Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 815 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

815reviews

  • 5 Stars
    405
  • 4 Stars
    194
  • 3 Stars
    97
  • 2 Stars
    65
  • 1 Stars
    54

Slow shuttle service

By

September 27, 2016

club

The shuttle service was very slow about 30 minutes from the first call and the driver demanded a tip at the end of the shuttle ride.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 27, 2016

club

Everything was great excepted bathtub water drainess slow

Read More
Read Less

Place to stay

By

September 27, 2016

club

The front desk staff were very helpful and friendly. The hotel is in an awkward location for access and has a somewhat confusing layout. It was good for the meeting I attended. The bathroom had a very loud hum coming from the HVAC vent and the trains on the nearby tracks were loud. I got good sleep using ear plugs. Breakfast wasn't free and the buffet was average. Breakfast from the menu was cheaper. The restaurant staff was very good and friendly. It was convenient to have the restaurant on site.

Read More
Read Less

Prod Manager

By

September 26, 2016

platinumelite

Overall ok, was not super happy that my room did not have a fridge or microwave.

Read More
Read Less

dining

By

September 21, 2016

club

Good selection ,but, menu keeps changing, no pizza, fish and chips ...

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

September 14, 2016

Excellent hotel. I will be staying there again when I visit Portland

Read More
Read Less

Great Serviice

By

September 12, 2016

club

I stayed in this hotel two times and when I travel again I will definitely stay there again. Excellent service off all personnel, clean room, nice bar,

Read More
Read Less

Wifi extremely weak, computers not working, older hotel,

By

September 11, 2016

I had requested a ground floor close to the elevator. I was told at check in we would be on the 8th floor ask if anything else was available it was not. I was recognized as a Spire member but was not told anything else. The elevators are not convenient in fact the whole feel of the downstairs is awkward. I stopped at computers to print boarding passes they were not working. Finally got up to the room it has a very old feel to it. Coffee pot in the restroom, needs updated and very poor wifi. The next morning I checked the computers again and they still weren't working. Front desk did let me use theirs to print what I needed. As I checked out they asked what could have made it better I told them I needed something on the ground floor. Agent did apologize and offer me 1000 points but I have not received them yet. Hotel needs some attention. Needs more plugs and better lighting. Stay was ok just expected better.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Bed

By

September 11, 2016

club

The beds were very lumpy which made it hard to get a good nights sleep. Pillows were not very good as they were to flat.

The carpets throughout the hotel including my room was dirty with stains and dirt. They looked as though they had not been shampooed for quite awhile which caused my asthma to flare up developing into pneumonia.

Read More
Read Less

Weak wifi signal

By

September 09, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent room except weak wifi signal and big noises from the railway outside hotel.

Read More
Read Less

very good on everything,

By

September 09, 2016

club

hotel was hard to find, , but all in all we found it and figured all the street, shuttle service was excellent

Read More
Read Less

Always a comfortable stay

By

September 07, 2016

We usually stay at Holiday Inn Express hotels but this Holiday Inn was just as good. We had an early flight so stayed here overnight. As usual the rooms were clean and comfortable and the staff courteous and helpful. No negatives.

Read More
Read Less