Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 752 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

752reviews

  • 5 Stars
    469
  • 4 Stars
    171
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    27

Great Hotel

By

July 07, 2016

We had a great stay here. The room was comfortable, clean and large. Had two big windows from which we enjoyed a view of the bay. We ordered food & drinks from the both the bar and restaurant and enjoyed both the products and the service. All the staff we encountered were helpful and friendly. The hotel's location was convenient for riding the city buses or walking to the waterfront. We look forward to staying there again.

Read More
Read Less

Good facility, courteous staff.

By

July 05, 2016

club

I stayed for business. Convenient location and excellent meeting facilities.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
We appreciate your review and business patronage. We hope you are able to return for a leisure stay and enjoy all we have to offer in the city of Portland.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel

By

June 28, 2016

club

Nice hotel a short walk from the popular Old Port area. The location was great for us. Our only disappointment was breakfast. Both restaurants we wanted to try nearby happened to be closed, so we ate at the hotel restaurant. $13 each bought us the same mediocre buffet breakfast that is included at most Holiday Inns. As an IHG member, I would have thought that maybe we would have been offered vouchers. I have to admit that I didn't think to ask, as we were in a hurry that morning.
Overall, I would definitely stay again - but I'd find somewhere else for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Good choice for a family stay

By

June 27, 2016

club

We stayed one night at this hotel for a family vacation and were satisfied with our stay. The hotel is pretty basic but high floors have nice views, staff was kind, and everything was comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for choosing us while traveling through Portland. We appreciate your review and hope you can return soon
Read More
Read Less

Clean room and friendly staff

By

June 27, 2016

club

One of the most important qualities a hotel can offer is a clean, comfortable room. This hotel met that expectation and I will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
We appreciate your review and recommendation. We will look forward to your return visit.
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel with friendly staff

By

June 26, 2016

Nice hotel in Portland in good location. The staff at reception (particularly the meter who checked us in) were excellent. The room at the 11th floor had good view and was very spacious with very comfortable king bed.
Some of the furniture bit dated but nothing that really mattered
Good hotel if u are in Portland

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
We are so glad you were pleased with your stay. Thank you for your patronage and we look forward to seeing you again int he near future.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

June 22, 2016

club

I've stayed here a few times. Staff is very friendly and helpful. The shuttle is a great bonus! Rooms are clean and comfortable. I will definitely stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for your recommendations. We appreciate the review and look forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

Time for an update

By

June 17, 2016

Great location and view of Portland. Staff is friendly and attentive. Rooms are getting a bit dated though. Closet door was broken. No wall outlets as normal. No fan only setting on thermostat for air circulation. Stayed on points so value was great!

Read More
Read Less

Great View

By

June 16, 2016

platinumelite

9th floor room facing the Bay had a great view of town.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible Housekeeping

By

June 13, 2016

The room was dusty, beds uncomfortable, the room was not clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Thank you for the time you took to give your feedback. We are very sorry to hear our review was not up to not only your standards but the standards we hold ourselves to. Be assured your review has been forwarded to our Executive Housekeeper and will be addressed with our staff. If you would like to discuss your stay with us further, please contact our Front Office Manager, and he will be happy to address any additional details or other issues.
Read More
Read Less

manager

By

June 13, 2016

club

Bevin was excellent. She took care of any need or question we had.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Thanks for letting us know about your experience with our front desk associate and that she was able to make your stay that much more enjoyable. We hope you have safe travels and that we will see you again when you are next able to visit Portland! Take care!
Read More
Read Less

close to where i was working

By

June 13, 2016

this hotel is located central to all the areas i was at in the Portland area. if you have to do any business in the Portland area i highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Thanks so much for the good words for our hotel. We appreciate you taking the time to comment. Our staff enjoys taking care of our business customers such as yourself. We hope to see you again soon and hopefully you can come for fun sometime! Take care and thanks again!
Read More
Read Less