017. The service staff that helped with the convention were truly AMAZING! I can't even begin to say enough positive things about Marc. He was just simply the BEST! I asked for a bottle of water and he went out of his way to find me one, and every time my bottle was getting low I would find another one on my chair. What a GREAT guy!!! So friendly and made my experience there outstanding. KUDOS to MARC. He made the showcase something to remember. That kind of customer service is so hard to find these days. He is a KEEPER!!!

Read More
Read Less