Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1029 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1029reviews

  • 5 Stars
    520
  • 4 Stars
    245
  • 3 Stars
    117
  • 2 Stars
    83
  • 1 Stars
    64

Very Friendly Staff

By

July 27, 2017

platinumelite

Arrived late at night and the staff assisted me in getting everything I needed, plus, plus, plus. My grand daughter with me enjoyed the staff very much!!

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

July 25, 2017

club

Very Nice and Clean
Close to Downtown and Moda Center

Read More
Read Less

The hotel was simply okay

By

July 24, 2017

club

It was okay. The worst part was our room faced a busy highway and a train track which ran at night. The pillows were great, and the mattress was okay. The TV channels and movies selections were horrible.

Read More
Read Less

Airport property

By

July 24, 2017

platinumelite

The advantage this property has over others is the quality and friendliness of its staff. They appear to genuinely enjoy their job, which is to make you feel comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel

By

July 22, 2017

It's ok, not as nice as I would normally expect for a holiday inn. It's kind of old.

Read More
Read Less

weekend get away

By

July 19, 2017

club

Reservations were easily made at very competitive pricing. Hotel was easily accessible from the Expo center by vehicle with generous parking. Service from everyone was excellent. The food was presented well and in a timely fashion. The rooms were clean, tastefully decorated, quiet, and easy in which to unwind.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

July 19, 2017

We always try to book at a Holiday Inn due to nice rooms and cleanliness. Not so with this establishment. Front desk staff was nice when we checked in. Room was old and outdated. Beds were not made well, scuff marks on walls and the hook on back of bathroom door looked like it had been ripped off. Air conditioner made loud noise all thru night. I am usually pleased with Holiday Inn chain and was surprised that this one iwas not kept up better.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation to Portland

By

July 19, 2017

club

The staff tried to make the problems that we were experiencing a little bit more bearable. Special thanks to Mercedes in guest relations..

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

July 19, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay. The television was at first very difficult to turn on, but it some how got easier on the second day.
Every thing else was just fine.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 17, 2017

club

Nice beds, staff and clean rooms.
Decent breakfast.
Overall very nice stay.
We will be staying again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed.

By

July 15, 2017

club

This particular Holiday Inn was not as nice as others I have stayed at. There was no
Complimentary breakfast. A few items in the room needed attention.

Read More
Read Less

Not a Place to "Unwind"

By

July 14, 2017

The Staff, food, and service is great. The ability to sleep (unless you're a Hard sleeper) is terrible.

This Hotel is across from a very active Rail Way that is used throughout the day beginning/continuing (depending of your vantage-point) at 3AM.

Be mindful there is a Per-Day Parking fee at $10 per-night (I'm Gold status with IHG I do not know if rates vary). You pay this fee regardless of your room type.
And, the cost of Breakfast is additional if you do not book it as a package.$14 for the Buffet that closed 1-hr 10-min early than advertised. Good food, minimal selection.

Great and fast Airport Shuttle. The Park & Stay feature is great. Provided that you pay for at least one night

Read More
Read Less