Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 484 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

484reviews

  • 5 Stars
    236
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    29

Uncomfortable bed

By

April 26, 2017

The bed in our room was like sleeping on a slab. It was hard, had no give which resulted in a terrible nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and god food

By

April 25, 2017

platinumelite

The service was great, the food was very good, however only having one elevator that was slow is a negative.

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable bed.

By

April 23, 2017

club

All the other holiday inns i have stayed at have offered us either free breakfast or a appetizer/dinner entree for 3 or 4 days out of the week and 2 free beers a night. I am unsure why i didn't get,this like i normally do at HI or other comparable hotels. Bed was very hard. Staff was EXCELLENT.

Read More
Read Less

Overall a good choice

By

April 21, 2017

club

Overall a good choice. My biggest complainthing is the fitness room. Really? You should look at it. It's a worn down elliptical and a bike. And I hit my head on the ceiling tiles when I tried to use the elliptical. It's not much for a hotel fitness center

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room great breakfast

By

April 21, 2017

club

Beds were very comfortable. Bathroom was a little small but it was clean. We only ate breakfast there but the food was very good and the fruit was really fresh. Complimentary coffee and cookies were great too.

Read More
Read Less

Best in The Area

By

April 21, 2017

The hotel is nice and close to everything. Clean comfortable rooms and friendly staff - the only shortcoming is the GYM, it has only one bike and a treadmill (Not much of a gym).

I will be back and stay there.

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied customer

By

April 21, 2017

Excellent customer service, large clean room. We have stayed here several of times and continue to be satisfied. We I'll return.

Read More
Read Less

Pool is grest

By

April 21, 2017

club

Pool is great for kids. Good for a short trip to Portsmouth.

Read More
Read Less

Filthy room

By

April 21, 2017

club

The room, especially the bathroom, was really dirty. The people across the hall from my room smoked and the smell kept coming into my room. The hotel staff did nothing about it. I was scheduled to stake two nights but cancelled the second night.

Read More
Read Less

Portsmouth Holiday Inn

By

April 21, 2017

Staff is always friendly and accommodating. Shannon and her team make you feel welcome every time.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel. Fair Price. Good Sleep

By

April 20, 2017

club

Hotel was easy to reach. Staff was nice and price was right.

Room was comfortable and clean and bed was comfy. Bathroom could use updating as it's dated. Was very clean though.

Hotel was quiet and it was a good nights rest. I'd recommend to anyone visiting the area.

Read More
Read Less

OK Hotel

By

April 19, 2017

Hotel is OK. But not very up to date. Staff was helpful

Read More
Read Less