Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 467 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

467reviews

  • 5 Stars
    228
  • 4 Stars
    129
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    27

friendly staff

By

March 27, 2017

no issues, I would stay at this hotel again.
friendly courteous staff.
cold beer.
good bar food

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

March 27, 2017

The Hotel was nice and clean and comfortable. The staff is great. Breakfast starts late at 6:30 am and I needed to be on the road before that and that for me was the only downside.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 26, 2017

platinumelite

Great location good value. If you are headed to Portsmouth, NH stay at the Holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less

Ok stay

By

March 22, 2017

club

Loseing 85,000 priority points due to lack of activity sucks

Read More
Read Less

Seacoast

By

March 22, 2017

Comfortable, convenient, clean hotel. Just stayed for a quick overnight to ease morning drive. Would recommend hotel.

Read More
Read Less

The whole package

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

This is our go to hotel in Portsmouth. It's convenient, we love the staff, and their restaurant serves up a yummy breakfast. The overall value for the money can't be beat.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Affordable

By

March 10, 2017

club

Hotel is comfortable and affordable for a stay in the Portsmouth area. Not right in the middle of the city for those of us looking for that atmosphere. Very convenient to the Interstate roadway system. Would recommend for a convenient stay in the Portsmouth NH area.

Read More
Read Less

Smelly room

By

March 08, 2017

Room smelled like sewerage and the toilet barely flushed. No other room available. So they sprayed the room with air freshener and tried to work on the toilet. We made it through the night.

Read More
Read Less

Up keeep

By

March 08, 2017

club

Hotel could use updates. As well as stronger network.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, Great location, Perfect for what we needed

By

March 02, 2017

Perfect hotel when visiting UNH. Slept well in comfortable beds. Easy to get to. Breakfast was great before our tour. Plenty of parking. All was great. When visiting UNH, stay here.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

March 02, 2017

club

The hotel is clean and nice. The Staff is very helpful. We stayed for a long weekend with out children. We all enjoyed the food and the pool. The room itself was very nice but the beds were small (full) and the bathroom tiny. We made due, but it was a little small for all 5 of us.

Read More
Read Less

Not happy with price or room

By

March 01, 2017

club

See previous comments... Room and accommodations not to our liking... Price of room was extremely higher on Saturday night.. Room next to exit by stairs, loud banging of door all night.. Front desk clerk or hotel manager never fixed or even spoke to us regarding these problems. We are reward customers!!! Not happy

Read More
Read Less