Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 476 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

476reviews

  • 5 Stars
    233
  • 4 Stars
    164
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    19

Cracking place, real friendly helpful staff

By

May 19, 2017

everything about the stay was great apart from the room being like the tropics!!!!!

Great if you like a warm room to sleep in!!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 18, 2017

Stayed in the hotel for two nights, working night shifts but service I received was excellent. Nothing is too much trouble!

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

May 17, 2017

club

This hotel was comfortable, the staff were friendly, welcoming and helpful.
The food in the restaurant in the evening and at breakfast was excellent with a wide choice.
The room was clean and comfortable.
The only downside to this hotel is the very limited car parking.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

May 16, 2017

club

Was a very good night at hotel was comfortable great welcome very safe relaxing great view clean room excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

May 15, 2017

club

位置在城市中心,离火车站走路15分钟吧。性价比还可以,房间 有些闷。晚餐的价格可以算在房价中,量很大不过味道一般。

Read More
Read Less

Good staff

By

May 08, 2017

Whilst the hotel location is not great as parking is a major challenge, the hotel staff make the difference from other hotels in the locale.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, clean and spacious

By

May 08, 2017

club

Overall hotel stay was okay, had a couple issues however

Read More
Read Less

Nie wieder Früstück!

By

May 05, 2017

club

Die Reinigung der Zimmer ist nicht optimal. Teppichboden nicht richtig gresaugt im Bad nioch Haare von Vorbewohnern. Alte Armaturen, Duschkopf müsste erneuert werden in der Badewanne bzw Dusche in den Ecken Schimmelbildung. Frühstück eine Katastrophe trockene Croissants und Plunderteilchen. Auswahl an Wurst und Käse sehr eingeschränkt. Warme Speisen eingetrocknet zum Teil, Rühreier konnte man nicht erkennen sahen aus wie vermischter Blumenkohl ganz weiß. Spiegeleier waren gar nicht da, habe ich dann bestellt und wurden von der Bedienung sehr unfreundlich an den Tisch gebracht. Für den Preis war das Frühstück ein Reinfall, hätte lieber ein Sandwich aufs Zimmer bestellen sollen, wäre billiger und schmackhafter. Wie gesagt das Essen vom Zimmerservice sehr gut. Mitarbeiter an der Rezeption sind hervorragend, freundlich, nett und hilfsbereit. Dann wie bereits schon vorher beschrieben das Problem mit den Fernsehprogrammen. Ich bekomme in fast allen Ländern ausländische Programme nur in England nicht!!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in Preston

By

May 05, 2017

Stayed a night this time after 10 stays 6 years ago and found the hotel to have improved considerably. Warmly recommend it if your travel brings you to Preston.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed nice breakfast great service

By

May 03, 2017

club

Booked a room for a short stay away very helpful staff clean room good breakfast with a variety of food and drinks 24hr bar which was great. Parking wasn't an issue either at this hotel. Overall it was a great experience. Will definitely be staying at one of their hotels again

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean and very good staff

By

April 30, 2017

Impressive staff making me feel welcome and valued as a customer. Clean and comfortable room. The food was ok.

Read More
Read Less

Preston

By

April 30, 2017

club

Great hotel, good location just what I expected from holiday inn

Read More
Read Less