Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 527 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

527reviews

  • 5 Stars
    261
  • 4 Stars
    144
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    31

Quiet and clean

By

July 13, 2017

club

Very nice hotel, good service, room good, and was able to use travel coupon that we found at rest area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice bed

By

July 13, 2017

platinumelite

The bed was very comfortable and the restaurant next door was really good.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

July 12, 2017

platinumelite

Rooms were clean and comfortable, quite and relaxing. The staff was friendly and the location was perfect. Everything you could want to do in Portsmouth is easily accessible from the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

NE Road Trip

By

July 11, 2017

This was one of our stops on a NE road trip. Portsmouth has several cool places to visit and eat, but it's not easy to find any parking. Hotel shuttle would be a great addition. Uber and other options are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

July 10, 2017

most of the staff was friendly. my bathroom was in disrepair, needed upgrade, especially in the bath tub. noisy out in the hallway at night, a lot of kids running around.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable.

By

July 09, 2017

platinumelite

I trust Holiday Inn. There always seems to be one no matter where I travel. I know what to expect upon arrival. There's never an unwelcome surprise at Holiday Inn.
Staff is friendly, professional and responsive to my needs. The rooms are up to date and clean. Beds are comfortable. I love the coffee in the lobby. Check in and out are effortless.

Read More
Read Less

Worst Holiday inn Ever

By

July 09, 2017

club

This was the worst experience at any Holiday inn I have ever had. Room was filthy. Shower was broken -- water would not tune off and we had to have maintenance come and shut it off with a wrench and then air conditioner was stuck on 64 and we had to have maintenance back again to turn off fan and cooling system.

This hotel should not be allowed to call itself a holiday inn. I choose your chain because of it reliable service. This hotel was disgusting.

II have lost faith in Holiday inns.











Disappointed,

Amanda Bernard

Read More
Read Less

Good one day stay for the family.

By

July 07, 2017

Good last minute stay for the whole family. Close to town. Clean room.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

June 29, 2017

platinumelite

Shannon and her staff are always friendly and polite. They go the extra mile to make sure your stay is as enjoyable as possible.

Read More
Read Less

Shower Header rust and deposit remover

By

June 29, 2017

club

While the overall quality of holiday in was fantastic, the shower header of my room had unsightly deposits littering its surface. It made me feel unclean even as the soap was lathering my body every time I glanced in the direction of the shower header. I recommend the use of CLR on all shower headers in the building bi-weekly to remove deposits and rust. I understand that this is an oversight and was not intentionally ignored as I seldom clean my own shower header until, it too renders onto me the Willies. Thank you for your time.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable place to stay

By

June 28, 2017

I had a great stay ! The only issue you I had my credit card got charged ,When I paid cash .But the staff resolved it quickly

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly and helpful staff

By

June 26, 2017

club

Convenient location, comfortable hotel, very satisfactory visit. Would stay at this location again in the future.

Read More
Read Less