Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 994 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

994reviews

  • 5 Stars
    504
  • 4 Stars
    238
  • 3 Stars
    113
  • 2 Stars
    79
  • 1 Stars
    60

Good for airport hotel

By

June 23, 2017

Compared to the other hotels in the area this one is nice. The prices in this area are ridiculously high and the properties are very poor. I have stayed at other hotels around the Portland airport and this is the nicest. The beds are comfortable, but the hotel seems to be in need of some renovation (dirty carpets, A/C, T.V.).

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

June 22, 2017

club

Staff was great. Good food but a bit high with price

Read More
Read Less

totally adequate

By

June 21, 2017

club

Except for the room getting a little tired (bed table scuffed, lampshade crushed, stain on carpet, the room was clean and the bathroom impeccable. This Holiday Inn refurbished their rooms a few years ago, and just needs to now keep up with wear and tear.

In the dining area, despite great food and staff, I could smell strong cleaning material, which wasn't great. But overall, it worked fine and I got to the airport easily early the next morning.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 20, 2017

club

Great place to stay in Portland! I recommend this hotel to all!

Read More
Read Less

Good location, very nice staff

By

June 11, 2017

platinumelite

Location, facilitates, food room all excellent. Staff very cordial. Only negative is the driving entrance, it's s busy road and poorly signposted- beware of the turn into from the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Great sleep!

By

June 11, 2017

platinumelite

Quiet, clean comfortable hotel with friendly staff. Excellent place to stay on a short visit to Portland.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room and great service.

By

June 10, 2017

club

I found the front desk to be extremely accommodating and helpful. The hotel was clean, quiet, and I was completely satisfied. The food was good and there was flavored water that was really different.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stat

By

June 09, 2017

platinumelite

I was pleased with everything except the lack of curtain to darken the room. Staff was great!

Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay before or after a flight

By

June 07, 2017

club

We had a relaxing 1 night stay before traveling to Ireland for our honeymoon. The staff were great and even upgraded the room to the presidential suite because it was our honeymoon. The room was great. The pool was also nice and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location to PDX airport

By

June 07, 2017

club

Holiday Inn was located within 2 miles of PDX airport with excellent shuttle service. Clean hotel with bar/restaurant within. Friendly and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

June 06, 2017

club

Wonderful informed and helpful staff.
The lobby, common areas and room were bright and clean.
Well located near the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Park

By

June 06, 2017

club

For a first visit this was better than expected. Good pricing helped me decide to try HI. The on-site restaurant was great. I did not have to hunt or drive to a restaurant nearby. Check-in and out was fast and shuttle service was on time and efficient. A most convenient and comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less