Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 216 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

216reviews

  • 5 Stars
    98
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    6

CHAVE DE ACESSO RUIM AO QUARTO

By

August 10, 2016

club

INTERNET INSTAVEL
CHAVE DO QUARTO TEM QUE TROCAR TODA HORA

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Prezado Mirco08, Obrigada por dedicar parte do seu tempo respondendo nossa pesquisa. Agradecemos seus cometários, pois estamos sempre trabalhando para melhorar nossos serviços. Esperamos recebê-lo novamente em nossa unidade e nos colocamos à disposição para o que for necessário. Cordialmente,
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, but strange experience

By

August 01, 2016

I have stayed here 5 times prior and never had a problem. This is the first time I booked my reservation on the IHG website and this is the first time that I had a problem. So, I love the hotel and I don't know whether to blame the hotel or IHG, but the rate got screwed up and it seems almost impossible to get resolved.

I would recommend staying here. Nice restaurant. Nice bar. Nice rooms. Nice staff (sometimes I struggle to find someone that has a strong command of the English language, but we get by). I will stay here again. I just hope we get this rate issue resolved.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear HockeyNut, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet your expectations. Please verify your voucher to notice the R$ 45.00 additional charge for extra person. If you prefer, send us the voucher and we will re-check the information. Sincerely, Adriana Balbinot adriana.balbinot@masterhoteis.com.br
Read More
Read Less

bom quarto , bom atendimento

By

July 28, 2016

tudo mais ou menos bom , ficou equilibrado mas gostei da estadia , poderiam dar alguma promoção apos responde o questionario de voces e realizar o network marketing porque ja recomendei estadia de alguns amigos que ficaram 4 dias ai na suite de luxo tambem , agradeço a rede holiday inn pela preocupação no melhor atendimento isto faz com que o grupo se destaque e cresça no marketing boca a boca , obrigado pela estadia.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Olá, Obrigada por escolher o Holiday Inn e dedicar parte do seu tempo respondendo nossa pesquisa. Esperamos recebê-lo novamente em nossa unidade e nos colocamos à disposição para o que for necessário. Cordialmente, Adriana Balbinot
Read More
Read Less

Serviço de quarto

By

July 27, 2016

club

Comida do serviço de quarto não estava gostosa e passada do ponto.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Prezado HospATrab, Obrigado por suas opiniões e comentários. Estamos sempre buscando aperfeiçoar nossos serviços para melhor receber nossos clientes. Já estamos trabalhando para evitar situações como a da sua hospedagem. Esperamos ter a oportunidade de mostrar tudo isso a você na próxima vez que estiver na área. Cordialmente, Adriana Balbinot Gerente
Read More
Read Less

Àrea externa

By

July 25, 2016

club

Entrada do hotel extremamente mal cuidada, calçada com visual péssimo, a entrada do hotel não condiz com restante!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Prezado Marcus JP, Agradecemos por dedicar parte do seu tempo avaliando nosso hotel. Obrigada pelas suas considerações, as mesmas serão avaliadas. Esperamos recebê-lo novamente em breve em nosso hotel. Cordialmente, Adriana Balbinot Gerente
Read More
Read Less

Estadia muito boa

By

July 25, 2016

club

Gostei de tudo que utilizei no hotel.

Uma critica construtiva é que deveria ter mais opções naturais no café da manhã.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Prezado Anónimo, Obrigada por dedicar parte do seu tempo avaliando nossos serviços. Agradecemos seu comentário e estamos avaliando as possibilidades. Cordialmente, Adriana Balbinot Gerente
Read More
Read Less

Cama sem conforto

By

July 20, 2016

club

Cama de casal pequena (estreita) e pouco confortável. O café manhã estava abaixo do padrão do hotel (qualidade/diversidade) e a reposição lenta fazendo com que o hóspede fique esperando.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Prezado rui gerson, Agradecemos por dedicar parte do seu tempo avaliando nosso hotel. Obrigada pelas suas considerações, reforçamos que estamos sempre trabalhando para melhorar nossos serviços e providências já foram tomadas para que tal fato não volte a ocorrer. Esperamos recebê-lo novamente em breve em nosso hotel. Cordialmente, Adriana Balbinot Gerente
Read More
Read Less

òtimo atendimento

By

July 18, 2016

òtimo serviço do pessoal do hotel, Quarto confortável e limpo, òtimo atendimento de estacionamento

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Prezado darthvader1109, Prezado Marcus JP, Agradecemos por dedicar parte do seu tempo avaliando nosso hotel. Ficamos felizes em perceber sua satisfação. Esperamos recebê-lo novamente em breve em nosso hotel. Cordialmente, Adriana Balbinot Gerente
Read More
Read Less

Quarto muito confortável

By

July 14, 2016

club

Quarto silencioso, extremamente confortável e staff muito solícitos. Sem dúvida tenho vontade de me hospedar de novo neste hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Prezado Anónimo, Agradecemos por dedicar parte do seu tempo avaliando nosso hotel. Ficamos felizes por ter atingido nosso objetivo. Será um prazer recebê-lo novamente em nosso hotel. Cordialmente, Adriana Balbinot Gerente
Read More
Read Less

CALÇÃO

By

July 14, 2016

club

COMO JA HAVIA CITADO ME SENTI CONSTRANGIDO QUANDO DA EXIGENCIA DO CAUÇÃO DANDO A ENTENDER QUE NÃO TERIA CONDIÇÕES DE PAGA AS DESPESAS EXTRAS CASO HOUVESSE, ESSE FOI UM DOS MOTIVOS POR NÃO USA OS SERVIÇÕES DO RESTAURANTE

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Prezado Sr. Roberto Cesar, Agradecemos por dedicar parte do seu tempo avaliando nosso hotel. Lamentamos não atender suas expectativas. Cordialmente, Adriana Balbinot Gerente
Read More
Read Less

Old place

By

July 08, 2016

Hotel itself, is barely up to standard. You can tell immediately that renovations are missing for the last 10 years easy.

Overall it is not bad, and location is king, but the room service is bad, food not that great. Breakfast average.

Reality if it wasn't for the IHG points, i would stay in other places which have better services. But i made the decision of staying here so i have to deal with it.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 19, 2016
Dear Pablo DD, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. We are pleased to know that you had a satisfactory stay at our hotel and we apologize for any inconvenience the condition of the hotel may have caused you. We appreciate feedback that we receive, whether positive and negative to ensure we provide the best level of service and facilities that we can give to our guests. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club Gold member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

atendimento e limpeza fracos.

By

July 06, 2016

Boa tarde.
Reclamações:
- Chegamos no hotel e o maleiro não veio buscar as malas;
- O quarto não tinha sido arrumado até 13h30;
- E quando foi arrumado, a cama não estava feita decentemente;
- Tinha um aviso pra deixar as toalhas no chão, caso quiséssemos trocar. Não tinha colocado a toalha de rosto no chão, mas foi trocada;
- acabou o café às 09h45 no café da manhã;
- a chave deu problema várias vezes;
- a luz no quarto, em frente ao espelho, era muito fraca.

Elogios:
- tinha um serviço, caso precisássemos de algum produto de higiene;
- cama confortável;
- espelho no banheiro para maquiagem.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Prezada Bibi80, Agradecemos por dedicar parte do seu tempo avaliando nossos serviços. Estamos sempre buscando melhorar e seu feedback é muito importante para nós. Pedimos desculpa pelos inconvenientes e ressaltamos que esse não é nosso padrão. Esperamos ter o prazer de recebê-la novamente e puder mudar sua percepção nossos serviços. Cordialmente, Adriana Balbinot Gerente
Read More
Read Less