Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 370 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

370reviews

  • 5 Stars
    182
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    16

mixed experience

By

September 26, 2016

club

Charming staff; hopeless bedroom comfort; and a depressing range of beers on offer, with no choice of local products.

Read More
Read Less

My Holiday Inn Preston Experience

By

September 21, 2016

club

Had a wonderful time at the Holiday Inn Preston.Found the staff very pleasant, helpful and courteous. The food was nice, in particular the breakfast and the room we stayed in was quite clean and cosy.
Will recommend for anyone on business or pleasure trip.

Read More
Read Less

nice stop over

By

September 21, 2016

club

the price would have been to much for what you get if I had not had loyalty points to use.

Read More
Read Less

hayandra

By

September 20, 2016

great place to stay and within easy reach of all amenities

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Preston

By

September 19, 2016

Excellent Hotel for Stay , Value for money , prime location

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Thank You for your wonderful review of the hotel It is very much appreciated by all the team We hope to see you again soon Kind Regards Michelle Lonsdale General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Air conditioning issue

By

September 19, 2016

club

Could not sleep well as the air conditioning was not working well and the windows were not opening

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Thank You for taking the time to review your time with us. I am sorry to hear that the air conditioning didn't work very well. You do not note if you spoke to someone during your stay, I am confident we would have resolved this for you. Our windows open to allow air in but not fully as we are a high rise building. Kind Regards Michelle Lonsdale General Manager
Read More
Read Less

well managed hotel

By

September 18, 2016

club

everything on the stay was good and the check in and check out was fast and infrormative

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Thank You for your 5 star review , it was a pleasure to read and will be passed to all the team We hope you stay with us again in future Kind Regards Michelle Lonsdale General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

September 17, 2016

club

Staff were very friendly and approachable. The hotel felt relaxed and welcoming an is located within easy reach of a variety of bar and restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
What a fantastic review to read, the team take pride in providing a friendly and genuine welcome so to see this recognized is a pleasure We hope you stay with us again soon Kind Regards Michelle Lonsdale General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Decent stay

By

September 12, 2016

The room was perfect, but the only thing is that I wish it had a fridge or something to keep stuff cool. I also wish I could've booked smoking room but other than that everything else was superb.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 17, 2016
Thank you so much for your 4 star review of our hotel.  I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and take note of your comments for having fridges available for guests. We hope you stay with us again in future Kind Regards Michelle Lonsdale General Manager General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Welcoming weekend in Preston

By

September 07, 2016

club

Staff we helpful and helped with all requests, clean spacious, welcoming !

Posted byHotelStaff
September 11, 2016
A lovely review to read! Thank you for your wonderful comments on the team and the welcome, it is very much appreciated by all We hope to see you again soon Kind Regards Michelle Lonsdale General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient place to stop

By

September 07, 2016

club

A clean and quiet place to break a long journey north. Easy and quick check in and everything you'd expect in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 11, 2016
Thank You for your fabulous 5 star review It is great to read that you found the hotel met your expectations and I hope that you will stay with us again if travelling this way Kind Regards Michelle Lonsdale General Manager
Read More
Read Less

No wifi

By

September 07, 2016

club

great stay but no wifi connection for me as an IHG member

Posted byHotelStaff
September 11, 2016
Thank You for taking the time to feedback on your stay with us, I am pleased to read you enjoyed your time with us but am sorry to hear the WiFi was not satisfactory We do offer complimentary WiFi for our IHG reward members ,I am not sure if you let us know about any issues with it during your stay but our front desk team are very good at resolving any connectivity problems or passing it to our internet provider for further assistance, We hope you visit us again soon Kind Regards Michelle Lonsdale General Manager
Read More
Read Less