Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 438 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

438reviews

  • 5 Stars
    214
  • 4 Stars
    150
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    19

Good quality, comfortable night

By

مارس 23, 2017

club

Good quality hotel, with a good breakfast.
Parking could prove difficult if not able to arrive early.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable sleep

By

مارس 20, 2017

Good central location, inadequate parking although sufficient parking available nearby. issue with lift, but overall no surprises and a great sleep

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

مارس 17, 2017

club

Holiday Inn Preston is in a very good location, a short walk from the high street and very good road connections.
The staff were outstanding, from check in to restaurant, we were made to feel welcome.
I would highly recommend Holiday Inn Preston.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely staff

By

مارس 15, 2017

club

Lovely hotel close to town. Friendly staff. Will definatly stay again in the future

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, great sleep

By

مارس 13, 2017

platinumelite

Rooms were fresh and clean, beds were comfortable and the staff were all helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

The staff make it

By

مارس 12, 2017

I have stayed at this hotel on numerous occasions. Although parts are in need of a refurb, restaurant and rooms are fine. There is not a lot of on-site parking. What really makes this hotel are the staff. Everyone I have come into contact with has been pleasant bright and bubbly and make you feel they care. If needing to stay in Preston I would advise you stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Food

By

مارس 10, 2017

club

he hotel was great fresh and clean.
Very helpful and friendly staff.
Breakfast food was a little dry

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn Preston

By

مارس 09, 2017

club

Great stay, at a great town, only problem with hotel, is on arrival late on in the day was parking, being a solo traveler this ment abandoning my car a d trying to find check in desk, once found it was quickly sorted.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

مارس 06, 2017

club

I stayed at the Holiday Inn in Preston for two nights on business. As a lone traveler I found it comfortable, friendly and the staff were lovely. I would stay there again if I need to return to the area.

Read More
Read Less

Preston IHG Feb 2017

By

مارس 01, 2017

Friendly and helpful staff wherever I went. The hotel was not too busy and quiet. Food was average. Nice touch to leave the twix in the room

Read More
Read Less

Great location and free parking

By

فبراير 28, 2017

club

Hotel easy to find and close to central Preston shops and restaurants. Free overnight parking close to hotel is a bonus as this can be expensive in Preston. Room was comfortable, clean and reasonably spacious with complementary tea, coffee and a good sized TV.

Read More
Read Less

Staff are lovely

By

فبراير 28, 2017

club

Staff in restaurant were especially helpful, nothing was too much trouble. staff on reception were equally as friendly

Read More
Read Less