Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 999 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

999reviews

  • 5 Stars
    505
  • 4 Stars
    239
  • 3 Stars
    114
  • 2 Stars
    80
  • 1 Stars
    61

Training Stay

By

June 27, 2017

club

Comfy room but just cleanliness overall is not great.

Read More
Read Less

Decent room

By

June 27, 2017

club

Room was clean and beds comfortable. Food for meeting was terrible. Breakfast at restaurant was so-so. Staff was great.

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel great staff

By

June 27, 2017

Nice place to stay when in Portland, we really thought the staff were great and the hotel was clean and nice.

Read More
Read Less

Decent with sub par breakfast

By

June 26, 2017

club

Excellent staff at this hotel. Poor quality matresses and pillows mixed with a horrible breakfast buffet made this business trip less enjoyable. Overall though this is a clean and friendly environment and would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible experience

By

June 26, 2017

Do not stay ther it's the most disgusting room I ever stayed at

Read More
Read Less

Good for airport hotel

By

June 23, 2017

Compared to the other hotels in the area this one is nice. The prices in this area are ridiculously high and the properties are very poor. I have stayed at other hotels around the Portland airport and this is the nicest. The beds are comfortable, but the hotel seems to be in need of some renovation (dirty carpets, A/C, T.V.).

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

June 22, 2017

club

Staff was great. Good food but a bit high with price

Read More
Read Less

totally adequate

By

June 21, 2017

club

Except for the room getting a little tired (bed table scuffed, lampshade crushed, stain on carpet, the room was clean and the bathroom impeccable. This Holiday Inn refurbished their rooms a few years ago, and just needs to now keep up with wear and tear.

In the dining area, despite great food and staff, I could smell strong cleaning material, which wasn't great. But overall, it worked fine and I got to the airport easily early the next morning.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 20, 2017

club

Great place to stay in Portland! I recommend this hotel to all!

Read More
Read Less

Good location, very nice staff

By

June 11, 2017

platinumelite

Location, facilitates, food room all excellent. Staff very cordial. Only negative is the driving entrance, it's s busy road and poorly signposted- beware of the turn into from the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Great sleep!

By

June 11, 2017

platinumelite

Quiet, clean comfortable hotel with friendly staff. Excellent place to stay on a short visit to Portland.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room and great service.

By

June 10, 2017

club

I found the front desk to be extremely accommodating and helpful. The hotel was clean, quiet, and I was completely satisfied. The food was good and there was flavored water that was really different.

Read More
Read Less