Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 523 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

523reviews

  • 5 Stars
    259
  • 4 Stars
    178
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    21

Good service

By

July 19, 2017

Stay at this hotel regular, staff always welcoming each time

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good service

By

July 18, 2017

club

It was a good night stay and the breakfast was good, clean room and amenities are not bad at all.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn preston

By

July 17, 2017

Parking was a bit of a problem as there are limited numbers of spaces and had to double park on one occasion which meant unable to relax in room as the front desk could ring you at any time to come and move car if the other person needed to be out which put me on edge a little.

Room itself was fine, was clean and bed comfy, TV was dated and picture quality was not the best and the noise from the junction on the road outside was just ridiculous at times

Other than that the hotel staff were great really friendly and as a person who stays in hotels alone I fell this is an important aspect

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Preston

By

July 16, 2017

Friendly staff, good breakfast, clean room, great price.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

July 16, 2017

club

Good clean well appointed room,professional staff and a excellent breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

July 15, 2017

club

Staff here from management to waiting staff are impeccable

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for graduation

By

July 14, 2017

platinumelite

We needed to check in early as I was graduating that afternoon - the staff could not have been more helpful. That set the tone f the whole stay!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

July 13, 2017

club

The staff at this hotel are a credit to the hospitality industry.. especially the breakfast staff..So sorry about my husbands clumsiness with the breakfast juices... Amazing service....

Read More
Read Less

Warm

By

July 13, 2017

club

The room was nice but really warm i couldn't cool down, the air conditioning wasn't cold enough the windows didn't open enough to let fresh cool air into the room

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

July 13, 2017

club

We were placed in a very nice quiet room on the third floor. We could see the view of Preston city which was very pleasing. This was our first time to visit Preston. We were there to attend our son's Graduation ceremony.
The hotel was a walking distance to Guild hall where the ceremony was taking place.
I was really pleased how close we were to the hall.

Read More
Read Less

Value for money!

By

July 11, 2017

club

Stayed here while attending my daughter's graduation and it was perfect for my needs.
I found the check-in process quick and efficient which I appreciate after travelling. The staff were all pleasant and helpful, rooms clean and tidy and a good breakfast available to set you up for the day, what more do you need?
The only minor negatives are limited parking on site, there are public parking spaces available for £6 per 24hrs so it's not a major problem.
Would also be beneficial to have a mini fridge as standard.
The other issue was the noise from the road if the window is open, it's not too bad though if the window is closed.
Would use this hotel again next time I visit Preston.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay.

By

July 11, 2017

club

Staff were pleasant ,food was nice and room comfy.

Read More
Read Less